Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This lamp is so beautiful! The picture does not do it justice. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Navajo Mission hanging lamp
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 1, 2008

Great colors and interesting design. Looks good on or off. Nice lamp for the money. Needs a little adjusting to hang straight. The copper ground wire is visible going up the chain, but doesn't seem to be that obvious. It has more detail than you can see in the picture, for example the little round glass "bead" add interest and texture. The color mix allows a lot of decorating options. It wasn't too difficult to install, my husband just had to take some time to adjust it and make sure it wasn't bolted too close to the ceiling so that there was enough room to for the plate to fit up to the ceiling, and enough exposure to twist on the plate. It wasn't too heavy so I could hold it while he made the adjustments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Vermont,  Oct 24, 2007

I bought this light for the stairway in our new home. Since the builder installed it, I can't comment on the 'Ease of Assembly'. Everyone that has seen it says how pretty it is - which I agree - it is quite beautiful. The only negative is that the three bars from which it hangs appear to not be equally spaced on the fixture itself - a minor annoyance. During the course of having our home built, we bought over 20 different light fixtures. This one definitely stands out from most of the others, and at a much more reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navaho Hanging Pendant Light
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2007

I've bought other stained glass pendant lights at another site, but Overstock wins my vote again! Great price. Fast, safe shipping. This light is so much prettier than the picture. I'm extremely pleased! Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ottumwa, IA,  Aug 14, 2006

The ceiling lamp is absolutely beautiful. The colors in the light give off a warm golden glow that makes my kitchen table very inviting. It looks like an original Tiffany at half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Clayton, DE,  May 8, 2006

I wanted a lamp to go in my dining room that would be pretty and ellegant. I searched in stores and couldn't find anything. This lamp is just what I was looking for and it is beautiful. My husband was able to install this by himself without any help. I would recommend this lamp to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than Pictured
 from Edmond, OK,  Jul 13, 2014

This light fixture is unbelievably beautiful. It appears to be much more expensive than it was. We hung it over our breakfast table in our breakfast nook. We are so proud of it! No problem in installing it. Just handle it carefully as you take it from the box. It would be easy to break off a piece of it. Or, at least it felt that way to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained Glass Light
 from Michigan,  Jan 21, 2014

The lamp was very fairly priced. The quality was better than expected and delivered in very short time. At $120 you can't buy the glass and hanger assembly let alone getting in fully soldered and ready to install. I would definitely recommend this item or one of the other lamps from this supplier through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany chandelier
 from Pulaski, Va.,  Jan 4, 2014

The light gives a warm feeling to the room. I would not use this chandelier for an only light source though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for show than for lighting.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

This light fixture looks great hanging in a sitting area of my bedroom & shows through an outside window in the front of the house. But you will need other lighting for reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Stunning,Sparkiling, Beautiful Tiffany Pendant !
 from Paraguay-South America,  Oct 16, 2012

I ordered three of these lamps for my home in Paraguay. These lamps were extremely well-packed. They arrived safe and sound, surviving numerous connections and baggage handlers. These lamps were also quite easy to install and hang. APPEARANCE: At night, they are absolutely lovely ! Each and every one of the small round cabochons glow and sparkle like little jewels. The bronze finish on the shade's hanger gives the lamps a very rich look. THUMBS UP !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to photo. If hung in a dark area and NOT turned on, it looks bit darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp shade is very well assembled. All the pieced and extra chain were in the box. Good Packaging !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Aug 9, 2012

I needed a light for the newly remodeled hallway. It looks beautiful. I had an electrician install it and he even complimented the fixture and said it should be put in a more prominent area since it was so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging Tiffany is Fabulous!!!!
 from Eatonton, Georgia,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this light. Perfect does not do justice to how it looks in my home. It out shines and out does the other Tiffany style lights in the Great Room because of its detailed inlays. The shimmer through the glass could not be any better for any price. We get full sun if the top blinds are open and that makes the Tiffany it look so very rich when it is turned off. You will not find anything better for a lot more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is HIGH.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product is so much more beautiful and detailed than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pendant Light Fixture
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2012

You will not be disapointed with this Mission Pendant Light. I put this light fixture on a dimmer so you can controll the brightness. This light looks AWESOME dimmed to a warm glow. Very pleased with the colors. The picture is EXACTLY how the light looks. Everyone comments how fantastic this light looks. Thanks Overstock.com for having such a great product of Tiffany-style lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this Pendant Light fixture is beyond what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIGHT
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 12, 2012

I HAVE TWO OF THESE TIFFANY CHANDELIERS NOW - I BOUGHT THEM OVER TWO YEARS AGO. THEY LOOK GREAT. ONE IN MY ENTRY WAY AND ONE OVER MY KITCHEN TABLE. GIVES A NICE LOOK TO THE ROOMS WHEN ON OR OFF!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED VERY WELL TO PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE these pendant lights! I hung them over a rather large kitchen island and they look like something a a custom home builder would have installed. The colors work perfectly with our dark cherry cabinets and light beige walls. Everyone compliments them and I admire them everyday. I would definitely purchase these again and feel like they were a very good buy for the price. They add warmth and richness to the entire room and have become a focal point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Richly colored stained glass with a well made and very attractive appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description - matched actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Manvel, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

Beautiful. I placed it in the entry way. I have a sigh of happiness everytime I see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS LAMP IS A TOUCH OF CLASS
 from FL,  Jan 23, 2012

I AM SO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS LAMP. IT HAS SUCH A RICH LOOK. IT IS GOING TO MAKE MY DINING ROOM LOOK LIKE A 5 STAR RESTAURANT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE SITE DID NOT DO THIS LAMP JUSTICS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style navajo mission pendant light
 from NorthEast NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

Beautiful light fixture, subtle, not overly bright like others I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely lovely!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought