For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An actual eye turner
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 10, 2013

This tiffany style lamp is so Beautiful! The colors in this light are amazing the green gives it a pop,the blue is amazing.. It will match anything in your home . The height is just the correct size! Thank you ,overstock for selling Tiffany style lamps at such an amazing price! I love my new lamp!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Does not even come close to the real Beauty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gourgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Beautiful
 from A small town in PA.,  Aug 18, 2012

I bought this as an anniversary present. A bit risky not being able to do a hands-on inspection, I know. But my bride was most pleased (as was I, but her opinion is what counts) and the lamp now has a prominent place in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've done stained glass myself. The workmanship of this product was outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not great.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 22, 2011

Being a fan of Tiffany style glass, maybe my expectations were too high. The "glass" panels of the shade, while they are lovely, are quite dull and have a "plasticky" texture to them. If you tap it with a fingernail, you won't hear or feel a glass sound. It falls flat and that's exactly what the finish is---it's flat. The 60-Watt bulb doesn't provide a lot of light, so if you're thinking of getting this, keep in mind that it will only provide a muted glow. I can live with that, I suppose. The other thing that turned me off was the packaging. It came in this mushy molded foam that crumbled when I tried to unpackage it. What a mess, there are tiny foam spheres all over the place and they float away when you try to sweep or wipe them up. But all in all, I guess this isn't a bad deal for the price, but I foresee that I will be moving this lamp to a spare bedroom. It just isn't dazzling enough to be out in plain view of my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragon fly lamp
 from colorado,  Oct 1, 2008

very pretty looks nice lit or off but i would change the on off switch to on the lamp and not the cord

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from Puyallup, Wa,  May 20, 2014

love the foot switch... the colors are so bright... it really does the job for lighting where I needed it... this is my fifth Tiffany style lamp from Overstock... love the selection...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2014

This was my second Tiffany style lamp purchase. Although the colors did not match what was pictured (more blue-greens instead of greens) I'm still happy with the purchase. It really lightens up a dark corner of my den. Great quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 21, 2013

I received SO many compliments on this product that I'm purchasing another one. One of my friends loved it so much that I gave her mines, and I'm getting a new lamp. The only flaw I noticed was that the screws that holds the top of the lamp to the pole were a bit difficult to get in. One of them actually stopped half of the way and would'nt screw in all the way. No worries tho, I just turned that part of the lamp towards the wall were it was unseen. All in all, this lamp made my room look like royalty. GET IT!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia,  Apr 28, 2012

The product arrived safely in under 10 days, which is excellent service from the USA to Brisbane Australia. Conversion of the light fitting to Australian standards was simple and inexpensive. I am very pleased with the purchase and the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is of a very high standard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is False Advertisement, It claims to be made of GLass but looks and feels like Cheap plastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CHEAPER LOOKING! Supposed to be made of GLASS but IS NOT! MAde of CHEAP plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? LIES! They claim its made of GLass but it is not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Jun 27, 2011

I always read the reviews before I purchase a product online so after reading the good reviews on this product I decided to purchase it. I am completely satisfied!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? you cant tell that the shade is plastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2010

This is a very beautiful and colorful lamp. High quality, sturdy, and easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Salado, texas,  Feb 18, 2010

Got my lamp today and just love it. It is exactly what I expected...........This is the first tiffany lamp I have ordered from overstock, but it probably won't be my last...........It is beautiful whether it is on or off..........Would buy it again.......You'll love it...........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Dragonfly Torchiere
 from Burr Ridge, Il,  Oct 2, 2009

This is my fifth Tiffany Style Dragonfly lamp and again just beautiful. The description is accurate, you won't be disappointed. Easly to asssemble and has foot control for on/off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top