Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jul 15, 2012

This is the 3rd or 4th time I bought this lamp. I have two, and have purchased 2 as gifts. Those who received this lamp from me as a gift said they love it - it's beautiful. The price is fantastic. The last one I bought for my cousin and I used my Overstock purchase money that I get credited each time I buy - so it was a double good value this time. In the future, when it is an appropiate gift, I will pirchase it again, if it's still available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up my room!!
 from Oregon Coast,  Jul 9, 2012

I have a huge kitchen with black granite countertops and needed a corner lit up during the evenings. This does the job. I put red plaid chair cushions on my bar stools and this red and purple shade shows up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful and pretty
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I like my tiffany style lamp very much. I enjoy looking at the colors every night. The only thing I would like to be different is the color of the base. It is a brown color and appears to be plastic...but it is not plastic. I wish the base had a brass-like patina.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product is exactly as advertised
 from new york,  Jun 27, 2012

vibrant colors, substantial base ~ well worth the price you will not be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made ~ is exactlt as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 from Bethlehem CT,  Jun 10, 2012

This is my second Tiffany style lamp from Overstock. It is very well made and a nice size. Just what I wanted. The colors are outstanding when lit. Thank You Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice bright colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidiwolpert
 from Hartford, Wisconsin 53027,  May 10, 2012

This beautiful little accent light is the apple of my eye in my kitchen. I am very proud of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHTS UP MY LIFE
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I LOVE MY LAMP - THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE LAMPS LOOKS GREAT FROM OUTSIDE SINCE ITS AT THE FRONT WINDOW. WOULD RECOMMEND IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass lamp
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

The colors are perfect for my room. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a leaded finish. But looks like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp, color are very bright
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

Lamp was a Christmas present , and they loved it ..looks nice where they put it . The colors are bright , nice lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, not excellent, but good....I would another for a gift , but for myself I would pay a little more and get something better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2012

excellent lamp. we love it and it lights very nicely at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased the lamp to balance Feng Shui energy in a bedroom. I was very pleased with the ambiance and general looks of the lamp. I will, more than likely, be adding other Tiffany lamps throughout the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color(s) were well represented..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I appreciate the effort put into description(s) of products Makes choosing from a picture a lot easier
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Very pleased with product, however not as happy with the service. Ordered the end of November did not receive until the week of Christmas. Several times contact was made with the company and representatives did not follow through with investigation as to why it was delayed. In reality it was never shipped by the warehouse the first time when it was scheduled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2012

Very good on-line product detail and description. Lamps are just what I wanted. Shipping was on time and lamps were very well packaged. Only thing I did not like was after Christmas lamps were marked down $$$ less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from MO,  Jan 1, 2012

If you like Tiffany lamps Overstock has some of the best prices and biggest selection of Tiffany lamps I've seen. This lamp works as a great night time lamp for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOUND1WANT2
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Dec 27, 2011

I PURCHASED ONE AND NOW I HAVE TO HAVE TWO ! HOPE THEY GET MORE IN STOCK. VERY SATISFIED !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD! LOOKED LIKE PHOTO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from California's North Coast,  Nov 14, 2011

I am in love with this lamp. It's pretty even in the daytime when it's switched off, and at night in a dark or dimly lit room, this lamp is absolutely stunning. The colors are rich and glowing; it gets many compliments. It should be noted, though, that this is primarily an accent lamp; I don't find it bright enough to use for task lighting (reading, craft work, etc.). That being understood, I can't recommend it more highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style purple/red dragonfly lamp
 from boston, ma,  Nov 2, 2011

This lamp is amazing! it is even better than you could imagine. Vibrant colored glass creates jeweled light to brighten any room. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the lamp...
 from Middle Tennessee,  Oct 30, 2011

This lamp is so beautiful, nice quality of glass used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiffany lamp!
 from Danville , VA,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a gorgeous faux Tiffany lamp. I love it! It arrived on time and the price was very good. I enjoy looking at the shapes when it is lit. It really makes my dresser look even nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Carrollton, GA,  Aug 21, 2011

All three Tiffany style lamps that I purchased were made of plastic and the leading on each of the stained glass plastic panels was not real leading. These lamps are very cheaply made imitations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were the same as the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The supposed stainglass inserts that make up the design are plastic, not glass and the leading to join them together is not real lead.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought