Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great & gives good light.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

I really like this little lamp. I wouldn't put it on a carpet, but it does great on flat floor. It was easy to assemble, and has a great faux patina. The floor switch means no fumbling with a switch on the shade. Overall, a good choice at this price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is sturdy with a heavy base,nice height for reading and has an adjustment screw to direct the shade.Very east to put together. The shade is rough and shabby,the lamp is a dull, ugly brown... not at all the antique bronze look that I expected. The switch is a cheap button on the cord...inconvenient. I would not recommend .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from NYC area,  Jun 9, 2010

Lamp arrived in perfect condition. Looks the same as shown. Assembly was quick and easy. Definitely dose not require a professional to assemble it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great base, lamp shade is iffy
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the base, the shade looks a bit cheap/not as bright/big as I wanted (the description was accurate, I just realized this when I opened it up). I luckily had another glass shade at home and was able to substitute it, the base is great looking and strong enough for it. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both the shade and base are the advertised colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is very sturdy, the shade looks a little cheap (which is fine as the whole price isn't bad)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Information was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty reading lamp
 from Galloway, NJ,  Aug 25, 2012

Easy to put together - looks great - light is adjustable - considering buying another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item looked exactly like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Lamp
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 13, 2011

Just not that happy with this lamp. Needs the right space for it, it's kind of clunky and heavy looking in design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is solid, but it just didn't look as good in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sort of accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp gives off just the right amount of light
 from Glassboro, NJ,  Apr 19, 2011

We love the lamp. It fits right into our Family room and is great as a reading lamp next to the lounge chair. Wish I could find a table lamp to match it. This is not the first great find from OVERSTOCK.COM we have found.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? First Class
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just want I wanted
 Jul 13, 2010

The lamp is heavy duty and higher than I thought (my fault in that I didn't read specs). It is very pretty and something that I couldn't find in my store shopping travels so Overstock came to the rescue once again. Pretty shade and floor step on/off switch for added convenience. Great in my guest room as a reading lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite tiffany floor lamp
 from Western Masssachusetts,  Jul 6, 2010

I am extremely happy with the quality of this really sweet, petite floor lamp. It fits perfectly in a tight corner - just what we needed. It is the proper height for reading. The base is very heavy and the glass is well crafted. It came in several pieces, which I put together in less then ten minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 30, 2010

Elegant and very nice lamp. It has a convenient foot switch. Height perfect for reading in a comfortable chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Reading Lamp
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Jun 24, 2010

We couldn't be more pleased with our new lamp. I looked for several months in area stores and online for a great reading lamp. We own an old home and wanted one that would blend in with our antiques and be functional. This sure filled the bill! I found one that was very similar...except in price...it was three times as much! Thanks for great service and a great lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just great
 from san antonio texas,  Jun 1, 2010

I was able to put it together myself, while my husband napped. That made us both happy! It's just great for a bit of extra light when reading or needing to sew on a button (at 60, my eyes are not what they used to be). We have very nice decor but a small budget...this was just what I needed. It is not an exquisite piece, but a nice one that goes well with my extra nice furnishings. The lamp adjusts to different angles which is a good feature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Tiffany-Style Lamp
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Aug 20, 2013

Easy to put together, well made lamp that looks amazing. It really adds to our steampunk themed office space. We love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissa[pinted
 from Family Room,  Dec 21, 2012

The Shade was much smaller than expected. The lamp pole was so heavy and strong BUT the size of shade didn't go with pole at all Would not recommend to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking reading lamp for the money
 from Alpharetta , Ga,  Nov 27, 2012

I have a real tiffany table lamp in the same room as the new lamps and unless you are touching them you would not know the difference. The color is perfect and for the money it is exactly what I expected. They provide good light for reading and you can use up to a 100 watt bulb with no worries.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice floor lamp
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 24, 2012

Reasonably priced accent floor lamp. I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble, beautiful glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, Mission/Craftsman style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from glen head, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

Nice lamp for the price. Fast shipping. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitable for the price
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 16, 2011

the quality of this floor lamp is...so so. the shade is not glass, but has nice color and tone. you can see the light bulb from any average height seat, but if you're using as an accent you can easily position so it doesn't bother people. the base has good weight to it. I wouldn't recommend using this for a main light source, but for the price it's a pretty good floor lamp. it's hard to find a unique floor lamp for under $200.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Floor Lamp
 from Elma, WA,  Jan 19, 2011

We love the lamp that we use as a reading lamp at one end of the new sofa we bought for Christmas. It matches our decor nicely and looks elegant in our living room. Fast shipping and it arrived in perfect condition. I put it together easily and was careful not to scatter the packing material around. The shade is a little smaller than some of the other Tiffany style floor lamps at O, but it is perfect for the location we have it and for what we use it for! I thought I chose one that used a 3-way bulb but this one does not. I love the floor switch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Reading Lamp
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 7, 2010

Love it - I have bought several Tiffany Lamps from overstock and have enjoyed all of them - superb quality for the cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top