Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in window next to front door.
 from Florida,  Feb 29, 2012

I needed something to hang in the front window that would highlight the wall color, and furnishing. This window panel turned out to be perfect for the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same as the photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panel has lots of detail, and beautiful coloring throughout. In fact the colors are quite vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Berkshires,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a really pretty piece and is a good size. Can't wait to see it in the window!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty and fairly lightweight for the size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock window hanging
 from Medford, OR,  Jun 18, 2011

I ordered one of these for myself and it was beautiful, colors are bright and cheerful. I ordered another for my neice and she loves it. Everyone is asking where I got such a pretty Peacock, with such brilliant colors and the Peacock itself is georgous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xxxxtttttt
 Jun 12, 2016

Metal circle on side where chain attaches broke off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock stained glass
 Oct 29, 2015

Beautiful colors of glass!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass peacock hanging
 Oct 26, 2015

Works well in a long narrow window, you will need a minimum 4 inch screw in hook hanger to safely hang, bronze or black for match. Colors are as shown, glass nicely coated with protectant, well made. Packaged well, no damage fast shipping. Glad I found this stained glass peacock hanging, colors work well with peacock lamp also available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Aug 31, 2015

The picture is true to color and it looks really nice lit up. It is easy to hang anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 21, 2015

Gorgeous... matches my Tiffany style lamp beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass peacock
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

The colors are not quite as vivid as I'd hoped, but it is definitely a pretty piece and is a cut above most. A very nice size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Redding CA,  Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful stained glass peacock. My colors did not match exactly (a little less red), but still very pretty. Overstock sent the order right away, and the packaging was very sufficient to protect the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

If only can choose one piece to put in a window, it would be this one! The colors are so brilliant when the light shines through one is just in aw at the craftsmanship. Even when the light isn't shinning through, the overall makeup of this piece will make you happy about it's purchase. Very weighty piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is fantasic
 from savannah ga,  Mar 11, 2012

When you walk into the room - Your eyes are drawn to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stained glass
 from Datyona Fl,  Mar 4, 2011

I found this by searching and overstock was the best for shipping promptly, etc. I LOVE THIS!! Thanks, O!! Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought