Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany style flush mount
 Mar 9, 2016

This is decent for the money. Not high end looking. I used in hallway and it is nice for there. Wouldn't use it in a "featured" area. .. not quite nice-looking enough for that. Good value for the money. Overstock service great as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jun 24, 2016

This light fixture is stunningly beautiful! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 22, 2016

This light is so beautiful. Looks fantastic in my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design, pretty light
 May 23, 2016

In order to securely attach the light fixture to the base, it has to be done PRIOR to mounting the whole thing to the ceiling, BUT, once that is done, it cannot be mounted securely to the ceiling, because the screw holes are inaccessible. Luckily, we're a bunch of engineers and figured a way around the design flaws. Poor rating, because most people will end up with a fixture that could fall on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy piece
 May 22, 2016

I was looking for a replacement light for the mudroom. It looks great and was very easily installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 May 20, 2016

Not bad for the price, but not the quality I was hoping for. Looked a little "plasticky". Returned this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2016

I love this fixture because it is colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeeRuth
 Apr 8, 2016

Needed a lighting option for midninght cookie runs. High hats are just too bright at midnight!! Put it on a dimmer and it looks great on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry light
 Apr 6, 2016

I replaced the dated entry light in my new home, and love it. Be sure you want a smaller fixture as my entry is about 6'x6'. Real stained glass is noticeable. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabin shopper
 Mar 19, 2016

the light works well in the entry with the blues and greens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful light. The colors are as seen on the website. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. We have it in a small hallway and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite nice lit up
 Jan 19, 2016

Seems like a high quality product. Not terribly bright. It just gently lights up the main entry and provides a pretty fixture to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 19, 2016

very classy looks awesome in my hallway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Jan 6, 2016

Looking for something to go with our hundred year old house this light works really well with the interior of our home. Not the most solid lamp, there is some give to the stained glass but overall looks beautiful in our front entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAA
 Dec 22, 2015

Love the design and colors of this lamp. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 15, 2015

Not very bright, but i love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry light
 Nov 5, 2015

great light in my hallway - looks more expensive than it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Tiffany style for the price
 Aug 26, 2015

My son really wanted a more "architectural" older teen room. This light is very nice on or off. The colors are pleasant when off and the glass is really beautiful when it's lit up. It took about 15 minutes to install. The only con is that the ceiling plate is square and depending on how your ceiling box is installed you may need an offset swivel cross-bar (about $3 at big box hardware stores.) Otherwise, I couldn't get the fixture squared up with the room. It did have a bit of mineral oil on the glass which is pretty common with the stained glass fixtures - a quick wipe with a paper towel and it was up and glowing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Aug 26, 2015

Easy to install, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Aug 18, 2015

Hi - the light looks great and looks exactly like in the picture on line. I will probably order a similar one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought