Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Island22
 Feb 8, 2015

Very warm colors when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Smoky Mountains, NC,  Dec 18, 2014

I purchased 2 of these lamps and they are outstanding. What I love most about them is that they cast colors onto the wall behind them. Very cheerful, glowing colors and well made. I've received many compliments on them already. This lamp is a winner for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

Thiis lamp was for my college bound daughter as a dorm gift. I haven't seen the actual lamp but my daughter loves it. She loves the light when turned on. She said the lamp is plastic which is disappointing, but you get what you pay for. As a dorm room lamp for a college kid, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the correct size needed
 from Puyallup, Wa,  May 20, 2014

love what overstock sells... always can find what I need and want... love the choices of Tiffany style lamps...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly lamp
 from Redmond, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

This was given as a Christmas present. At first, she wanted to exchange it for the blue version. Then as she used it, it grew on her, and she decided to keep it. Now she is glad she didn't exchange it. She loves the blue eyes on the dragonfly, and how soft the light is when on. Thank you for making her dream lamp happen. She's always wanted one. Sincerely,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Franklin, MA,  Jul 13, 2013

This lamp is on my desk at work and it makes me happy every time I look at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this lamp.
 from nyc,  Jul 9, 2013

the lamp is very pretty and functional for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good low light lamp. easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I got this lamp for my 16 year old daughter, always a dangerous task. She loves it. She particularly likes the dimmer switch. It's pretty, but not "little girl" pretty. In all, I think itLo was a great purchase, and a lamp she can take with her to college. Not too childish, nor too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality, especially for the money. It was quite inexpense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and the price is right.
 from Ridgefield, washington,  Jun 19, 2013

I would highly recommend this purchase. It is very solid for the price and the detail on the base is amazing .The tiffany shade. It is plastic and not glass but know one would not know unless you touched it. I would highly recommend this purchase this is my second purchase on this same lamp and I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price and the size is perfect..Beautiful when light is on. I would highly reccommend the purchase of this light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS LAMP GIVES A VERY PLEASING COLOR GLOW.
 from WESTERN COLORADO,  Jun 15, 2013

I REALLY LIKE THIS LAMP. AGAIN, THE COLOR IS BEST WHEN THE ROOM IS NOT COMPLETELY LIGHTED. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN TO GIVE AS A GIFT. WHEN WE RECEIVED IT, THE METAL AT THE TOP OF THE SHADE WAS DENTED. HOWEVER, I PUT THE LAMP ON THE MANTEL OF THE FIREPLACE SO IT IS ABOVE "DIRECT EYE LEVEL" AND THE DENT DOESN'T SHOW.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARED WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. APPEARS TO BE GOOD QUALITY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIRLY GOOD DESCRIPTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tittany-style purple/red dragonfly lamp
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 28, 2013

I love this lamp. It is so pretty. Nicely crafted and good quality. the colors are bright and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descripton was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth the money.
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 4, 2013

This lamps works well as a hall lamp or as a low light to a room. I have mine on my dresser and leave it on for a glow to the room. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very well described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lamp!
 from Arl, VA,  Jan 30, 2013

Nice lamp--brightens up the room with colors! Good buy! Show more like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually a little bighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good--as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp! The colors are rich and vibrant, gives off a nice light in my living room when watching tv or just relaxing. I like looking at the beautiful colors, find it comforting! You will not be disappointed as this will add a glow wherever you put it in your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a lovely lamp and I would recommend it to anyone. Well worth the money I paid and I plan to purchase more like it! Nice addition to my home!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular lamp!
 from TN,  Jan 24, 2013

So pleased with this lamp! The dragonflies are really prominent and the colors are great, and there are also dragonflies on the sturdy base. It's exceeded expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought as a gift for a friend who requested it. Perfect on a side table in the living room of his apartment. Adds a nice touch of color and good supplementary lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgetown, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

I loved this little lamp. It's perfect for reading at night (not tremendously right, but fine for a book) and super pretty. I love the vivid colors and all the little designs at the base. The one slight problem I have is that while the floor lamp looks like it's made out of bronze, this one looks like it's made out of what I think is a really heavy plastic. Which is fine, but not quite as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large and stunning
 from ca,  Jan 10, 2013

i was surprised at the size deep gorgeous color and quality of this lamp escpecially for the price and the shipping was lightning quick i bought this as a gift now i want one dont hesitate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its good but lit up its magical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Lamp !!!
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

I have many Tiffany style lamps and this one fits in perfectly with the others. The colors are vibrant and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality !!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 216 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought