Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken and not as shown or described
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Lamp shade is not the colors depicted in photo (white roses are pink for one thing) or that was described in product details. One missing stone and several places where the copper wiring and sodering don't even touch stones, revealing open gaps. Very poor workmanship; looks thrown together with scrap pieces. Didn't even bother unpacking the entire lamp because I new immediately that I wanted to return it; only to find out it is non returnable! What? I have purchased several Tiffany style lamps from overstock.com over the years and this was my seventh. Never had an issue until now. Consider yourself warned and buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received the lamp this week. I unpacked it and put it completely together, to make sure everything was in perfect condition. This lamp is SO much prettier in person, extremely well made, and I am beyond thrilled with it. I have been searching for just the right lamp to go with my sectional for YEARS! The colors are vibrant in the glass, and the detail is amazing. The only complaint is that the finial should NOT have been included with this gorgeous piece of work. Aside from it being bent and lop-sided, it looks like cheap plastic, and I refuse to use it. The lamp is so beautiful, I will not use this piece. Hopefully, I will be able to find a finial to replace it, that will be of the same quality as the lamp itself. I will not return this lamp just because of this small piece. Other than that, I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves the look of Tiffany lamps, and appreciates great quality. Unbelievable, that this is priced so low! Thank you SO much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Huntsburg, OH,  Mar 17, 2012

The lights stick out the bottom and shine in our faces. We had to put it behind where we sit, which wasn't where I planned to put it when I bought it. I like the colors, they're perfect for my room and the 3 lights allow for the amount of light needed at different times of day. I's a nice lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade doesn't feel like glass, more like plastic, for $250 I thought it would be thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2012

The stem of the lamp doesn't seem to tighten up enough and the top seems almost a bit wobbly. I do love the lamp so I am going to work with it a bit to see if I can't improve it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of color and material is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true classic
 from Leroy.OH,  Dec 26, 2011

I wish I had more room to put another one in. It's just that pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the top is a little fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real eyepiece
 Jun 26, 2015

This lamp is a topic of conversation with each person who sees it! Everyone loves it...including me. When it is lit...it is spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is more beautiful in person. It brings warmth to my room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Husband loves Tiffany-style lamps. We are having our house remodeled and I bought this for his soon-to-be new home office. He was delighted!! It is really beautiful; arrived in excellent order, easy to assemble and is a nice, big size. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Mar 23, 2015

This lamp arrived very well packed in styrofoam and in a huge box. It took 2 of us to put it together because of the need to string the cord through the hollow pieces and then twist them together. The colors on the glass are bright and so beautiful even when the lamp isn't lit. The only complaint I have is that I am using it next to my bed and the lamp is tall enough that the light bulbs do shine a bit in my eyes when I read. This is minor, though. I am quite willing to sit a little straighter! I have no qualms about recommending this lamp. One reviewer mentioned breaking the finial on the top of the lamp. Care needs to be taken to use all the washers to raise the shade to its proper height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty99
 Mar 19, 2015

Would of given it a 5 star but with the caliber of the piece would of been better with a little more height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 Mar 13, 2015

My mother just received the lamp and it's gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful lamp I've ever seen!
 from Salem, OH,  Dec 26, 2014

This Tiffany-style lamp is everything I hoped it would be and MORE. It is so colorful and heavy, as well! I centered it in front of the living room picture window, and it is large enough to be seen and admired 100' away at the road! It was expertly packaged. I'm SO happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Big!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp and the shade is bigger than I expected. I had bought it to put next to my recliner in my bedroom. But it looked too big for that spot. So I "traded" it for a Tiffany floor lamp in my living room, where it looks great. The colors are vibrant.even with 3 low watt bulbs. I am definitely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Truly GORGEOUS Reading Lamp!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

We needed a good reading lamp for my husband's favorite chair and believe me, this one is it! Not only does it have three lights under the shade but the shade itself is EXQUISITE! Not only the style of the shade but the gorgeous rose design that is colorful and romantic. The colors in the shade will blend with any decor, so it makes this lamp versatile, too. A wonderful value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent purchase
 from Martinsburg WV,  Apr 30, 2014

The lamp I purchased was everything I hoped for. IT was exactly what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Breathtaking!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

This floor lamp is beautiful beyond words. I have never seen another like it, and every time I look at it, it really takes my breath away. Assembly was quite easy, which is something for someone whose 3 most frightening words are "some assembly required". The hardest part was removing the packaging! I am so thrilled that I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is beautiful!
 from Yazoo City, Mississippi,  Mar 14, 2013

I received this lamp and very happy with it, it is beautiful! No broken parts, was packed very well, easy to put together, was so simple. The colors in the shade are very pretty, was suprised though, it was not bronze, mine was green, but still pretty and love it! It does look better to use 40 watt bulbs instead of the 60 watt, colors do seem to show up better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look the same, except it is not bronze, mine was green!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was great, except surprised to see it was not bronze, instead green!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of this world--beautiful!!
 from Iowa,  Dec 31, 2012

WOW!! This tiffany-style lamp is just gorgeous! We have several Tiffany-stylefloor lamps and this is truly the most beautiful lamp I have ever seen. Anyone who buys this will be so happy with it. It looks like it cost at least twice as much as we paid for it! Everyone who comes into our home comments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't find better quality than this lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2012

I was looking for a floor lamp for a corner in our family room. This lamp was perfect. The bulbs do stick out from under the shade so I went to Lowes and purchased energy efficient blue lights and they look beautiful. I leave the lamp on when we leave the house and when we come home and it is dark, the lamp gives a lovely, comforting glow. I would recommend this lamp to anyone that wants a timeless piece of art. This lamp will be passed down for many generations in my family. I love it and wish I had a place for another one which if I did, I would buy immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful lamp of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Tiffany Rose Floor Lamp is as discribed
 from Gibraltar, MI,  Mar 7, 2012

Missing two stones that we found in the botton of the box, we were able to glue them. All and all just beautiful. We tried 60 watt bulbs but found that 40 watt brings out the color more in the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought