Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Roswell, Georgia,  Sep 18, 2006

I have purchased 3 different tiffany lamps for myself and my daughter. They are beautiful and also bring compliments by those who see them. Delivery was fast and assembly was no problem. Would recommend highly to add a lovely accent to any room in the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lamp is slightly bigger than I imagined and more beautiful than the picture. The colors are striking and it looks like I spent several hundred dollars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never learn my lesson. This item is very cheaply made and is in now way worth what the regular price is listed to be. Although it looks pretty when it is lit up, the framing of the glass pieces is very rough and thin. I believe this lamp will not last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 4, 2013

Wow!! This lamp is beautiful and goes great with the Americana decor in my living room. The green is more of a country sage green, rather than an olive or hunter green. Upon arrival, the lamp was packaged well and was in great condition. The quality of the lamp is top notch, I expect to get much enjoyment out of this lamp for years to come. When lit, it is stunning and really brings the living room together. I love these tiffany lamps and will be buying more from O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from possom kingdom lake, TX,  Dec 29, 2008

the lamp ordered was a great value, arrived on time, and was in very good shape. this item was a present for my mother and she loved it. the colors in the lamp were fantastic when lit. thank you for such a great value and the ease in which i was able to order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffant Lamps
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 4, 2008

This is our second purchase of Tiffany lamps from overstock and they are the perfect addition to our home. As usual overstock sent them out very fast and they were extremely easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 10, 2008

The lamp is ok overall but the vase was not the greatest quality.The vase looks cheap and feels like plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible lamp!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 5, 2008

I looked at lamps like this in stores and even on sale, they were FOUR times as expensive. This lamp looks and performs like the very expensive models. I could not be more pleased. It is perfect! Everything I dared to hope for! Just an incredible deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Feb 3, 2008

This lamp is gorgeous! It gives off a beautiful red glow. Not a lamp that will light a room up, but it sure does give great ambiance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best lamp for the money!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 1, 2008

I love this lamp! I was looking for a smaller sized table lamp for the table in my foyer when I found this one. You can't beat the quality for the money and I love the colors. This was a Christmas present to myself and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from midwest,  Jan 9, 2008

For the price, you can't beat this lamp. It's beautiful- whether lit or not. Easy to put together- except the lamp shade is a little lopsided and there is not a lot you can do to fix it, as it can't be "bent" into place. I'm very glad I got this lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Nevada,  Oct 28, 2007

This lamp is a great price and value. I even came back and ordered another one to match for my nightstands. You cannot beat the shipping on Overstocks items, which makes it even better!!! Workmanship could be a little better, but overall I am not complaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes my bedroom
 from boston mass,  May 21, 2007

this lamp is very pretty and worth the price! it completed my bedroom! just wish the shade was a little brighter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2007

This lamp is everything I hoped it would be....and more. I love the style and vivid colors. I keep it lit all the time because it makes the room feel very cozy. Great colors, great value, gorgeous lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top