Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 from Central Oregon,  Mar 1, 2013

Instead of the white in the picture the shade is definitely ivory - yellowish ivory which was a disappointment. But overall very pretty shade and lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems more white onsite which is what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except color of shade is off a bit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style table lamp
 from cincinnnati,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a very pretty tiffany style table lamp. We only wish it was more pearl because there is a hint of light greenish yellow in the glass. It's is still overall a. Very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nice except we were expecting more pearl and this is a hint of light greenish yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my clown room
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2013

The lamp an shade is of high quality,an great colors ,I am very happy with the lamp....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the glass matches perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jjem5449
 Feb 2, 2011

I bought a pair of them and they are beautiful, they did have a film on them, maybe caused by the sauter of the glass, it wipes off easily and looks really prettier then. Definitely would recommend them to anyone who likes this type of lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jan 10, 2011

This lamp is even better in person. It's a little bigger than expected....barely can fit on a side table, but the glass work is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from PA,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought two and they are beautiful. I am really pleased. These are a must have. Would highly reccommend for some one who loves tiffany lamps but not in all those bright colors. Very elegant and would be perfect for any room or decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style lanp
 Jan 6, 2015

This lamp is very nice and is perfect for my living room. It adds class and a Victorian look. The price is right for this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Midwest,  Nov 10, 2014

We really enjoy our lamp and it is stylish and complimentary to a room full of antiques. It provides good light to a corner where we use it as a table lamp although I have read otherwise about these style of lamps. The quality of the construction of the lamp shade is fair up close but was comparable to others on the market for a good price. Could also give kudos to customer service for quickly and efficiently addressing the first defective lamp. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from Bangor, ME,  Aug 15, 2014

The glass seems to be made of a glass like resin product as it does not have the quality ring of true glass. The sodering between the pieces were soft and flaking off and not covering the pieces. The design was close to but not exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought