Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recieved 2 broken lamps.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps and received both broken in the box. The lamps were beautiful, but overall my experience with them is disappointing. Now I have to go through the trouble of returning them, as they were damaged upon delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first sight at the product made me feel regretful. Placed a return immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style floor lamp
 from Colden, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

This lamp has a sturdy, heavy base. It gives a nice light and was easy to put together. The shade frame wasn't completely sealed together in two corners with the glass but overall a nice asset to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value lamp
 from Maryland,  Aug 17, 2012

This lamp was exactly what I was looking for to go behind my husbands new mission style chair. The lamp is a great quality, the colors are excellent and the ability to have either one or two lamps lit is nice. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product - everything went together easily - looks very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Lamp
 from South Carolina,  Feb 3, 2012

The lamp is a good value and better than pictured. The assembly was easy and the illumination is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the packaging was styrofoam and messy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NCC, DE,  Jan 14, 2012

It looks great in our living room. Nice color. My husband put it together while I was away and he said it was easy to put together. Some folks had mentioned that it seemed to be made of plastic instead of glass, but it is definitely glass. I would recommend it. Excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 from Alabama,  Nov 2, 2011

Lamp arrived quickly and was very well packed. Colors are exactly as represented. Love the design of the shade. We are very pleased with our lamp as with everything we have already purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from MI,  Sep 28, 2011

I'm pleased with my purchase. The lamp looks good in my room -- it gives a lovely warm glow and the colors in the arrow pattern are very nice. The lamp was easy to assemble, and the base is quite sturdy. The shade is quite wobbly -- maybe a washer will fix that, I'll have to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close -- thank you to the reviewer who alerted buyers to the fact that two of the sides are simply a brown "stripe", not the arrow pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price. The shade is definitely wobbly, so the lamp should be somewhere "protected". But it looks good in the room, and you can't tell that the shade is a resin unless you touch it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good -- The shade isn't glass though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp for the price
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 17, 2010

This is a very handsome lamp, and the price is honestly unbeatable. The lampshade itself is VERY wobbly and does not sit straight, so please be aware of this when ordering. Other than that, it's beautiful when lit and really adds a nice touch to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

Nice lamp, solid and heavy base. East to assemble, very well packaged and fast delivery. Not a bright lamp, will not illuminate the room but okay for a reading lamp. The shade seems more like plastic than glass but colors are great. Great design.Overall very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On a mission for lamps
 from RI and FL,  Dec 5, 2009

This is an attractive, easy to assemble floor lamp. The double pull chain on/off is great. Nice bright light for reading. Actually you can go with lower wattage as it casts a lot of light.Geometric shade pattern is different from most stain glass designs.Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME & A STEAL!!
 from Southern California,  Nov 27, 2009

This lamp is more beautiful than the photo. When it's lit, it throws a lovely warm glow and the colors are not too subtle, but not too vibrant. I've purchased many Tiffany-style lamps and the workmanship and quality is excellent. One would expect to pay much more for a lamp like this. It went together in a snap. AND, of course, the shipping cost was next to nothing and it arrived in no time!! I'm rarely disappointed in anything I purchase from Overstock.com, but this lamp is by far one of the best purchases I've ever made from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought