For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loveit! Girlfriends you will love this parrot.
 from boiling springs sc,  Apr 19, 2011

I love it. It is so interesting to look at. I also have purchased the 2 birds t go along with the parrot. They are beautiful together. I love color around me more and more as I get older. This bird is so vibrant looking. You won't be sorry you bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORING
 from Pa,  Jul 16, 2013

THE MULTICOLOR PARROT ACCENT LAMP IS VERY CUTE. COLORS ARE VIIVID. WOULD LOOK NICE ON A BOOK SHELF OR A FIRE PLACE MANTEL, IN A KITCHEN OR A SUN PORCH. THIS PARROT WILL COMPLIMENT YOUR DECOR. ENJOY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLORS ON SITE WERE IDENTICAL TO ACTUAL PRODUCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE LAMP WAS RECEIVED IN IMPECABLE CONDITION.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE ON SITE DESCRIPTION WAS VERY ACCURATE TO THE PRODUCT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Anodver, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

The picture was a little fuzzy but the other reviewer spoke highly of it so I bought it. It is a lovely peice. I own a cockatoo so it is extra speical to me. It is a solid peice, seems to be made very well. It is just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very avccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Parrot Lamp
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a cute lamp at a reasonable price. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My lamp arrived in perfect condition and I would think with minimal care, it will last as long as I need it. It was odd, however, that the styrofoam it was packed in was filthy with dirt! That did not seem to affect its ability to cushion the lamp during shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received exactly what I thought I was purchasing. No surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2011

I love it the parrot. It is bigger than I expected and has so much character. The colors are beautiful. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's Christmas present. She absolutely loved it. I was there when she lit it up and it is so much more beautiful in person than in the picture. Thanks Overstock, I am thoroughly satisfied and so is my daughter. If you love Tiffany and Birds, you will love this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Canton, MI,  Feb 24, 2010

This parrot lamp is JUST GORGEOUS!! My daughter has a bird and I bought this one for her room. She LOVES it and so do I! Well made, beautiful colors. Definitely worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Parrot
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Parrot is much more vibrant and beautiful than shown! Quite an attention getter and conversation piece. Perfect accent lamp. Ideal gift. Highly Recommended at such a great price! Cost much more with other online stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2014

Met the expectation, I had a perfect spot designed for this lanp and iproduct description was accurate

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffanny-style Multicolor Parrot Accent Lamp.
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jul 13, 2013

I checked all reviewws on this and the other parrot Tiffany-style lamps. This was a first anniversary/housewarming gift for my young girlfriend and her husband. We both have lots of pet birds and I wa ssure she would love this. Since they are now in anothier state from me, it will be awhile before I see the lamp myself however she flipped. The reviewws helped me make up my mind on which one I would get her. In the near future, I will get the other two parrot lights Overstock is now offering. She said the colors are brighter tand mre cheerful than pictured and gives a cozy warmth to the room she decorated around the bird.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lamp
 from kittanning, pa,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this for a friends birthday who has a beach house in Naples. She is someone who has everything but when i saw this, i knew noone would be able to give such a unique gift! It is very colorful and would look good anywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass parrot
 from USA,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this lamp as a gift and the recipients raved about it and really liked it. The gift arrived in time for the event and was packaged very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top