Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp/Great Value!
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 11, 2007

I purchased this lamp for my bedside table; when it arrived it was so pretty I decided to use it in the living room instead! It has a very solid base, and the shade is well constructed. The colors are beautiful. The only thing I wasn't 100% pleased with was the location of the switch; it's on the cord, rather than on the lamp itself; that's just a personal preference of mine, so it didn't affect my rating. You can't go wrong with this for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Lovington, New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2007

Heavy, beautiful rich colors. The green dragonflies are a plus. The lamps (floor and table) complete my beautiful bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 5, 2007

Where ever you use it, it will brighten your day. Love it, as I do all the Tiffany Style Lamps I have bought from Overstock. Quick delivery, packed well and no breakage, just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from FL,  Dec 5, 2007

The colors are vibrant and the lamp is gorgeous. It looks fantastic sitting beside my mahogany grand piano!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite value!
 from Western MA,  Dec 3, 2007

This lamp and the desk lamp arrived in less than 1 week and are GORGEOUS! You cannot go wrong with these and I've NEVER saw comparable pricing on this quality Tiffany style lamp anywhere. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 29, 2007

I love the lamp! It is rich in color, just beautiful! I received it in a few days and you can't beat the price. I was worried about the shipping and hoped it would not break or be damaged. The lamp was well packed and delivered without a scratch. Thanks again OverStock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 from Oregon,  Nov 28, 2007

Checked out the reviews before ordering and decided to buy. Once I rec'd I really loved these lamps, they are actually prettier than pictured. However, you can not read by them, they are more for mood lighting. So nice I went out and bought new end tables to show them off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A LAMP !!!!!!!!!!
 from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL,  Nov 28, 2007

What a great lamp. It is a beautiful piece of furniture to enjoy for years to come. When it comes to valu this lamp is at the top of the list. When I frst opended the box I could not believe how beautiful the lamp was and how well it was made. If I had the money I would buy four more for my home. Keep the valu coming..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Hat Lamp
 from Illinois,  Nov 28, 2007

I redeecorated my daughters room line with the Red Hat theme. The lamp really enhances the look of the room. I have purchased several Tiffany styled lamps and I am very pleased with this one, especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffiny lamp brightens up the season
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 26, 2007

Beautiful, simply beautiful Tiffany Lamp. It arrived in perfect condition and, when placed on the grand piano, lit up the whole room with jewel tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red dragon tiffany lamp
 from Murrells Inlet SC,  Nov 25, 2007

the lamp arrived in a timely fashion, it was packaged and exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Indiana,  Nov 20, 2007

I actually ordered 2 of these lamps and absolutely love them. I know, they are not "real" Tiffany lamps, but I still love them. The workmanship is excellent, and they are truly beautiful when lit at night. My mother, who loves all things Tiffany, was surprised by the quality and price. In fact, she's getting one for the holidays! Keep up the good work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany can I marry you
 from Fairbury,  Nov 19, 2007

Well not literally but this lamp was great! Wasn't exactly the same as the other one but the shade is the same at least. Great value I paid far far less for this one than I did the original lamp that I bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 19, 2007

Even more beautiful than I expected! Overstock PLEASE come up with a gorgeous FLOOR LAMP to match!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as I thought, but gorgeous!
 from Palo Alto, California,  Nov 18, 2007

I love this lamp! It is attractive, suble, with all the quality of a Tiffany. The workmanship is superb. My only complaint is that I now have to go back and buy the taller one, so I can have a complete set -- also, the lamp base on this is a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors-
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 17, 2007

I ordered three dragon-fly lamps. This is the least expensive but it is far more impressive than the others. The base is heavy and the shade has a multitude of beautiful colors- purple, red, bright greens, and yellow. A good buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2007

Recieved right away, and it looks great in the room. Planning to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 12, 2007

I purchase these because of the great price, and they fir perfectly in our bedroom. We are very pleased with them and our friends comment on how lovely they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 9, 2007

I was expecting a 'cheap' remake. What I received was much more. No, it isn't made from thousands of small pieces of glass. But what a presence! Very good for the price. Beautiful jewel colors. It really makes my neutral colored room sparkle and pop with color! If you are into the neutral color tones for walls, floors, etc. and are looking for accent colors on the cheap, this is the piece.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best lamp ever
 from boston mass,  Oct 21, 2007

I own 9 of these lamps ! this one by far is the best! so pretty lit! buy it you wont regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought