Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewel Grape Lamp
 from Spencer,Ma,  Jun 7, 2009

What a Fantastic Lamp.I have been looking for months for Tiffany Lamps for my living room.I have looked at numerous sites and have not had any luck.I did see these lamps on other sites but when I found them here on Overstock I decided to order them.I was so happy when I got them.The lamps when they were shipped, one of the boxes had been completely soaked some how.The delivery people put that box into another one labeled it and delivered it.When I opened the doubled box lamp I figured for sure that the lamp would be broken.I peeled the box off of the styrofoam that the lamp was packed in.When I got the styrofoam off of the lamp I was so pleased to see just how well the lamp had been packed.It was great.Not a problem with either of my lamps.They look beautiful both on or off.Their workmanship was great.I couldn't be more pleased with them.Everyone who has seen them has commented how beautiful they are.Even my 9 year old granddaughter told me that the new lamps were gorgeous.That I had picked the best ones for they match the living room perfect and their beautiful to look at. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a real nice Tiffany Lamp.They are definitely a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PrnssDi
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 12, 2007

I am a collector of Tiffany-style lamps. Because I have a vineyard theme in my downstairs areas, I'm always looking for lamps with grapes on them. The two lamps I've recently purchased thru Overstock.com are the BEST representation of grapes because of the cabachons that are used to form them. Just beautiful! When my son and daughter-in-law come to visit, they go directly to these two lamps and turn them on . . . even in the daylight hours! My only wish is that the table lamp was a little taller since it sits on an end table next to a very large sectional. I will continue to look for other Tiffany items on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp adds color to natural wood and white room
 from Welsh, Louisiana,  Jan 30, 2007

I found this to be a bargin for it's price. The lamp was more than I expected. I needed to add some color to my room which is natural finished wood floors and cielings and white walls and this item added the color that I needed and the base matched with the natural wood theme in the room. This was a perfect addition to add the color I needed. I also liked the two bulb fixture with separate pull chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from North Carolina,  Jun 15, 2013

I have decided to buy more lamps in the near future, from Overstock, and will use the Tiffany style Lamps to set the tone for the rest of the furnishings to come, I would recommend these lamps to anyone who loves art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is more impressive when you get it home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love love love,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style. Lamp
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this lamp. Adds great color to "beige" room. Beautiful when lighted. Have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from fargo, north dakota,  Jan 20, 2012

its beautiful at night the light that come out r beautiful and the grapes reflects the colors in so many ways

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color
 from state college, pa,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very pleased with all aspects of this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, nice heavy base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grapes, grapes, grapes
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2011

This lamp is easy to sell since it has many grapes and many very small grapes within the bunches. Very attractive. Base is well moulded but is not metal as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shade well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stand is composite material, description incorrect by saying it is zinc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from NC,  Aug 23, 2011

I love the lamp it is beautiful on and off. The colors show through nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Feb 22, 2011

I just received my Tiffany style grape lamp and I was not disappointded. I have the entire lamp collection in my home composed of stained glass fixtures and this one goes great with all the other ones that I already own. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Nice as Others
 from Central Florida,  Mar 25, 2010

This lamp is nice but comparing it to two others I purchased, I would say it is fair-average. It just doesn't "pop" like the other one I have. It is kind of bleak looking when it isn't on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Fresno,Ca,  Feb 19, 2010

Recently received my Tiffany-style Jewel Table Lamp, and was greatly pleased and satisfied with my purchase. Lamp is beautiful.....Once again, Overstock has delivered an exceptional product. Lamp came very quickly, only had to wait a few days to receive. Love my lamp so much, this week I just ordered another Tiffany-style lamp from Overstock.com...........Thanks for great products, verryyyy reasonable shipping rates and Great Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Memphis,  Jun 25, 2009

I ordered this to compliment a room I am redecorating. It looks just like the illustration, and is beautiful even when not lit. I have other tiffany style lamps and I find this is a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Beautiful!!!!!!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 1, 2008

I never thought that this lamp would come back in stock when I looked at it over 6 months ago. I had ordered another similar lamp with a grape motif to go with the grape and purple decor theme in my home. However, THIS LAMP is the PREFECT match to my decor. The picture doesn't do any justice to the lamp. The design and believable colors of the grape cabohon bunches are what make the lamp so beautiful. I would love to have a matching design in a hanging window panel for my kitchen window if there is one available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from pittsburgh,  Jul 11, 2008

I always wanted a tiffany lamp. This one is not a disappointment. It is such a great value, so pretty, and easy to put together. You will not be disappointed. It was a surprise how much blue is actually in the light,especially around the reddish grapes. It also gives off a lot of light, which I did not expect. It is fun and functional. If you like the picture, you will like the light in person. It is pretty close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Lamp
 from North Carolina,  Jan 13, 2008

This is a fabulous lamp! I am so pleased with the vibrant colors and workmanship. It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. I have it in my home office and it just makes the entire room so nice and cozy. I will be ordering a 2nd one just like it as soon as I finish this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from Olyphant, PA,  Jan 11, 2008

The lamps are just beautiful and very much worth the money. I order them right before the Holidays and they arrived within a few days. Everyone who saw them so far loved them and suggested I buy the floor lamp to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffnay lamp
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Aug 28, 2007

I was very well surprised to receive my lamp few days before expectation. The lamp was very well packed. The beauty and quality of this object is top of the line. I love tiffany lamps and this one is one of my favorite. It looks so nice in my home, looked better when I did open the box than on the website and yet it did look nice on the website. The price was very very reasonable for a tiffany. Those are usually very expensive. No one else did offer this lamp for that price, all the other shopping net work were more expensive than Overstock. It was also very easy to assemble. Thank you for your great site. Best Regards Martine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 13, 2007

The lamp comes in very snug packing. Easy to assemble but the shade is diffucult to mount and keep in place. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany for a Trifle
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Jul 18, 2007

I have built Tiffany-style lamps before and know how tedious and time-consuming it can be to make one from scratch. I have also learned how to quickly spot cheap assembly-line workmanship. There is nothing cheap about this lamp. The heavy base and two-chain pull are signs that it has been assembled by a craftsman. I gave it as a gift to someone who owns other Tiffany-style lamps and she is absolutely delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought