Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Idaho,  Mar 18, 2014

Very nice lamp. Packaged extremely well- no chips, cracks or damage. Lamp is exactly as pictured and described, with the exception of the missing decorations at the base of light socket where the small indentations exist. They would have added lovely detail to the appearance of the lamp in general, and I was disappointed that they were not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are perfect
 from Patrick County, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

Overall I am very pleased with these lamps The packaging the lamps were shipped in was great; they were very well protected. I had read other reviews that said the "jewels" at the top of the lamp bases cheapened the lamps so I was a little concerned about that before they arrived. However my lamps did not have these "jewels" on them. There were indentions where they should been placed, but no jewels! The lamp base looks great without them! I had been looking for 2-3 years for bedroom lamps and the size (and price) of these lamps are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lamps is very good. Lamps are nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this nice tiffany table lamp gives a cosy light
 from near Basel / Switzerland,  May 2, 2013

this second order of tiffany (table) lamp was received in perfect condition and no complaint whatsoever can be made - whereas the first order of tiffany (standing) lamp was delivered in a slightly damaged outerbox and when i checked the content i did not check that standing lamp carefully enough and therefore i could not see that some small glasses around the border were broken and we had to repair it by ourselves ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour of the different glasses is even brighter and nicer in real than on the advertised screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good and seems to be of first class manufacturing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the tiffany lamp was exactly of that what we got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffiany Style Lamp
 Dec 21, 2010

Lamp is great, packaging was outstanding to protect the lamp shade. Deliver time was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 9, 2010

Although this is an attractive lamp, the workmanship is poor. The metal piece that holds the bulb sockets was not installed properly. This is important because the sockets attach to it and the bulbs are inserted horizontally. Thus, one bulb is above the lower rim of the shade while the other sticks out below it. In addition, small beads of green glass circle the top of the lamp pedestal (they cannot be seen in the photo) and one was missing. I did not notice it until about 2 weeks after the lamp arrived. I'm really not happy with this lamp because it is not good quality. One more thing I should say is that I think overstock.com does NOT properly package lamps for shipping. I had ordered another lamp from them and had to return it because it was literally broken in half. I think the missing stone in the lamp I'm reviewing may have been lost in the packaging which was all but falling apart when the package arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tennessee,  Jul 13, 2010

This lamp is wonderfully well made and beautiful! I am thrilled as usual with my purchase from Overstock! A comment to help future buyers is that the stained glass semi-circle sections that appear greenish in the photo are actually more blue and darker on the lamps I received. I bought two of them and they are perfect in the bedroom, not too small and not too large. And I love the dual pull strings and places for two bulbs per lamp. I am able to have low accent light or reading light with the pull of a string.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Charles City, Iowa,  Apr 11, 2010

This is a very nice lamp and the colors are as pictured. It arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It looks great in my mission-styled office, and I think this lamp is a good value for the money. This is my first shopping experience with overstock.com and I am very pleased with the entire transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Penngrove, CA,  Apr 21, 2008

I have 2 of these lamps in my family room and I get asked ALL the time where I got them. These lamps are tons more beautiful in person than in the picture - there are little amber gem insets around the small globe on the upper base and it just gives these lamps that extra WOW factor. Not overly tall, mid sized, two light pull cords, colors range from very light to dark ambers with a tinge of blue around the edge of the shade. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeweled lamp
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 9, 2006

We were very happy with our recent purchase of the tiffany jeweled lamp. The colors were hard to see in the picture but were pretty accurate in the description. A little disappointed in the workmanship(jewels looked a little crooked) although overall it is a beautiful lamp considering the price we paid. We will definitely purchase again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Jeweled Table Lamp
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 15, 2006

I bought 2 to use as lamps for our bedside tables. They are really beautiful lamps. They give off soft, golden light. I am very please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought