For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We bought two of these lamps for our vintage/rustic bedside tables. My husband LOVES them. I am trying to get accustomed to how ORANGE they are! In the photo it looks like there is a lot of yellow with some orange detailing...well all of the 'yellow'' you see is actually a very BRIGHT orange. The blues, greens and reds are lovely. The cobalt detailing is stunning...wish there was more of it. I think these lamps would be perfect for an accent but two of them on either side of the bed is a little bolder than the subtle and romantic look I was going for. Great lamp, fast shipping and everything came in one piece...just more orange than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not that great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great for the most part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from N. GA mountains,  Nov 27, 2009

This lovely lamp is now a focal point in the den of our cabin. It sparkles through its cabachons and glows a lovely amber color through its hand-cut panes. The lamp looks so much more expensive than it is and sets the tone of luxury and comfort. The base is solidly build, yet is artfully matched with the shade. I am thrilled with the quality, look, and style of the entire piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

the lamp is great. the brightest color is orangr. if you are not o.k. with bold orange i would choose another lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product would recommend it and this site anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Nov 7, 2012

I received mine lamp is more orange than yellow. Not so thrilled about it. I dont want the hassle to return it back. I wish the wing is color than plain clear n black. Because u can see the bulb across the room. For that reason i gave 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than I expected...
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the lamp...it was shipped in excellent condition..and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...maybe even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love this Lamp
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 19, 2014

Beyond expectations. Solid value. Great purchase. BTW: Love the Dragonfly theme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another pretty lamp from O
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

I love the Tiffany style lamps from Overstock. This was another pretty piece. Lots of ambers and reds in it, giving it a very warm glow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Northern California,  Feb 11, 2014

Great lamp for the price. We get complements all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Prospect ohio,  Jan 24, 2014

Very pretty lamp.Is what I expected.My husband even liked it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany red dragonfly lamp
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Just receieved the lamp today. I ordered it on Monday the 20th and it arrive Wed, the 22nd. So fast. And the quality is brillant! I LOVE this lamp. I have yet to light it up and get it home as I am still at work, but even not lit I can tell this is gonna be my FAVORITE! I highly recommend this lamp to anyone. Will be ordering more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tiffany-style Red Dragonfly Table Lamp.
 from Central Oregon Coast,  Jan 7, 2014

This lamp had a LOT more orange /yellow that was in the product picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon fly stained glass lamp
 from Oswego, Ny,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they fell in love with it and its a center piece in their living room. Perfect gift and a family heirloom to come..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was aspictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was just as described online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Sylmar, Ca,  Jun 24, 2013

This is my fifth Tiffany Style Lamp that I have purchased from Overstock. Like the others that I purchased, I was not disappointed. Just as lovely in the picture. I already ordered another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely Done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic colors
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2012

You can put this lamp anywhere and it will make a great statement. Give off a beautiful glow of color. If you like what you see on Overstock.com, you will like it better in your own home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++++
 from Ky,  May 1, 2012

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+++++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A++++++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, vibrant colors
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

Nice imitation Tiffany style and I own a few of the Tiffany branded and licensed reproductions which are now available. I've purchases other Tiffany imitations which didn't last. This one is solid and I use it daily. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, colorful Tiffany table lamp
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2012

A very pretty & colorful lamp! Exactly what I was looking for the price. 1st one was received damaged but Overstock promptly sent a replacement even before I returned the damaged one! I was very impressed with that! I would definitely recommend and I am pleased with this lamp purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is more orange than red as pictured on website but still pretty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first lamp was damaged with a cracked mosaic glass tile but 2nd replacement was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except for color....more orange than red as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from east coast,  Jan 19, 2012

gives good lite and is a good height for table next to sofa. but looks cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red dragonfly lamp
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased this lamp as a graduation gift for my daughter(who simply loves dragonflies) when she received her nurses degree. I was quite pleased with the bright colors when lit in the shade. I thinking about ordering a second one for her so she will have a matched pair since I was just told she is now going back to school to further her degree. Great timing on shipping with no damange to the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top