Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red dragon tiffany lamp
 from Murrells Inlet SC,  Nov 25, 2007

the lamp arrived in a timely fashion, it was packaged and exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Indiana,  Nov 20, 2007

I actually ordered 2 of these lamps and absolutely love them. I know, they are not "real" Tiffany lamps, but I still love them. The workmanship is excellent, and they are truly beautiful when lit at night. My mother, who loves all things Tiffany, was surprised by the quality and price. In fact, she's getting one for the holidays! Keep up the good work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany can I marry you
 from Fairbury,  Nov 19, 2007

Well not literally but this lamp was great! Wasn't exactly the same as the other one but the shade is the same at least. Great value I paid far far less for this one than I did the original lamp that I bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 19, 2007

Even more beautiful than I expected! Overstock PLEASE come up with a gorgeous FLOOR LAMP to match!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as I thought, but gorgeous!
 from Palo Alto, California,  Nov 18, 2007

I love this lamp! It is attractive, suble, with all the quality of a Tiffany. The workmanship is superb. My only complaint is that I now have to go back and buy the taller one, so I can have a complete set -- also, the lamp base on this is a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors-
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 17, 2007

I ordered three dragon-fly lamps. This is the least expensive but it is far more impressive than the others. The base is heavy and the shade has a multitude of beautiful colors- purple, red, bright greens, and yellow. A good buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2007

Recieved right away, and it looks great in the room. Planning to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 12, 2007

I purchase these because of the great price, and they fir perfectly in our bedroom. We are very pleased with them and our friends comment on how lovely they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 9, 2007

I was expecting a 'cheap' remake. What I received was much more. No, it isn't made from thousands of small pieces of glass. But what a presence! Very good for the price. Beautiful jewel colors. It really makes my neutral colored room sparkle and pop with color! If you are into the neutral color tones for walls, floors, etc. and are looking for accent colors on the cheap, this is the piece.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best lamp ever
 from boston mass,  Oct 21, 2007

I own 9 of these lamps ! this one by far is the best! so pretty lit! buy it you wont regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Fly Lamps
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2007

The lamps, are a sight to be seen. as you walk into the room it will take your breath away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Monroe, Louisiana,  Oct 12, 2007

It is a beautiful Lamp, it was shipped carefully, I got it very quickly, It was very affordable, and I enjoy looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 7, 2007

Fairly priced. Not what the stated value is by any means. Lamp is worth only what the quoted price was. Shipping cost very low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone wants one
 from Crestview, Fl,  Sep 1, 2007

I have never had so many people make positive comments about a lamp. Everyone loves it. When they ask how much I paid for it, they are all shocked when I tell them . Most think the shade must be plastic for that price. When I tell them glass, they are all surprised. I wish you had a wall sconce that would fit my sconce area. It would be really nice. Thanks for a great product. Brad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Dallas,  Aug 22, 2007

"Asolutely beautiful," a true work of art! The colors a wonderful, I find myself just looking at, because it so pretty! I am so addicted to your lamps I now have 4 and am looking around for space to put another one. You havent let me down once. Lamp stores for what I get from you charge 2 -3 times the price and not even as good looking! You go Big O you rock! Thanks for the wonderful merchandise! I am a very loyal customer of yours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for price
 from Illinois,  Aug 16, 2007

I recieved my lamp it was packaged well and beautiful The picture does not do the colors justice. After recieving the table lamp, I then purchased the matching floor lamp .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 from nevada,  Aug 2, 2007

this is the 6 lamp we have added to our home, each one is so special to us. we will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Size
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 25, 2007

This lamp is gorgeous ! I read the dimensions, but still did not expect it to be so large. What a nice surprise. I LOVE it, and have recommended it :) Just had to put in a bulb and plug it in. PRESTO ! Beautiful ! Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 19, 2007

We are so happy with this lamp! It is beautiful! The price was incredible,and it didnt take that long to get here either. It arrived intact and is now the centerpiece of our living room! We love it so much we are already looking for another one. We would recommend it to anyone who loves Tiffany lamps! Thanks Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from los angeles,  Jul 18, 2007

This beautiful lamp was an excellt buy for a great price. Simply beautiful. Excellt craftsmanship with vibrant colors. PERFECT FOR A TABLE TOP OR DESK,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought