Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 Sep 12, 2006

This is an outstanding piece for the price. I own Tiffany style lamps that the shades (alone) cost three time the price of this entire product. I wanted a fair reproduction and got a good reproduction! The Dragonfly shade is glass. The thickness of any stained glass makes it sound like plastic when tapped. But, plastic is warm to the touch and glass is cold. The pride of craftmanship, on this item, was unexpected. When viewing the shade, inside and out, it has clean lines. Turned on or off this is a fine addition to any room. The base is not only attractive....it would withstand an earthquake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 7, 2006

I bought three lamps from you and this is my favorite. The chocolate lamp is in the same room. They work well together. Great delivery, heavy weight, easy to assemble. They were delivered at work. Big hit with all! Looks great in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture.
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jan 20, 2013

Like this lamp a lot. I have several dragonfly lamps but not a floor one until now. The dragonflies are nice and large - I like that. The size of the dragonflies were one the of the things that attracted me to this lamp. The shade is a bit larger than a lot of other floor lamps in this price range. this lamp is true to the photograph. It will be enjoyed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamp
 from bala, pa,  Jan 18, 2013

I needed two floor lamps on either side of my den sofa. I ordered another set, had some issues and had to return them, and Overstock Customer Care helped me, directed me to this floor lamp. They spent so much time with me, going over the reviews, helping me make this selection. Don't hesitate to call them for anything. Well, I am pleased. Easy to assemble. Completes my den. Many thanks to you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on-line it was lit, but even unlit still beautiful shade
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp!
 from Seattle,  Jan 2, 2013

Pretty lamp. Great color. Large and sturdy. Well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice floor lamp
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 16, 2012

This was a replacement for a similar floor lamp that was broken during a delivery. While it is not the same colors the lamp is almost identical to the broken one. As a matter of fact I prefer the colors in this lamp over the other, and find them to be soothing. Great to sit under to read or sew.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more blue and a slightly darker green than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't screw tight.
 May 23, 2016

The whole lamp shakes. And the base is a lit bit small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 May 3, 2016

Very nice lamp. True to picture. One negative is the smaller base does make the lamp seem "top heavy". As long as the lamp is not in a location where it is a "bump risk", it should be a nice addition to our home. Looks very nice and is bright. Considering buying a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARF
 Apr 15, 2016

Very nice for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 1, 2016

I love this floor lamp, very beautiful and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 Jan 11, 2016

Lamp was well proportioned by color and arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 21, 2015

This lamp was very easy to assemble and is a great reading light because it has two bulbs that you can turn on independently. The colors are also beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for the base!
 Dec 10, 2015

The shade was wonderful as well. Gave to my son and he made it into a ceiling shade in his dining room. The base is solid and doesn't tip - perfect for a large glass shade. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Nov 11, 2015

Really pretty shade, but the column looks cheap, should be much thicker. Not a good lamp for a large space, to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine looking lamp
 Aug 22, 2015

The new lamp is a good color to match my décor. It was easy to assemble and looks as is does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Jul 14, 2015

This lamp worked out pefectly for our foyer. It's hefty, so the cats haven't tipped it over as has happened before. The colors are lovely when the lamp is on! I'm completely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 9, 2015

I bought this lamp for a dark corner in my living room. It gave off just enough light to cast a nice glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect floor lamp at a very resonable price.
 from Catonsville, MD,  Dec 12, 2014

A really good looking tiffany-style floor lamp. Gives off wonderful mood lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 5, 2014

This lamp is exactly as expected. Set up was a breeze. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 5, 2014

Great look at a great value. Provides the finishing touch for our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought