Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The pictures don't do the lamp justice!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jun 13, 2014

This lamp is BEAUTIFUL. When the lamp is turned on it looks expensive, classy and overall...this purchase makes me happy. I smile every night when I turn it on and think of my very smart purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fills our needs perfectly!
 from Baton Rouge,  Jan 29, 2013

I used these lamps to replace some others that we were not satisfied with, and they look great. We gave the old lamps to the Good Will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp is about an inch shorter than the description says!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2012

great lamp, exactly as advertised. Love it! I recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is the perfect size.
 from NY,  Nov 24, 2012

Just as shown in the picture. Love it..very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Virginia,  Mar 13, 2012

Very nice lamp. Goes well with almost any color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

Great product, very beautiful in person - would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style jewel roman tablelamp
 from cartersville,ga,  Feb 9, 2012

Great lamp for the price! I almost bought same lamp on amazon for 35.00 dollars more ! I was glad to find it on overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty was great the only thing i would have perfered a switch that wasnt on the cord
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
\\
 from Beaverton,Oregon,  Feb 8, 2012

The two lamps look great in my family room. They give off good light for reading and etc. I am very pleased with look of the lamps and the quality of work in making this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product appears like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is sturdy with good weight, will not tip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Lamp!
 from Lansing, IL,  Feb 3, 2012

This lamp is just what I was looking for. It adds to the ambiance of the room at a reasonable price. It was packaged securely and arrived in perfect shape. Am looking forward to purchasing more lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp was just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Great product and seller.
 from Briones, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

Good seller and product, well described, timely delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for a smaller-size lamp for a new desk I purchased and this one is perfect. It's a lovely, well-made lamp and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rright on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp was exactly as advertised
 from NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

The lamp was exactly what I expected from the online description. It was a great price, as compared to others I had seen. It arrived promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2011

Wonderfully priced lamp to compliment tuscan decor. Arrived quickly and in great shape. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's so cute!
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jul 17, 2011

This is such a cute lamp - perfect for my library table in my workroom. The lampshade looks better in person than it looks online. My only complaint is that the switch is on the cord instead of on the lamp - great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - shade is gorgeous - wish it had a switich or pull that wasn't on the cord
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter loved it!
 from Vermont,  May 11, 2011

This was a gift for our daughter's 34th birthday. She absolutely loves it. It is even more beautiful than the pictures show. The lamp arrived in perfect condition. I definately would recommend this beautiful Tiffany-style lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 30, 2011

This light arrived on time. The packing was excellent, no problems with cracks, etc. I was disappointed by the color of the jewell 'dots'. They are more of a chartreuse green than a gold or yellow, so it's not as warm a lamp as I wanted. It is a good lamp for reading since it's so light in color. I will keep it - it's pretty enough, and a good deal for the price. But I'm glad I didn't also purchase the matching floor lamp, which I was planning to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Hamden, Ct,  Jan 4, 2011

Perfect! This is a most beautiful lamp ; exactly as pictured. It adds grace and style to any room. It was delivered in a very safe padded container. No breakage. Very easy to assemble the parts. I was extremely satisfied and delighted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to surround themselves with beautiful objects in their home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style jewel roman table lamp
 from Taft, Ca,  Oct 2, 2010

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom and they are absolutely gorgeous! The quality of the lamps is unbelievable for the price. I liked them so well that I bought another lamp for my den. I would recommend these lamps to anyone who loves the Tiffany lamp style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Maryland,  Jun 28, 2010

Purchased two of these for my bedroom nightstands. The lamps are beautiful. Substantial weight and nice quality base as well as the nice shade. Perfect height for a nightstand. Received in perfect condition. The video clip shows a pull string switch, however, both lamps that I received have a toggle switch on the cord. This actually works better for me since I'm using them as bedside lamps. Extremely pleased with these lamps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style White Jewel Lamp
Today $72.99
Compare $109.00
Save 33%
(126)
Tiffany-style Amber Beaded Table Lamp
Today $116.09
Compare $158.62
Save 27%
(65)
Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp
Today $72.99
Compare $117.00
Save 38%
(37)
Back to top