Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 8, 2010

Got this in the mail today...didn't pay a lot and I've seen the comparables at the home improvement stores that cost a lot more and thought I'd take a chance on this one. Glad I did!! Beautiful light, the quality is good and it totally dresses up and gives my blah dining/living area a gorgeous focal point. Don't hesitate if your thinking about this one...you won't be dissapointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a great pendant, it is very large, i had to return it because i was told it was different deminsion then it is. If I had room for it I would have loved it. Very large

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Marigold Inverted Pendant
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Oct 30, 2012

This lighting fixture hangs over our dining room table and is absolutely magnificent. The colors are rich and add warmth to the room. It looks better than anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product has a little more red in it than the product photo indicates.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous! arrived in perfect condition and we lov
 from north branch, michigan,  Oct 24, 2011

The color and style were great. Shipping was ultra fast. Great experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Lamp
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 29, 2013

Love the lamp and the beautiful shade! Would recommend it to everyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Library
 from Iowa,  Aug 16, 2013

This is simply gorgeous in my library! I painted the walls dark blue, got Georgia Okeefe's Poppy print and this light ties everything together. It is especially gorgeous in the evening when it is on. It is so very pretty! I am really glad I bought it. It's perfect for my room! The light has blues and orangy-reds. So pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality light
 from columbus, oh,  Apr 10, 2013

Quality light and easy to install. I would purchase another light when necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good design and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp lover
 from West Chester,PA,  Oct 23, 2012

Wanted a new color over dinette area without a big bulb exposed and this colorful Tiffany gives wonderful colors unlit during the day and a pleasant glow for evening meals. We have bull lights as well so there is compensation for the soft lighting this lamp gives. Definately a pleasure addition to a drab area for those who appreciate this style as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more muted when lighted than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for China made, a good quality product with all the wiring needed for installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room, except
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 27, 2012

Hung the fixture and found two sockets did not work. Had to buy two new sockets and replace the defective ones. Didn't want to go through the hassle of taking it down and returning it because I didn't know if a new one wouldn't have the same problem. It works fine now and looks pretty over my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? orange not red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. parts were defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Marigold Chandelear
 from white Settlement, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

The Tiffany light is very pretty and we are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty as picture
 from Wyoming,  Apr 15, 2012

I love Overstock and the price here was better for this light than anywhere... but for me this lamp was just not as nice as everyone said it was on the reviews. Awesome picture though! It may look like that when it is lit up with three bulbs but it was a big disappointment for me when the light was off or when we held it up to one bulb. Great hopes dashed to ground. Here is how it appears turned off: The reds are more orange-like and predominant whereas the other colors look black or dull. So the reds stand out like a sore thumb, cartoon/neon like against a blah background. Blues and yellows do not stand out. Looks cheap. The shape is not as depicted in picture. Picture is more rounded but the actual item is more angular on the edges. Just imagine a triangle/point taken away on either edge. I sent back. Overstock was happy to pay return shipping due to the picture being off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Neon Orange-Reds Fewer Blues or Yellows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, seemed well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture cuts off the edges, shape is less round and more angular
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a beautiful lamp. It is now hanging in the laundry room in front of the window. When turn on it acts as a entrance light to the front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color was much nicer than what was displayed on your web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product has been great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top