Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
peacock lamp
 from Belvidere, Illinois,  May 3, 2007

I like the lamp a lot, but the picture of the lamp is different than the lamp that I actually received. In the picture, the light areas of the lamp appear to be cream color and are actually light blue. I just wish I had known this ahead of time. But, I think the lamp is very pretty and added it to my collection of tiffany lamps. Great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW - WHAT A BEAUTY!!!
 from NH,  Dec 24, 2011

This is a great lamp! It is a great value and very pretty. I found myself trying to think of upcoming gifts we have to give - it is that nice! The problem that other reviewers noted with the color is real - think blues. It is well worth the gamble! The colors are mostly on the blue spectrum - soft and beautiful. The shade has a great shape so that when lit - it has a nice glow. It is a great specimen type lamp... it has one 60W bulb and does not throw a lot of light. We bought it for a hall way and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well - much more blues as other reviewers indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! We are very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors were off - but other reviewers were right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Money
 from Redford, Mi,  Oct 22, 2010

This lamp is well worth the money after shopping elsewhere for tiffany lamps I found the value with Overstock to be unbeatable. However, DO NOT go by the picture display for the lamp. Use the description of the lamp for the colors. The picture is very misleading. The lamp is truly beautiful and I enjoy having it on as much as possible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tiffany-style lamp for a great price!
 from Thornhurst, PA,  Dec 24, 2011

This lamp is the perfect addition to our sitting room. We have a peacock theme in the room, and we needed a small table lamp for a side table that didn't have to match the rest of the lamps in the room. This was the perfect solution, because it is very unique and it ties the room together very well. It was also a great value becuase I got it for free using my overstock.com credit card rewards! Free shipping, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match, when lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The peoduct quality was good, a few inconsistencies in the solder holding the pieces of glass together, but it looks more hand-made that way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nj,  Nov 2, 2007

These lamps were purchased as night table lamps for my bedroom a couple of years ago. They are not the color shown on the website, therefore they do not match my room at all. They are very blue looking and only look the color portrayed on the website when lit. They are also a very dull light and you can not use them to read in bed. They are also very small. They would be better as one pretty accent lamp up on a high table somewhere just for decoration. If you are looking for very small, bluish lamps with very minimal light these are for you. I think the website should be more acurate on this item, then the right people would purchase them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style PeacockTable Lamp
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2013

Very diappointed with the product and of course it did not come with an invoice or a return label. It makes it quite difficult to return! This is the first time I had this experince with overstock, however I planned to make another purchase today and have changed my mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not even close to the lamp I chose online-it is green, green does not even appear in the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for someone who would wants a green lamp they may like it, but not what I chose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close for the shade, the shape of the lamp is correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand lamp
 Aug 12, 2016

This lamp is the purfect size for a night stand. Colors as shown on this site, good weight and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jul 7, 2016

Color could have been a little brighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lspoetz
 Jun 28, 2016

it is a great purchase. A little smaller than I expected but still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 7, 2016

This lamp is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. The quality is great- it is not made of crappy plastic- looks perfect On my bedroom night stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All plastic
 May 21, 2016

The details for this lamp says that the base is metal and the shade is glass. The lamp arrived and it is all plastic. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 20, 2016

Matches my bedroom wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just the wrong color.
 Feb 16, 2016

I ordered 2 of these thinking they were in beige/purple and then that bright blue above the purple (as pictured), however they were lime green and blue with 0 purple. This was disappointing, because they were a good size and sturdy. I wish they had been the color shown on the website. Unfortunately will be returning. :<

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 23, 2016

bought a while back, still have it and like it... especially when it is lit... very soft glow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light up
 Jan 18, 2016

An excellent addition of elegance for my bedroom....perfect piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Colors
 Jan 16, 2016

Love the colors and warmth this lamp puts off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style peacock lamp
 Dec 8, 2015

It was just as pictured, the quality for the price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Nov 7, 2015

I use this lamp on a console table in the foyer. When lit, it casts a beautiful array of blues and tan. I use it more for ambience and glow; it lights the foyer without the brightness of the overhead ceiling light. It is medium in size so, it can go anywhere. Great look and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 Jun 22, 2015

Lamp is high quality and remits beautiful lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb13
 Jun 16, 2015

The reason this lamp didn't get five stars because when it comes in, it isn't as pictured. Online,it appears that there is two shades of blue as well as purple. In person, all along the top of the lamp is a light yellow with royal blue on the edging. A new more accurate photo should be used. We just bought a small energy saver blue bulb to be placed inside and it looks just beautiful as it glows blue on the shade as well as the surrounding light. If you still want a beautiful, reasonably priced, small lamp, knowing the accurate colors, then purchase it, knowing it can be fixed with a blue light bulb. We had ordered another identical lamp from Overstock to be placed on an identical end table also ordered from OS. The both lamps are incorrectly pictured; so it seems that all of this order is incorrectly pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought