Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Nice bright lamp
 from New York,  Jun 8, 2012

The wiring was designed to plug right into a ceiling outlet, which we did not have. Thank goodness my dad was able to rewire it to plug into the wall outlet. But it is a pretty lamp, and very bright - just what my mom was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was less yellow, but actually went better with our room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention that it was designed to plug into a ceiling outlet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Light at Decent Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2010

Lamp is decent and has very nice color with distinct details. The quality, however, is average. For example, some of the detail lines were not 100% aligned and there were minor chips in the painting. The instructions were very limited and compared to other fixture instructions I have seen, the details were lacking. Overall, a nice lamp for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 of 3
 from lincoln, ne,  Nov 8, 2009

been waiting a long time to match hanging lamp with my 2 older table lamps but didn't notice the new hanging lamp is missing green stripe on top. Was concerned that some said wasen't made of glass but plastic but it is glass because it would not melt with my heavy duty sodering gun. It will not take 100 watt spiral floresent lamps (they are 2 long), but the 60 watts do fit. I did notice the older table lamps had the lead warning but now they do not. Still happy with the purchase though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Massachuesetts,  Jul 4, 2012

Delivered on time and intact. Have it hanging over kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as yellow as on website. our kitchen is gold and green. colore is perfect to accent both
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accutate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hanging lamp.
 from La Grange, KY,  Jun 9, 2012

Well, the quality was not what I expected. We are not sure if the lamp is plastic or glass. I was expecting glass. Other than the cord being too short for what I needed, the lamp is a functional lamp and looks nice in my basement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean beautiful design
 from wv,  Mar 20, 2012

purchased this light to hang over small round dining table , wanted lighting that was pretty and nice to look at, but didnt want it to compete with everything else going on in the room , this light was perfect for the area where we are using it , was packaged very well wich was a concern , we were worried about breakage during transport. some assembly is required there are clear directions on how to put the light fixture into the light shade, anyone with a small amount of knowladge on lighting could do it with out the instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of light on site is with the light on color of light unlit is lighter colors show darker and more vibrant once it is lit up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made glass is perfect no mars chips or cracks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate discription of color and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend. Exactly what we wanted.
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 5, 2012

We love this lamp. It was perfect for our kitchen renovation. We definatey recommend this company to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is great. Perfect size and the description was accurate. It was missing a nut needed to install but easily found at Home Depot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps but confussing
 from Centerpoint, Indiana,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered two of the exact same product and although the globes were the same the the electrical workings were totally different. Lucky that my husband is an electrical engineer and was able to steal parts out of the lamp we took down. One lamp was pull-strings and the other not although it worked out perfect for my application. They arrived at noon on Christmas Eve and we were having a house full guest arrive at 5:30 pm. He got the lights up in about an hour even with all the modifications.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 5, 2013

I bought this pendant light for my sunroom because I had used the same light fixture in my last house. I love the colors and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Righton
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light!
 from Appleton WI,  Apr 23, 2013

We love your light and we are buying another for the back hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matche the scones we have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from BALTIMORE, mD,  Nov 30, 2010

Once, I got the lamp and had it put it it was beautiful in my dayroom. I had it placed in the middle of the room and it get off a beautiful iight. My mother stated that it gave the room a new look. I also had new flooring put in with new furtinure and it make the room look like a new places. I am very happy with the lamp and the shade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As seen on the net
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2009

The light came exactly as seen on screen. It went perfectly with our room. My husband installed it with no issues and the price was great.My only complaint would be that it was very light, and so I question if it was real stain glass. But, for the pricing, it doesn't really matter for us. I was looking for something under $100 and I got it.I would purchase their other lights in the future if the need arises.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would not have bought this if I had seen it in a store. It looks like it is worth just about what I paid for it. Was hoping for better quality. It does look ezactly like its picture, but a picture does not show quality and this item looks kinda cheap .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from New Mexico,  Sep 23, 2010

This lamp is of the highest quality and looks beautiful in my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top