Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamp!!!
 Jan 22, 2015

Arrived timely, great condition and as beautiful as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mood lighting
 from AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

This is a very nice lamp. I use it for mood lighting in the kitchen and it really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Parrot Accent Lamp
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Aug 10, 2013

This is cuter than a bug! I got the lamp with two parrots on it for my friend for her first anniversary and she flipped over it. We both have pets birds. I have not seen that one yet, I am in N.M., they are in Mi. This one is for her as well but I had it sent to myself so I can take it with me when I travel to see them. I had to open it to make sure it was not broken since I will be holding on to it for a while. It is just adorable! The colors are vibrant and a very sturdy little bugger too. Great buy and I might get one of each of these lamps for myself. Thank you Overstock! You have always been fantastic. A side comment here- I had to deal with an Overstock chat for this item and he was wonderful. The first young man I was on with somehow I got disconnected, but the next one was just awesome. THAT is why Overstock.com has the name it does- your customer service. The people who work for you are the best there are. THEY are the reason I keep coming back, year after year, referring dozens of friends and family every year to you. Keep that going and you will always be the top of line in companies, I don't care who the other companies are- I onlycome to you for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my son's parrot room!
 from Kuna, ID,  Jul 10, 2013

This lamp is the perfect addition to my son's parrot-themed bedroom! It's even more beautiful when lit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were even brighter in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is well-made, sturdy and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described exactly, but detail is more beautiful in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Moab, Utah,  Jun 11, 2013

Well made - he sits on top of a wine cabinet. I am very happy with him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style parrot
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 21, 2013

I bought this parrot after reading all the glowing recommendations on this site. And perhaps I had higher expectations as a result. The parrot stain glass colors were not green and yellow at all - they were more orange-reddish-yellow and the parrot had really creepy glowing red-orange eyes that seemed to stand out quite obviously in comparison to the entire figurine. Maybe it was influenced by the way the light bulb is placed in the lamp, I'm not sure, but it just didn't look esthetically pleasing to me. I would have returned it, if not for my sister-in-law who ended up liking the fact that it was a parrot (she likes animals) and it was a Tiffany-style lamp (which she collects). So, all in all, I didn't think the lamp was horrible, but definitely not worth keeping for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night light!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2013

I needed a night light for the main bathroom. This was a perfect fit. It is tall, just as described. I have already received many compliments from friends regarding this light. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and made well. It does not emit a lot of light, but it is very beautiful when lit at night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique accent lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2012

Good quality product, I have received many compliments so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2012

Love this lamp. Got it for the sun room at my beach house. Looks beautiful at night. I'm thinking about ordering another one so I will have a matching set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are beautiful and the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parrot Lamp
 from San Bruno, CA,  Aug 11, 2012

As with the other reviews, this was purchased for a bird lover. The base of the lamp is very sturdy and heavyweight to support the bird part of the lamp. I put a small nightlight bulb in this lamp and it is vert pretty in the dark. An excellent value for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly reds and oranges, not light colored like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome!!
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Jul 3, 2012

This was a Fathers Day gift. He has a tropical theme and went perfect with his decor! He loved it, hadn't seen anything like it before. Easy to put together and a very special gift to receive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more vibrant than depicted. Very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super accent
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

This parrot accents our plant-shelf just wonderfully. It sits up high and is so beautiful. The colors are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++
 from Sterling heights mi,  Mar 9, 2012

I was looking for a lamp table and I found this beautiful parrot lamp , I like the colors of it and it is look good in my bed room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic touch with a fraction of price
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2012

The lamp livens up the room and makes it more cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from California,  Apr 10, 2011

Lovely colors. I didn't give five stars because you can see the set screws to hold the bird to the base. Great night-light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Mar 30, 2011

SUCH A NICE PIECE OF TIFFANY. IT IS REALLY DIFFERENT AND STANDS OUT AT NIGHT, WHEN IT IS ON, AND JUST TAKES OVER THE ROOM. EVERYONE ENJOYS LOOKING AT IT, GOING UP TO IT TO EXAMINE ITS FINE DETAIL. I USE TO OWN A REAL TIFFANY LAMP AND THE PRODUCTS THAT OVERSTOCK SELLS ARE MADE THE SAME WAY AND THEY ARE ALL BEAUTIIFUL. I ALSO BOUGHT THE BUTTERFLY AND A DRAGONFLY LAMP. THEY ALL OVERWHELM THE AREAS THAT I PUT THEM. OVERSTOCK'S ITEMS ARE ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL, NICELY PRICED AND WHEN YOU THROW IN THE FREE SHIPPING, PROMISED SHIPPING TIME AND PACKING, IT IS A REAL BARGAIN. I THANK YOU AGAIN. BEST WISHES FOR A HEALTHY 2011. SINCERELY, TOM S., AIKEN, S.C.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!!!
 from Tampa Fla,  Mar 22, 2011

I just received my parrot and he is beautiful. The only thing is my parrot is red ,gold and green instead of blue and purple as in discription. I still love it is very colorful!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Lamp to have
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2011

As a collector of different and unique Tiffany style lamps, I found this to be the perfect addition to my collection. It is also a wonderful gift for anyone that enjoys birds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Lovers!
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2010

My parents are bird lovers, they have over 15 birds that they take care of on a daily bases. For the holidays I was searching for a unique and perfect gift to give them that wouldn't break my budget. I was completely pleased with the quality and workmanship of this lamp. It's beautiful and the couldn't wait to plug it in. Only issue was I was there was a light buld included. It's little details like that makes things easier on the buyer and the gift receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ravishing
 from Losangeles Ca,  Dec 25, 2010

This is sooo diffrent. This lamp does not look like the picture at all. But its beautiful. It looks like a 100 percent real tiffany lamp. It has real deep colors and it is beautiful. I have never seen anything like this in my life. I was very surprised this christmas morning when I opened it. I thought how diffrent and beautiful. Thankyou Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought