Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No instructions, OK quality
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2013

Lamp arrived one week after placing order, but without assembly/installation instructions. The instructions arrived a week later, after contacting customer service. The instructions were a joke! No wonder they weren't included with the lamp. So, unless you know enough to install a ceiling lamp (or are hiring an electrician) don't bother with this one. The quality is just OK. I feel like it's probably worth the $$$ I paid. It's certainly not a high priced lamp being sold at a bargain price. It does look good once installed, but upon closer inspection, you can tell it was made "on the cheap".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style hanging lamp
 Feb 10, 2010

The description given of this lamp is inaccurate. The dimensions given are 12 inches high and 18 inches wide. The lamp is much less than 12 inches high and it is only 16 inches in diameter. This is much smaller than advertised, and not what was anticipated so is a disappointment. I looked at many lamps to get the size I wanted and was unfortunately misled by the advertisment. The lamp itself is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2010

Buying this lamp was an excellent decision. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition(packaging was well done). We had an electrician hang it for us because of our high ceiling but we could have done it ourself. We used some leftover chain from another chandelier that we bought on overstock just for decor tie-in but the chain that came with the lamp was nice too. The lamp is beautiful and adds the warmth that we were looking for in our breakfast area. There are french doors not too far behind the lamp so the glass looks beautiful against the sunlight during the day too! This lamp is our favorite little addition in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss
 Dec 30, 2015

sits over round table, nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene from Richmond TX
 Dec 16, 2015

We got a second one and we are hanging both of them over the dining room table. The concern was it going to match?! A year and half later we get the 2nd one and they match. they are both perfect in our dining area over the table!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Nov 10, 2015

Good product and looking good. I will recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen lamp
 Oct 26, 2015

We love this lamp over our table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home
 Oct 8, 2015

Good quality. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 Oct 1, 2015

I love it! I painted my ceiling orange and the walls yellow, this looks awesome, especially when lit. Couldn't be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

This stunning light fixture really changes and beautifully illuminates the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Makes the dining room look good!
 May 19, 2015

It arrived very well packed and protected. I had it installed by a professional electrician and makes all the difference above my kitchen table. Am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good light for a reasonable price
 Apr 21, 2015

Good light for a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany Lamp
 Feb 15, 2015

We recently remodeled our kitchen and placed this lamp in the breakfast area. When lit, the colors of the lamp brighten the area. I love it and look forward to enjoying it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a beautiful faux Tiffany lamp. It arrived in perfect condition. Just be aware that this is not a swag lamp with a plug. It must be installed by a qualified electrician. It may say that clearly on the specifications, but I somehow missed that. Not a problem with the lamp ... a problem with my attention to details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Hixson TN,  Aug 10, 2014

My husband was skeptical when he saw the light in the box. Had it installed by electrician, and when he arrived home, he was so pleased with how it looked over our dining room table! Every day I put it on, even when not in the room, because it is so lovely. We are happy with it, and although the colors were more vivid than in the photo, we have grown to really like it, and the craftsmanship. It adds warmth and interest to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Orange County, CA,  May 21, 2014

Very nice looking pendant, especially when light is on. Matches very well with the room. The only thing is, that I should have bought a 3 lights pendant instead of 2 lights. The room is bigger and I need additional light {lamp). Overall, I am happy with the purchase and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nicer in the picture!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 16, 2014

Was a little taken back when I received the lamp. Looked like cheap plastic.. Not what I expected. I would not have paid full price for this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Tricky
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2014

The lamp was pretty nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. The coloring is good, especially in the evenings when the lights are on. There was a lot of conflicting information, which somewhat discredited the company in my opinion. On one page the lamp was listed at one price and on another page it was listed quite a bit higher. I even did chat and asked what the difference was between the two lamps and the chat person said they were exactly the same lamp. But, all that being said, I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was more than I expected !
 from Stilwell, Kansas,  Mar 1, 2014

Color was exactly as picture ! Love the design and would not hesitate to order again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is true to the picture with the color.
 from Idaho,  Sep 27, 2013

The lamp arrived in great condition and was exactly what I expected...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought