Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We bought two of these lamps for our vintage/rustic bedside tables. My husband LOVES them. I am trying to get accustomed to how ORANGE they are! In the photo it looks like there is a lot of yellow with some orange detailing...well all of the 'yellow'' you see is actually a very BRIGHT orange. The blues, greens and reds are lovely. The cobalt detailing is stunning...wish there was more of it. I think these lamps would be perfect for an accent but two of them on either side of the bed is a little bolder than the subtle and romantic look I was going for. Great lamp, fast shipping and everything came in one piece...just more orange than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not that great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great for the most part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from N. GA mountains,  Nov 27, 2009

This lovely lamp is now a focal point in the den of our cabin. It sparkles through its cabachons and glows a lovely amber color through its hand-cut panes. The lamp looks so much more expensive than it is and sets the tone of luxury and comfort. The base is solidly build, yet is artfully matched with the shade. I am thrilled with the quality, look, and style of the entire piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

the lamp is great. the brightest color is orangr. if you are not o.k. with bold orange i would choose another lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product would recommend it and this site anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Nov 7, 2012

I received mine lamp is more orange than yellow. Not so thrilled about it. I dont want the hassle to return it back. I wish the wing is color than plain clear n black. Because u can see the bulb across the room. For that reason i gave 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than I expected...
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the lamp...it was shipped in excellent condition..and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...maybe even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jan 17, 2015

My Mom loved her new lamp, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitul lamp
 from florence sc,  Dec 11, 2014

Love this lamp! The color is not quite yellow though. More of a peach color but that might be my light bulbs. It's still beautiful though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant lamp
 from Gaithersburg MD,  Oct 9, 2014

This lamp is beautiful and bright with many vibrant colors. The two bulb assembly with separate chains for each bulb gives you options regarding brightness. Despite some other comments, lamp is made of glass pieces that are assembled with a protective glass coating. Very competitively priced as compared to other similar lamps. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love this Lamp
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 19, 2014

Beyond expectations. Solid value. Great purchase. BTW: Love the Dragonfly theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another pretty lamp from O
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

I love the Tiffany style lamps from Overstock. This was another pretty piece. Lots of ambers and reds in it, giving it a very warm glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than picture
 from Northern California,  Feb 11, 2014

Great lamp for the price. We get complements all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp
 from Prospect ohio,  Jan 24, 2014

Very pretty lamp.Is what I expected.My husband even liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany red dragonfly lamp
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Just receieved the lamp today. I ordered it on Monday the 20th and it arrive Wed, the 22nd. So fast. And the quality is brillant! I LOVE this lamp. I have yet to light it up and get it home as I am still at work, but even not lit I can tell this is gonna be my FAVORITE! I highly recommend this lamp to anyone. Will be ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tiffany-style Red Dragonfly Table Lamp.
 from Central Oregon Coast,  Jan 7, 2014

This lamp had a LOT more orange /yellow that was in the product picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon fly stained glass lamp
 from Oswego, Ny,  Jul 15, 2013

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my parents and they fell in love with it and its a center piece in their living room. Perfect gift and a family heirloom to come..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was aspictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was just as described online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Sylmar, Ca,  Jun 24, 2013

This is my fifth Tiffany Style Lamp that I have purchased from Overstock. Like the others that I purchased, I was not disappointed. Just as lovely in the picture. I already ordered another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely Done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic colors
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2012

You can put this lamp anywhere and it will make a great statement. Give off a beautiful glow of color. If you like what you see on Overstock.com, you will like it better in your own home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++++
 from Ky,  May 1, 2012

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A+++++++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A++++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, vibrant colors
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

Nice imitation Tiffany style and I own a few of the Tiffany branded and licensed reproductions which are now available. I've purchases other Tiffany imitations which didn't last. This one is solid and I use it daily. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought