Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dragonfly lamp
 from morris, il,  Nov 24, 2012

Love it...very nice for a replica...hard to tell from original....I had to save money and couldnt an original....You wil love the colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Medford, OR,  Nov 16, 2012

I love this lamp and the colors are bright and beautiful, I have a matching dragon fly torchier lamp. Of course when lamps are turned on they are much prettier and the colors are all beautiful. I have 14 tiffany style lamps, sure wish I had found Overstock.com earlier,I could have saved a lot of money. Sometimes I have all of them turned on at once and my daugher says it lookes like she has walked into a Tiffany explosion. I have never had a complaint about my lamps. My biggest fan is my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style table lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 9, 2012

I bought this with the matching floor lamp to go into our new townhome. I wish I had received them before I purchased sconces for our 2 staircases so that I could have bought the matching sconces for this set. Beautiful and very high quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Although the colors on the site are very vibrant, they can't show just how beautiful the colors are in the real lamp!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table lamp is of the same high quality of the standing lamp I bought at the same time. They are a beautiful set! Heavy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate in it's description, but it is more beautiful and higher quality than I could have expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2012

Love this fuax Tiffany lamp. Colors are brilliant and eye catching. Got many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little lamp
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 20, 2012

Small lamp with not a lot of detail or interest. The colors seem a little cartoony. Would work ok in the right place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Alamo, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

Just love it, had to get another because it was so beautiful. The price is perfect !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

This was bought to balance another larger, similar lamp, and compliment it, it does. The size is perfect and the shade just glows. It's magic time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are better, more subtle red, more wine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jul 15, 2012

This is the 3rd or 4th time I bought this lamp. I have two, and have purchased 2 as gifts. Those who received this lamp from me as a gift said they love it - it's beautiful. The price is fantastic. The last one I bought for my cousin and I used my Overstock purchase money that I get credited each time I buy - so it was a double good value this time. In the future, when it is an appropiate gift, I will pirchase it again, if it's still available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up my room!!
 from Oregon Coast,  Jul 9, 2012

I have a huge kitchen with black granite countertops and needed a corner lit up during the evenings. This does the job. I put red plaid chair cushions on my bar stools and this red and purple shade shows up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful and pretty
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I like my tiffany style lamp very much. I enjoy looking at the colors every night. The only thing I would like to be different is the color of the base. It is a brown color and appears to be plastic...but it is not plastic. I wish the base had a brass-like patina.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is exactly as advertised
 from new york,  Jun 27, 2012

vibrant colors, substantial base ~ well worth the price you will not be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made ~ is exactlt as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 from Bethlehem CT,  Jun 10, 2012

This is my second Tiffany style lamp from Overstock. It is very well made and a nice size. Just what I wanted. The colors are outstanding when lit. Thank You Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice bright colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidiwolpert
 from Hartford, Wisconsin 53027,  May 10, 2012

This beautiful little accent light is the apple of my eye in my kitchen. I am very proud of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHTS UP MY LIFE
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I LOVE MY LAMP - THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE LAMPS LOOKS GREAT FROM OUTSIDE SINCE ITS AT THE FRONT WINDOW. WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass lamp
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

The colors are perfect for my room. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a leaded finish. But looks like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp, color are very bright
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

Lamp was a Christmas present , and they loved it ..looks nice where they put it . The colors are bright , nice lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, not excellent, but good....I would another for a gift , but for myself I would pay a little more and get something better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2012

excellent lamp. we love it and it lights very nicely at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased the lamp to balance Feng Shui energy in a bedroom. I was very pleased with the ambiance and general looks of the lamp. I will, more than likely, be adding other Tiffany lamps throughout the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color(s) were well represented..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I appreciate the effort put into description(s) of products Makes choosing from a picture a lot easier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Very pleased with product, however not as happy with the service. Ordered the end of November did not receive until the week of Christmas. Several times contact was made with the company and representatives did not follow through with investigation as to why it was delayed. In reality it was never shipped by the warehouse the first time when it was scheduled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2012

Very good on-line product detail and description. Lamps are just what I wanted. Shipping was on time and lamps were very well packaged. Only thing I did not like was after Christmas lamps were marked down $$$ less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 210 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought