Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from MD,  Feb 1, 2011

As other reviewers have noted, the colors are definitely orange, the light color is white not cream or yellow, and the dark color is brown. These colors are perfect for our room, but the photo does show up differently. I think the base is fine and can't be beat for the price. It is an unusual lamp and you would expect to pay more for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Laramie, Wy,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a lovely piece. It's pretty when not lit and spectacular when lit. I had a bit of trouble fitting the light socket piece into the base, but finally got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from LI, NY,  Jan 9, 2009

Although I do like the lamp, it is definitely more orange than expected as one reviewer did mention. There is a lot of orange glass so just be warned. I do have orange accents around the room so it blends nicely. The base lacks workmanship since the paint is bubbly and peeling but overall it's fine. The lamp has two pull chains for bulbs which was not mentioned in the description. The glass comes with an oily film on both the inside and outside of the shade which needs to be wiped well with glass cleaner or dust will forever stick to it. The felt cover for the bottom of the base was not packaged well in the box and was stuck to the plastic bag rendering it useless. I placed felt circles around the bottom to protect the table. If I did actually see this in person, I probably would not have chosen it. It's just O.K. is the best way to describe it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 2 of these lamps. The reason for purchase was the presentation of the lamp when the bulb is off. Great colors, and good quality. Colors actually a bit better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogprince68
 Feb 24, 2015

lamp was resold thanks Again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jan 31, 2015

This is a nice lamp and very pretty when lit. The orange is much brighter then what is pictured and the brown is very very dark and almost looks black when the lamp is not lit, but it works with my d├ęcor, so all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks terrific and has great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp
 from Gonzales, LA,  Apr 29, 2014

The lamp was pretty heavy and seems to be made well. Priced a little high, though. It had more orange in the shade than I would've liked but it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

The product is excellent and well made. The packaging, on the other hand was terrible. The styrofoam packaging was cheap and made a mess in the house trying to remove the lamp. We had little pieces of the white material all over us and the house. It took longer to clean the house than to put the lamp together. Maybe a slightly better quality packaging would be in order. A great product in cheap packaging does not make the best kind of impression from the start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love very beautiful lamps! Very happy!
 from California,  Jun 27, 2013

Very happy with purchase. Nice quality. Plan to purchase more mission style lamps from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? there was more orange than what looked like would be more red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS LAMP !!!
 from Westchester County, NYS,  May 23, 2013

I saw several poor reviews here prior to purchase - but decided to purchase it anyway as I fell in love with the colors - I'm very glad I did. I find it to be well made, with a solid base that my cats can't knock it over - I find no defects in the shades (I purchase two).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more orange than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's a very well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described very accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real beauty to our room
 from Sonoma, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

This reproduction Tiffany lamp is very nice. It's the design and colors are what iI was looking for. My only complaint is that it is not glass as it was advertised or so I thought I was getting. It's mostly an acrylic type of covering over glass???? I guess you get what you pay for as this was quite a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased these for pumpkin painted bedroom with darker wood furniture. It was such a surprise how beautiful these lamps really are. Color is just perfect! Love the fact it has two bulbs for dimming the light . The shade is lovely but the stand in bronze makes the lamp! Very reasonable and I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange and amber tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the price
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2012

This lamp has garnered lots of compliments. Different colors pop depending on the surroundings. We put it by a painting that has a lot of red, and the reds popped. Elsewhere the orange was more evident. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little brighter than I was expecting, but attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Douglass, KS,  Aug 14, 2012

Have I said it before.....this lamp is so beautiful! I love turning it on at night and all the beautiful colors it shows! It goes very well with my other lodge decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp on the site did not do this lamp justice! The lamp is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is very well made and nice and heavy....don't have to worry about anybody knocking it over!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match for my needs
 from Federal Way,WA,  Jun 16, 2012

I bought this lamp because the pattern, though not the coloration exactly, matched the chandelier in our dining room. It turned out the the lamp was too tall for the space due to an overhanging shelf, but fortunately, I have a number of Tiffany-style lamps, and was able to swap bases with another lamp for which the taller base was fine. I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive color review
 from Dayton, OH,  May 7, 2012

This Tiffany reproduction is great! Works great with everything else in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A tad more orange than red, but I love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for an overall red-orange appearance
 from Tawas City, MI,  May 6, 2012

I was mostly interested in the shade which I was going to use to replace a Quoizel floor lamp shade (in blues). Well, there is a vast difference between this lamp and my old Quoizel. I scratched my hand when I tried to clean the lamp shade with lemon oil and a soft cloth. Lots of sharp pieces of copper foil not consistently or evenly applied. I guess I expected too much. The lamp base had a slight scratch which I will color with a magic marker. It is nice to have 2 chain pulls - so I will keep this lamp base with another shade in another room. I just hate returning things. Overall, ok lampshade, nice design lamp base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, with a lot of white, which I wasn't expecting I was hoping for reds, yellows and then orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To me, it has lots of rough and uneven foiling connecting the glass pieces. OK from a distance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is Tiffany 'style'. It does have lots of pieces of stained glass. Versatile hues - I should have questioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

Love this lamp, it's not cheap looking, the colors are perfect, I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, beautiful colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stained glass lamp
 from Racine, WI,  Nov 7, 2011

Lamp is beautiful and looks like a paid 3 times as much for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described and as on the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. This is actually the 2nd one I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought