Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 19, 2007

Even more beautiful than I expected! Overstock PLEASE come up with a gorgeous FLOOR LAMP to match!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as I thought, but gorgeous!
 from Palo Alto, California,  Nov 18, 2007

I love this lamp! It is attractive, suble, with all the quality of a Tiffany. The workmanship is superb. My only complaint is that I now have to go back and buy the taller one, so I can have a complete set -- also, the lamp base on this is a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors-
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 17, 2007

I ordered three dragon-fly lamps. This is the least expensive but it is far more impressive than the others. The base is heavy and the shade has a multitude of beautiful colors- purple, red, bright greens, and yellow. A good buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2007

Recieved right away, and it looks great in the room. Planning to buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 12, 2007

I purchase these because of the great price, and they fir perfectly in our bedroom. We are very pleased with them and our friends comment on how lovely they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springfield, MA,  Nov 9, 2007

I was expecting a 'cheap' remake. What I received was much more. No, it isn't made from thousands of small pieces of glass. But what a presence! Very good for the price. Beautiful jewel colors. It really makes my neutral colored room sparkle and pop with color! If you are into the neutral color tones for walls, floors, etc. and are looking for accent colors on the cheap, this is the piece.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best lamp ever
 from boston mass,  Oct 21, 2007

I own 9 of these lamps ! this one by far is the best! so pretty lit! buy it you wont regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Fly Lamps
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2007

The lamps, are a sight to be seen. as you walk into the room it will take your breath away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Monroe, Louisiana,  Oct 12, 2007

It is a beautiful Lamp, it was shipped carefully, I got it very quickly, It was very affordable, and I enjoy looking at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 7, 2007

Fairly priced. Not what the stated value is by any means. Lamp is worth only what the quoted price was. Shipping cost very low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone wants one
 from Crestview, Fl,  Sep 1, 2007

I have never had so many people make positive comments about a lamp. Everyone loves it. When they ask how much I paid for it, they are all shocked when I tell them . Most think the shade must be plastic for that price. When I tell them glass, they are all surprised. I wish you had a wall sconce that would fit my sconce area. It would be really nice. Thanks for a great product. Brad

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Dallas,  Aug 22, 2007

"Asolutely beautiful," a true work of art! The colors a wonderful, I find myself just looking at, because it so pretty! I am so addicted to your lamps I now have 4 and am looking around for space to put another one. You havent let me down once. Lamp stores for what I get from you charge 2 -3 times the price and not even as good looking! You go Big O you rock! Thanks for the wonderful merchandise! I am a very loyal customer of yours!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for price
 from Illinois,  Aug 16, 2007

I recieved my lamp it was packaged well and beautiful The picture does not do the colors justice. After recieving the table lamp, I then purchased the matching floor lamp .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 from nevada,  Aug 2, 2007

this is the 6 lamp we have added to our home, each one is so special to us. we will buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Size
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 25, 2007

This lamp is gorgeous ! I read the dimensions, but still did not expect it to be so large. What a nice surprise. I LOVE it, and have recommended it :) Just had to put in a bulb and plug it in. PRESTO ! Beautiful ! Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 19, 2007

We are so happy with this lamp! It is beautiful! The price was incredible,and it didnt take that long to get here either. It arrived intact and is now the centerpiece of our living room! We love it so much we are already looking for another one. We would recommend it to anyone who loves Tiffany lamps! Thanks Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from los angeles,  Jul 18, 2007

This beautiful lamp was an excellt buy for a great price. Simply beautiful. Excellt craftsmanship with vibrant colors. PERFECT FOR A TABLE TOP OR DESK,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 13, 2007

This lamp is very petty. Howerver, it is not 21" tall. It is only 17 1/2" tall to the very top of the piece that holds the shade on. The shade really is 12" in diameter. I was surprised at how small the lamp was and that is why I measured it. I would consider this lamp a miniature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short
 from Alabama,  Feb 5, 2007

The lamp is too short. The one sent to me is about 18 inches tall instead of 21 inches. I was disappointed in the height but otherwise the lamp is attractive. I would recommend it if the discription was changed to give the correct height.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from New Orleans, La,  Feb 3, 2007

Pic does not do it justice. It's a beautiful lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany Style Dragonfly Table Lamp
Today $109.99
Compare $165.00
Save 33%
(51)
Tiffany Style White DragonflyTable Lamp
Today $76.99
Compare $107.02
Save 28%
(61)
Tiffany-style Arielle Accent Lamp
Today $46.78
Compare $56.23
Save 17%
(40)
Tiffany-style Decorative Table Lamp
Today $76.99
Compare $147.49
Save 48%
(98)
Chloe Tiffany Style Dragonfly Two-light Table Lamp
Sale $161.54
Was $179.49
Compare $321.25
Save 50%
(4)
Back to top