Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No instructions, OK quality
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2013

Lamp arrived one week after placing order, but without assembly/installation instructions. The instructions arrived a week later, after contacting customer service. The instructions were a joke! No wonder they weren't included with the lamp. So, unless you know enough to install a ceiling lamp (or are hiring an electrician) don't bother with this one. The quality is just OK. I feel like it's probably worth the $$$ I paid. It's certainly not a high priced lamp being sold at a bargain price. It does look good once installed, but upon closer inspection, you can tell it was made "on the cheap".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The description given of this lamp is inaccurate. The dimensions given are 12 inches high and 18 inches wide. The lamp is much less than 12 inches high and it is only 16 inches in diameter. This is much smaller than advertised, and not what was anticipated so is a disappointment. I looked at many lamps to get the size I wanted and was unfortunately misled by the advertisment. The lamp itself is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2010

Buying this lamp was an excellent decision. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition(packaging was well done). We had an electrician hang it for us because of our high ceiling but we could have done it ourself. We used some leftover chain from another chandelier that we bought on overstock just for decor tie-in but the chain that came with the lamp was nice too. The lamp is beautiful and adds the warmth that we were looking for in our breakfast area. There are french doors not too far behind the lamp so the glass looks beautiful against the sunlight during the day too! This lamp is our favorite little addition in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It arrived very well packed and protected. I had it installed by a professional electrician and makes all the difference above my kitchen table. Am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good light for a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany Lamp
 Feb 15, 2015

We recently remodeled our kitchen and placed this lamp in the breakfast area. When lit, the colors of the lamp brighten the area. I love it and look forward to enjoying it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a beautiful faux Tiffany lamp. It arrived in perfect condition. Just be aware that this is not a swag lamp with a plug. It must be installed by a qualified electrician. It may say that clearly on the specifications, but I somehow missed that. Not a problem with the lamp ... a problem with my attention to details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Hixson TN,  Aug 10, 2014

My husband was skeptical when he saw the light in the box. Had it installed by electrician, and when he arrived home, he was so pleased with how it looked over our dining room table! Every day I put it on, even when not in the room, because it is so lovely. We are happy with it, and although the colors were more vivid than in the photo, we have grown to really like it, and the craftsmanship. It adds warmth and interest to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Orange County, CA,  May 21, 2014

Very nice looking pendant, especially when light is on. Matches very well with the room. The only thing is, that I should have bought a 3 lights pendant instead of 2 lights. The room is bigger and I need additional light {lamp). Overall, I am happy with the purchase and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer in the picture!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 16, 2014

Was a little taken back when I received the lamp. Looked like cheap plastic.. Not what I expected. I would not have paid full price for this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Tricky
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

The lamp was pretty nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. The coloring is good, especially in the evenings when the lights are on. There was a lot of conflicting information, which somewhat discredited the company in my opinion. On one page the lamp was listed at one price and on another page it was listed quite a bit higher. I even did chat and asked what the difference was between the two lamps and the chat person said they were exactly the same lamp. But, all that being said, I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was more than I expected !
 from Stilwell, Kansas,  Mar 1, 2014

Color was exactly as picture ! Love the design and would not hesitate to order again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp arrived in great condition and was exactly what I expected...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture was a good match to the actual light
 from Rhode island,  May 22, 2013

Happy with product - it is beautiful when lit. Purchased at a great price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate measurement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this lamp. It has added color and a feeling of warmth to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from London, KY,  Dec 13, 2012

The product and price was perfect. It fits perfect in our lake home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great value for the money!!!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

the lamp was delivered really fast and I was surprised of how well the actual product matches the colors in the description. It definitely changed the look of my dinner room. I'll recommend it to any one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Light
 from Chino Hills, Ca,  Mar 12, 2010

I ordered this for a corner light. It looked so good I bought another one to coordinate the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Hanging Light
 from South Carolina,  Feb 7, 2010

This arrived promptly and is very beautiful now hanging in my dining room. The light on shows the colors very vividly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought