Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2007

A beautiful lamp. I do stained glass and I could not do it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really gorgeous to look at
 from Idaho,  Oct 22, 2007

Just received today the Tiffany style purple/red dragonfly lamp and couldn't wait to open the box. It is absolutely gorgeous. This is my second tiffany-style lamp purchase from you and I couldn't be more pleased. I know I will get as many compliments on this lamp as I did with my first. They just beautifully light up the room. What a great price for a beautiful lamp. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 3, 2008

I was very satisfied with this lamp!! I purchased it for the night stand in my bedroom and I was really impressed how heavy it was for the price I paid. It really looks beautiful when it's lit the way all the colors come together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great lamp
 from Delray Bch Florida,  May 16, 2013

You will love this beautiful lamp. The colors are some lovely. The only thing I did not like was the switch on the cord. It would have been so much better if it had a pull down cord switch. Other the that, what a lamp for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect lamp color was better then the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a buy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly lamp
 from Sandwich Illinois,  May 1, 2013

I bought a pair of these lamps. I was discourage with the color when lamp is turned off.. Beautiful color when lamp is on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is misleading Beautiful color when lit. Dark color when lamp is not on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lamp
 from Wi,  Nov 17, 2012

Shade is dark when not lit but still pretty. Perfect for bedside table and bright enough for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Was a gift for a friend who absolutely fell in love with it. Worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more fibrant than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Black Hills, SD,  May 9, 2009

I bought this lamp to illuminate a dark corner of my bedroom, so I have it on my dresser next to a white wall. My bedroom is decorated in purples, and this lamp has just enough of that color and complements it with many others. The colors it projects onto the wall when lit are just breathtaking, so I turn it on on occasion just to see it! Its base is attractive and quite heavy and the lamp is therefore very stable, and assembly couldn't have been simpler. My only tiny disappointment is that the stained "glass" in the shade is actually a heavy plastic, but that's really not apparent when just viewing the lamp. Overall, I'm really glad I took advantage of this great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 15, 2007

This lamp is lovely. It is at it's best when lit, and the colors are striking, although not particularly blended. The base is heavy and the quality is high. I will buy more of these lamps from overstock. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT FOR MY MOM
 Jun 15, 2015

VERY PRETTY , BUT NOT METAL, NOT EVEN THE PEDESTAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp shade is beautyful. The colors are real bright. The size is just right for a night stand. the Stand on the lamp could be a bit more creative. Overall a very nice lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this lamp for that small corner of the room that needs just a little color. I use this in the spare bedroom to invite guests in at the end of the day. Good quality materials and it works every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island22
 Feb 8, 2015

Very warm colors when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Smoky Mountains, NC,  Dec 18, 2014

I purchased 2 of these lamps and they are outstanding. What I love most about them is that they cast colors onto the wall behind them. Very cheerful, glowing colors and well made. I've received many compliments on them already. This lamp is a winner for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 5, 2014

Thiis lamp was for my college bound daughter as a dorm gift. I haven't seen the actual lamp but my daughter loves it. She loves the light when turned on. She said the lamp is plastic which is disappointing, but you get what you pay for. As a dorm room lamp for a college kid, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the correct size needed
 from Puyallup, Wa,  May 20, 2014

love what overstock sells... always can find what I need and want... love the choices of Tiffany style lamps...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly lamp
 from Redmond, Oregon,  Jan 8, 2014

This was given as a Christmas present. At first, she wanted to exchange it for the blue version. Then as she used it, it grew on her, and she decided to keep it. Now she is glad she didn't exchange it. She loves the blue eyes on the dragonfly, and how soft the light is when on. Thank you for making her dream lamp happen. She's always wanted one. Sincerely,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Franklin, MA,  Jul 13, 2013

This lamp is on my desk at work and it makes me happy every time I look at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this lamp.
 from nyc,  Jul 9, 2013

the lamp is very pretty and functional for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good low light lamp. easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I got this lamp for my 16 year old daughter, always a dangerous task. She loves it. She particularly likes the dimmer switch. It's pretty, but not "little girl" pretty. In all, I think itLo was a great purchase, and a lamp she can take with her to college. Not too childish, nor too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it looked on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality, especially for the money. It was quite inexpense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought