Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken and not as shown or described
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2014

Lamp shade is not the colors depicted in photo (white roses are pink for one thing) or that was described in product details. One missing stone and several places where the copper wiring and sodering don't even touch stones, revealing open gaps. Very poor workmanship; looks thrown together with scrap pieces. Didn't even bother unpacking the entire lamp because I new immediately that I wanted to return it; only to find out it is non returnable! What? I have purchased several Tiffany style lamps from overstock.com over the years and this was my seventh. Never had an issue until now. Consider yourself warned and buy at your own risk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 Jan 30, 2015

I just received the lamp this week. I unpacked it and put it completely together, to make sure everything was in perfect condition. This lamp is SO much prettier in person, extremely well made, and I am beyond thrilled with it. I have been searching for just the right lamp to go with my sectional for YEARS! The colors are vibrant in the glass, and the detail is amazing. The only complaint is that the finial should NOT have been included with this gorgeous piece of work. Aside from it being bent and lop-sided, it looks like cheap plastic, and I refuse to use it. The lamp is so beautiful, I will not use this piece. Hopefully, I will be able to find a finial to replace it, that will be of the same quality as the lamp itself. I will not return this lamp just because of this small piece. Other than that, I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves the look of Tiffany lamps, and appreciates great quality. Unbelievable, that this is priced so low! Thank you SO much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is beautiful!
 from Yazoo City, Mississippi,  Mar 14, 2013

I received this lamp and very happy with it, it is beautiful! No broken parts, was packed very well, easy to put together, was so simple. The colors in the shade are very pretty, was suprised though, it was not bronze, mine was green, but still pretty and love it! It does look better to use 40 watt bulbs instead of the 60 watt, colors do seem to show up better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look the same, except it is not bronze, mine was green!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was great, except surprised to see it was not bronze, instead green!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Huntsburg, OH,  Mar 17, 2012

The lights stick out the bottom and shine in our faces. We had to put it behind where we sit, which wasn't where I planned to put it when I bought it. I like the colors, they're perfect for my room and the 3 lights allow for the amount of light needed at different times of day. I's a nice lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade doesn't feel like glass, more like plastic, for $250 I thought it would be thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2012

The stem of the lamp doesn't seem to tighten up enough and the top seems almost a bit wobbly. I do love the lamp so I am going to work with it a bit to see if I can't improve it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of color and material is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true classic
 from Leroy.OH,  Dec 26, 2011

I wish I had more room to put another one in. It's just that pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the top is a little fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanaohio
 Aug 5, 2016

I get so many compliments on this lamp! I've even had folks want to buy it! LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne Reese
 May 14, 2016

Everyone in my family from 3 yrs to 85 yrs LOVE this lamp. It is beautiful to the eye. I cherish this floor lamp. You will too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style rose lamp
 Apr 16, 2016

Purchased this lamp for my wife to have near her vanity and she loves it. It has three bulbs so it is plenty bright and in the evening we leave only this lamp on in the bedroom for a nice classic touch. Very good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 13, 2016

Love the colors and well made it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant in appearance
 Mar 24, 2016

This is a stunning lamp. I'm glad I purchased it and especially when it was on sale. I have been watching this item for a long time and now timing was just right and I am a proud owner. I have had numerous compliments on the lamp. It is easy to assemble and it arrived very quickly. Thank you.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Mar 15, 2016

Love this lamp beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real eyepiece
 Jun 26, 2015

This lamp is a topic of conversation with each person who sees it! Everyone loves it...including me. When it is lit...it is spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Living room floor lamp
 Apr 4, 2015

This lamp is more beautiful in person. It brings warmth to my room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for my husband
 Mar 28, 2015

Husband loves Tiffany-style lamps. We are having our house remodeled and I bought this for his soon-to-be new home office. He was delighted!! It is really beautiful; arrived in excellent order, easy to assemble and is a nice, big size. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Mar 23, 2015

This lamp arrived very well packed in styrofoam and in a huge box. It took 2 of us to put it together because of the need to string the cord through the hollow pieces and then twist them together. The colors on the glass are bright and so beautiful even when the lamp isn't lit. The only complaint I have is that I am using it next to my bed and the lamp is tall enough that the light bulbs do shine a bit in my eyes when I read. This is minor, though. I am quite willing to sit a little straighter! I have no qualms about recommending this lamp. One reviewer mentioned breaking the finial on the top of the lamp. Care needs to be taken to use all the washers to raise the shade to its proper height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty99
 Mar 19, 2015

Would of given it a 5 star but with the caliber of the piece would of been better with a little more height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 Mar 13, 2015

My mother just received the lamp and it's gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful lamp I've ever seen!
 from Salem, OH,  Dec 26, 2014

This Tiffany-style lamp is everything I hoped it would be and MORE. It is so colorful and heavy, as well! I centered it in front of the living room picture window, and it is large enough to be seen and admired 100' away at the road! It was expertly packaged. I'm SO happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Big!
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp and the shade is bigger than I expected. I had bought it to put next to my recliner in my bedroom. But it looked too big for that spot. So I "traded" it for a Tiffany floor lamp in my living room, where it looks great. The colors are vibrant.even with 3 low watt bulbs. I am definitely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought