Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant...Lots of orange...
 from Idaho,  Dec 20, 2011

We bought two of these lamps for our vintage/rustic bedside tables. My husband LOVES them. I am trying to get accustomed to how ORANGE they are! In the photo it looks like there is a lot of yellow with some orange detailing...well all of the 'yellow'' you see is actually a very BRIGHT orange. The blues, greens and reds are lovely. The cobalt detailing is stunning...wish there was more of it. I think these lamps would be perfect for an accent but two of them on either side of the bed is a little bolder than the subtle and romantic look I was going for. Great lamp, fast shipping and everything came in one piece...just more orange than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not that great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great for the most part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from N. GA mountains,  Nov 27, 2009

This lovely lamp is now a focal point in the den of our cabin. It sparkles through its cabachons and glows a lovely amber color through its hand-cut panes. The lamp looks so much more expensive than it is and sets the tone of luxury and comfort. The base is solidly build, yet is artfully matched with the shade. I am thrilled with the quality, look, and style of the entire piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

the lamp is great. the brightest color is orangr. if you are not o.k. with bold orange i would choose another lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product would recommend it and this site anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Nov 7, 2012

I received mine lamp is more orange than yellow. Not so thrilled about it. I dont want the hassle to return it back. I wish the wing is color than plain clear n black. Because u can see the bulb across the room. For that reason i gave 4 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than I expected...
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the lamp...it was shipped in excellent condition..and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly...maybe even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best purchase ever
 Feb 4, 2016

It is amazing. It is beautiful and I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp for the money
 Jan 27, 2016

The lamp was much more lightweight than I expected as I have another stained glass lamp that has a base made of a heavier material, but after putting the stained glass shade on it was fine. Much cheaper than others I've seen online and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 Dec 15, 2015

Good quality - nice profile for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Dec 8, 2015

this was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law..they love it..colors are vibrant and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vey happy.
 Nov 23, 2015

Just what i wanted. very happy with tsla

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.O.
 Nov 11, 2015

It is beautiful when lit and is perfect with my color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 Nov 1, 2015

Beautiful lamp even when not lit, great quality, gorgeous colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Good workmanship, a lot of compliments, very satisfied, good value. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaboo
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this lamp!!!!It has a lot of orange color and like the way it looks!!!!Lots of light with the 2 light bulbs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Jun 10, 2015

We got two Lamps and we love them all our friends also love them, they look great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful when lit
 Feb 28, 2015

I've always wanted a dragonfly Tiffany-style lamp and this was just what I was looking for. It is very hard to find this type of lamp in local stores, so I took a chance and bought it through Overstock. It came right on time, in perfect condition, and was very easy to assemble. When It is lit, it is quite beautiful--I love the wings and the eyes of the dragonfly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it is very dark looking when not on, you would never know it was blue at the top when it is not lit. Also, the picture shows yellow around the dragonflies, but mine is orange. I would have preferred if it was yellow, but like I said, when it is lit it is beautiful. I do love it and will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jan 17, 2015

My Mom loved her new lamp, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitul lamp
 from florence sc,  Dec 11, 2014

Love this lamp! The color is not quite yellow though. More of a peach color but that might be my light bulbs. It's still beautiful though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant lamp
 from Gaithersburg MD,  Oct 9, 2014

This lamp is beautiful and bright with many vibrant colors. The two bulb assembly with separate chains for each bulb gives you options regarding brightness. Despite some other comments, lamp is made of glass pieces that are assembled with a protective glass coating. Very competitively priced as compared to other similar lamps. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought