Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell in Love the first time I saw it on Overstock!
 Apr 20, 2007

My husband ordered me this lamp as a special gift. I had followed it's progress from the moment I first saw it on Overstock and was very disappointed when it sold out without my name on one! Then Overstock got it back in stock and I made up my mind that I would have one!! (Thank you, Sweetie! ) True to a previous review, I noted the discolored white glass pieces and was unhappy that the manufacturer would taint such a beautiful lamp by incorporating less than perfect glass into it, but it is for my own use and is still GORGEOUS......I would not give it up. The base was lighter weight than a tiffany lamp that I had earlier purchased from Overstock and I had a fear that it might not be sturdy enough to support the heavy shade properly, but when assembled it seems to carry it well. For myself, this purchase was very good just because of the overall appearance, colors and design. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt in glass
 from Monterey County, CA,  Apr 8, 2007

This would have been a gorgeous lamp. However, numerous of the white pieces of glass had dirt embedded in them. I had ordered a total of 4 lamps, received an additional one to replace my first one when I found about 40 pieces of the white glass had dirt in them. All five were defective in the same way. It was hard returning something that would hav been so nice without the defect. I would suggest that the two previous reviewers inspect their white glass. If the lamps are for their own use they might not mind the dirt. I doubt if their lamps are dirt free. I have purchased numerous lamps from overstock and this is the first time I had this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

This is such a pretty lamp, just what I wanted. Fast delivery, packaged well, nothing broken, great price. I am so glad my girl friend told me about the great deals at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Pleasant Valley, NY,  Mar 31, 2010

These tiffany styled lamps are gorgeous, well made and sell for a fantastic price. They add such romance to our room. I love that you can light one or both bulbs dependant on your taste. They are truly beautiful. I ordered two of them and am very very happy. Well constructed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda from Harbor Country
 May 15, 2016

Disappointed because the colors weren't as shown here in picture. Shows a yellowish background in picture and it isn't but is white cream instead. Also shows light pink and purple iris and is not pink but a light lilac color. Also my lamp arrived with a really bad job of the black lines, broken and missing a lot of places and even on the edge of the shade. Also had a crack in the shade. When lamp is off the shade is really white background. The picture here makes it more bright and alive but when seeing in person wasn't that way. I have ordered many lamps this year and this was the first big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 Apr 8, 2016

Pretty lamp. It was just a little too long for were I originally wanted to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Happy
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice lamp. The base is nicer than the picture shows. The reason for the four stars instead of five is that the yellow/white pieces are rather large and make it look modern (and cheap) and less Tiffany-like. Still, for the money, it is a nice lamp that I enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacey
 Oct 25, 2015

I love your Tiffany Style Lighting. These lamps give an antique feel without taking out a second mortgage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendi
 Sep 3, 2015

i love this lamp - wish i could get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

I have grown to like this lamp... though the parts that appear yellow in the photo are white. It looks best at night, when it is turned on. Good quality otherwise. Tall, heavy, good materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is Gorgeous!!! Great Buy
 from Lynn Haven, Fl,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a gorgeous lamp, the base is heavy duty and very detailed, the shade is break taking. Soooo, happy I chose this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iris Tiffany Lamp
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I must tell you that I immediately put it in my living room where it can be seen by all my visitors upon entering my house. It has received compliments from everyone! My favorite color and flower. (I have many in my garden) Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Albany ny,  Oct 9, 2011

I absolutely love my lamp. It was so beautiful. Everyone that sees it loves it. I would definately buy more of them. The quality is very good, It is well made & study.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as described on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of lamp was better than I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lamp was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, colors exactly as pictured
 from Michigan,  Oct 5, 2011

Extremely happy with the lamp, colors are vibrant and the whites are clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this lamp! The pictures really didn't do the glass justice. The base of the lamp is nice and sturdy so it will not tip over easily, the colors are beautiful and gives the room I put it in the touch of elegance I was trying for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nevada,  Oct 27, 2010

I am very happy with my 2 tiffany lamps. They came very quickly and are quite heavy and substantial for the money. They look great in my bedroom and give off super attractive lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 Aug 25, 2010

This was beautiful and just as I expected. It was shipped fast and I would definately order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 10, 2010

This is an outstanding lamp. I bought one and bought the second one as soon as I got the first one. It is beautiful, I shopped at all the "sites" before I bought, and this is the best value for the money. I did not find anything close to this anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iris Tiffany style lamps
 from Baton Rouge,  Jul 15, 2009

There are impressive lamps. I was shocked at the quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Southeast Michigan,  Jan 8, 2009

I received this lamp on time and it was very well packaged. Assembly was a snap; it took me about a minute. The lamp is quite beautiful and looks great on the nightstand next to my bed. It is perfect for reading in bed and puts off a beautiful glow. My only complaint is that the stained glass pieces that looked white in the picture are more of a light yellow color. Even with the color being a bit off, I am still very pleased with the lamp. It was a great price (I did a lot of price comparisons online) and was received in perfect condition in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to shop at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought