Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what great colors
 from Green bay,  Apr 29, 2006

great den lamps, got 2 for the same price i would of got one elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp.
 from Rotterdam, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I like the lamp very much … but, was not happy with the quality of the lamp shade. Had a replacement sent … was just as bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp shade ( cut glass had some flaws )
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2010

Thoroughly disappointed with this purchase. The shades are plastic, not as described. I would have immediately returned had the packaging been of better quality. The styrofoam fell apart when I removed the lamp and the box was in pieces. Have shopped overstock many times and this is the worst purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 25, 2008

The lamp looks good and works just fine from a lighting perspective, but the lamp shade does not stay in place and I have to constantly tighten the top down and even then the shade wiggles if the table is bumped. I would not purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks good, not damaged very heavy lamp base w/soft bottom and it was easy to assemble. The packaging is messy as the other reviews mentioned so I decided to unpack super slow and careful. If you rip into it you will get polystyrene shards and mess everywhere box was super charged with static very interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self
 Feb 7, 2015

The lamp looks nice, but when using the recommended 60W, type A bulb, the bulbs are up against the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommmed
 from Alabama,  Apr 24, 2013

I would and probably will do business with them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Absolutely beautiful lamp! I would not hesitate to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps, Great Lighting, Good Price
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

My better half purchased this lamp along with the matching floor model for our living room. After rearranging the furniture placement in the room, we both agreed that a second table lamp was in order to make the new layout work. I immediately got online and ordered this one to flank our sofa and the room looks complete.Thanks for a great selection, excellent product, quick delivery and tracking and personable customer service. I'm sure there will be future purchase for us from O.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on and exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, solid and a great design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Cottage - Tiffany - Style Mission Lamp
 from upstate new york,  Aug 2, 2011

I have been using Club.com to decorate our summer cottage and it has been a joy! The products are fairly priced and of good quality! The service has been excellent when I had to return one item. I reccomend then buying experience to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mission lamp
 from Reno,NV,  Mar 25, 2010

This is my third purchase of this lamp. It is beautifully made with a sturdy metal base and artfistic shade. It is well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for the price - rich looking. Shipping a little slower than what I've experienced. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs nonstandard bulbs
 from Rochester,NY,  Dec 17, 2009

This is a great looking lamp. I tried installing standard bulbs, and they touch the inside of the shade. I purchased smaller,more spherical bulbs which are marketed for ceiling fans, and they fit perfectly. The 40-watt equivalent compact fluorescent bulbs are just the right amount of light. The bulbs I used are similar to Sylvania Model # 29791.Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 2, 2009

This lamp was the perfect addition to my bedroom set. It is easy to see why this is such a popular seller here. The size was just right for the nightstand and the colors, which are true to the description, complimented the room perfectly. Sure it is not Tiffany quality, but still a well made piece and for the price it is well worth it. I plant to purchase a second one for the other night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Aztec Lamps make a house a home!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Nov 11, 2009

I couldn't be happier with my Tiffany-style Mission Aztec Table Lamps. I bought two to go on each side of my mission sofa. They were a bit taller than I imagined, which is good, because the room is large and can handle their height. The shade is absolutely beautiful when lit, and the aztec design is apropos for the room itself, as it is a craftsman style house circa 1912. A lot of other Tiffany-style lamps can look a bit busy and detract from other decor, but this one compliments absolutely everything in the room. It came very well packed, so you will not have to worry about a broken shipment upon its arrival! I may just order the matching floor lamp now, because I love it so much! Believe me, I am a picky online shopper, and this met all my high standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from illinois,  Aug 28, 2009

The lamps look great and the shipping was fast. We are very pleased. I will recomend this place to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Montana,  Jan 6, 2009

we have a Mission-style home and this turned out to be a beautiful accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission-Style Lamp
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 19, 2008

I really like the design of this shade, and the pedestal is really nice too. I had already purchased two floor lamps from O'stock with this same shade (yeah, I said I really like it!) and they are great. The lamp feels heavy and substantial, and for the money, it's a great buy. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look; Underwear visible
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

The lamps are beautiful (bought 2 for our bedroom), but the energy efficient bulbs are visible (even though the night stands are typical) from under the shade. That was a bit of a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Aztec Lamp
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 5, 2008

The lamp arrived in a timely manner. Was extremely easy to assemble and the quality was very nice. I was expecting it not to look like the photo (after reading other reviews of Tiffanie-style lamps) but when it is on it looks just like the photo. It is attractive and I like the metal base instead of the wood; it looks more expensive. So far I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought