Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2006

I just got the lamp today and I am so pleased. It looks good on or off. The colors are soft and warm and add a lovely glow to the room. Shipped very carefully, easy to assemble. I purchased two other Tiffany-style lamps and I hope I am as happy with them. Very good bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the lamp..to bad.......
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 6, 2012

Beautiful lamp that I wish I could have justified keeping. I needed a bedside lamp for reading but I have limited space. I saved up since it is not really a neccesity and searched for something I loved that did not exceed my price point. Found this lamp and was so excited until it arrived (very prompt shipping, delivery was fast and the lamp was well packaged). The lamp shade was larger that the 16" stated in the discription. Much to my dismay, it did not fit on my bedside table and allow for opening of my closet door unless I wanted to mover the lamp whenever I wanted into the closet....yeah, like I would remember to do that when I woke up late for work and was in a hurry. Overstock customer service was very helpful and returing the lamp was very easy. Although I did not get to keep the lamp, and I really wanted to ( who can't find a place for a beautiful lamp) I was very impressed by overstock.com from the beginning to the end of this transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed lovely and nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was pretty accurate, lampshade was larger than stated in the discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the lamp. It is very pretty off and illuminated. This is the second lamp I have bought from the big "O" and will not hesitate to shop again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Dec 18, 2007

I actually like this lamp as much turned off as on which is sort of ironic for a tiffany style lamp. It is a very pretty mixture of blue,purple and green with pink and wine colored flowers when off. It turns a pretty blue on the bottom rim but the top turns shades of olive green mixed with the blues and purple and wine. My husband enjoys the color combo better than me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Joyful Design
 from Oregon,  Aug 26, 2014

I chose this lamp because it compliments the colors in my room, and I am very glad I did. I enjoy turning on one of the lamps at night and simply enjoying the lovely design and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Aug 18, 2014

The lamp arrived as scheduled. The assembly was very easy. Lamp colors are exactly what i expected. I was concerned because of some of the review mentioned that the lamp arrived and the colors were not what the picture displayed. I would defiantly recommend this product. Very Pleased customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my living room
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 9, 2014

This Tiffany style lamp is really nice for the price. The shade is both beautiful on or off. Of course, I prefer on!! The colors are true as described. It was well packed and not hard to assemble. I think it was a wise purchase on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp in beautiful but
 from Springfield, MA,  Jul 3, 2014

The lamp is really pretty but I can't use it because I am still waiting for missing parts. I am not a happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2014

I was extremely disappointed with this lamp. On my computer screen the lamp was green and purple and appeared to be the perfect match for my room. However, upon arrival the lamp looked nothing like the one I viewed on my computer. The main color was a yellowish green mixture. Where had all the purple gone? So I had to return the lamp as it didn't fit into any room décor in my home. I also had to pay return shipping which was very disappointing as I purchased the lamp during the free shipping day in December. Over all I lost $XX and received nothing but disappointment in return. Lesson learned: Don't attempt to color match on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull colors
 from Sedalia Mo.,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it and so did I. The color when turned on does seem to be a little more yellow, but the lamp is so pretty and it still matched her living room colors (pinks, green, beige). Very please with the quality. It also looks great when it is off. I am thinking of buying another one for myself. I would recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not at all like picture
 from Rochester ny,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a quality lamp and pretty. However, the colors are completely different as shown in the picture-top is bright lime green when lit-looks blue and purple in picture. Stripe around center is bright blue, not the pretty green as shown. Does not match décor. Would recommend but caution the look is different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all to the point I thought it might be the wrong lamp. Colors are completely different-does not match my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Heavy substantial lamp. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty! Prestty
 from Northern California (the good part),  Jun 25, 2013

The only problem with Tiffany Style lamps is you can't just purchase one. I purchased two and am still looking at more and trying to figure out how to work them into my décor. I could easily become a lamp addict.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows more blues hues than there are. Luckily I read the reviews that indicated it was actually more green and gold, which was what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered two lamps. One was great, the other had separations between the glass and leading. Overstock replaced it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color everything was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

I love this lamp. The colors are beautiful and will match just about any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person than online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Northeastern Illinois,  May 21, 2013

I would definately recommend this lamp! It is beautiful and I haven't seen anything like it in the stores at this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved it! Great quality! Beautiful lamp!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peony stainglass lamp
 from hamden, connecticut,  Mar 13, 2012

this lamp is beautiful but its a completely different lamp. the original one i ordered had blues and lavenders and a green rim around the top of the lamp. this one i received had more greens and a blue stain glass rim on the top. i was disapointed but this lamp will do. i know its a different lamp because the bottom of the lamp had a different design on it compared to the one i ordered. all and all, the lamp is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was all wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great pretty colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the colors are off instead of more blues and lavenders, there were mre greens and the bottom of the lamp was different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany table lamp
 from Harper Woods Michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

Bought a Tiffany ceiling lamp the week before, liked it so much we added this Tiffany table lamp. Really Pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected but we will keep it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was less then what was delivered, two bulbs instead of one, better lamp!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp, different color
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2012

I couldn't wait to get my first Tiffany lamp. I loved this style for the color scheme. I was very disappointed in the colors. Most of the glass is yellow and green at the top (not blue and purple). On the other hand, the quality is excellent and the lamp is still very pretty. I was fortunate that it still matched the decor of my room. The base and bottom rim of the shade are just as pictured. Note: The description states use of a 100 Watt light bulb however, the lamp hosts to light bulbs and states they should be no more than 60 Watts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is where I was disappointend. Color is not comparable to site picture. The lamp is mostly yellow and green where picture shows blue and purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The style was accurate, not the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased this stained glass lamp for my sister as a Birthday present since she just redecorated her living room. I was so satisfied with this purchase that I am going to get myself one. The quality of the stained glass was great and the lamp itself when lit was beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the product quite closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Sep 23, 2014

My tiffany peony lamp arrived in a timely manner and was very well packed. There was very little to do in setting it up. It really is a beautiful lamp, but I must say this: 1. The colors were NOT true to the pictured colors. I expected more pink and green. The stirpe that is written up says that is it green...it is not...it is blue. 2. The description says ONE bulb, and I even called and asked about this since there were reviews that said it required 2 bulbs. I was assured it requred one bulb. WRONG! It requries TWO bulbs. All in all, it is a beautiful lamp. The base is strong and heavy and quite attractive. I would definitely recommend it if you are not requiring specific colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned due to damage
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Aug 30, 2014

Aside from the damaged shade, I did not feel this was a high quality lamp, therefore I did not request a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought