Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My husband ordered me this lamp as a special gift. I had followed it's progress from the moment I first saw it on Overstock and was very disappointed when it sold out without my name on one! Then Overstock got it back in stock and I made up my mind that I would have one!! (Thank you, Sweetie! ) True to a previous review, I noted the discolored white glass pieces and was unhappy that the manufacturer would taint such a beautiful lamp by incorporating less than perfect glass into it, but it is for my own use and is still GORGEOUS......I would not give it up. The base was lighter weight than a tiffany lamp that I had earlier purchased from Overstock and I had a fear that it might not be sturdy enough to support the heavy shade properly, but when assembled it seems to carry it well. For myself, this purchase was very good just because of the overall appearance, colors and design. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt in glass
 from Monterey County, CA,  Apr 8, 2007

This would have been a gorgeous lamp. However, numerous of the white pieces of glass had dirt embedded in them. I had ordered a total of 4 lamps, received an additional one to replace my first one when I found about 40 pieces of the white glass had dirt in them. All five were defective in the same way. It was hard returning something that would hav been so nice without the defect. I would suggest that the two previous reviewers inspect their white glass. If the lamps are for their own use they might not mind the dirt. I doubt if their lamps are dirt free. I have purchased numerous lamps from overstock and this is the first time I had this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

This is such a pretty lamp, just what I wanted. Fast delivery, packaged well, nothing broken, great price. I am so glad my girl friend told me about the great deals at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Pleasant Valley, NY,  Mar 31, 2010

These tiffany styled lamps are gorgeous, well made and sell for a fantastic price. They add such romance to our room. I love that you can light one or both bulbs dependant on your taste. They are truly beautiful. I ordered two of them and am very very happy. Well constructed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is Gorgeous!!! Great Buy
 from Lynn Haven, Fl,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a gorgeous lamp, the base is heavy duty and very detailed, the shade is break taking. Soooo, happy I chose this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iris Tiffany Lamp
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I must tell you that I immediately put it in my living room where it can be seen by all my visitors upon entering my house. It has received compliments from everyone! My favorite color and flower. (I have many in my garden) Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from Albany ny,  Oct 9, 2011

I absolutely love my lamp. It was so beautiful. Everyone that sees it loves it. I would definately buy more of them. The quality is very good, It is well made & study.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as described on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of lamp was better than I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the lamp was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, colors exactly as pictured
 from Michigan,  Oct 5, 2011

Extremely happy with the lamp, colors are vibrant and the whites are clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this lamp! The pictures really didn't do the glass justice. The base of the lamp is nice and sturdy so it will not tip over easily, the colors are beautiful and gives the room I put it in the touch of elegance I was trying for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nevada,  Oct 27, 2010

I am very happy with my 2 tiffany lamps. They came very quickly and are quite heavy and substantial for the money. They look great in my bedroom and give off super attractive lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany lamp
 Aug 25, 2010

This was beautiful and just as I expected. It was shipped fast and I would definately order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 10, 2010

This is an outstanding lamp. I bought one and bought the second one as soon as I got the first one. It is beautiful, I shopped at all the "sites" before I bought, and this is the best value for the money. I did not find anything close to this anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iris Tiffany style lamps
 from Baton Rouge,  Jul 15, 2009

There are impressive lamps. I was shocked at the quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Southeast Michigan,  Jan 8, 2009

I received this lamp on time and it was very well packaged. Assembly was a snap; it took me about a minute. The lamp is quite beautiful and looks great on the nightstand next to my bed. It is perfect for reading in bed and puts off a beautiful glow. My only complaint is that the stained glass pieces that looked white in the picture are more of a light yellow color. Even with the color being a bit off, I am still very pleased with the lamp. It was a great price (I did a lot of price comparisons online) and was received in perfect condition in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to shop at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Tulsa,Ok,  Nov 10, 2008

This lamp is absolutely beautiful! It sits on my nightstand and I have coordinated my bedroom around it. I have shown all my guests the great find from overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Southeast Alabama,  Aug 20, 2008

I ordered this lamp about a month ago. When it arrived I was so anxious for my husband to take it out of box, then WAMB!! I was ready to cry, it was awful, there was black stuff all over the glass, it looked like a 8 year old put it together. The next day I got on the phone to customer service, The lady I talked to was just wonderful. She told me they would ship another one out straight away, and they did. Sent by email a return slip to ship the first one back to them, They paid all return postage. I will never hesitate to order anything from these people again, their return policy is the best I have ever dealt with. I put this lamp in my bedroom and love looking at it when I awake early and turn it on. It is beautiful. Sandy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jun 19, 2008

This is a wonderful homey addition to my office. It is beautiful and the price was very affordable. Quick delivery, too. Thanks for such great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful after mishap in shipping wrong item
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 11, 2008

This is my 2nd purchase of a Tiffany-like lamp. I love the color when lit and the ease in assembly. My only complaint is that the WRONG lamp was shipped initially which I couldn't figure out how this ever happened(a much smaller accent lamp was sent instead). However, i called customer service immediately and the rep on the phone helped correct the problem for me very courtesily. He couldn't explain how this happened. I finally did receive the lamp I had ordered a few days later. This purple iris designed lamp coordinates with the purple color scheme I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iris table lamp: tiffany-style
 from sierra foothills of northern california,  Jun 10, 2008

first of all, this lamp was nowhere near the colors shown in the photograph, or in the written description! i was expecting the purple, pink and lilac lamp and received a light and dark blue version. that said, i kept the lamp. it worked even better with the decor in that room. BUT, if you were expecting those exact shades, i wouldn't blame you for being disappointed and sending it back! i didn't experience the dirt-in-the-white-glass phenomenom, so, that was a good thing. the lamp is gorgeous, heavy, and the perfect size for the nightstand it sets on. the details on the base are just beautiful. a very pretty piece for its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Table Lamp
 from Coupeville, WA,  Jun 9, 2008

These lamps are beautiful. They arrived in just a few days. The quality is excellent and the price was even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought