Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Utah,  Mar 17, 2011

Colors in photo do not do this accent lamp justice - and blue is not really the dominant color, more like "multi". Very pretty, vibrant colors and a really nice size - bigger than I thought. Perfect night light for someone afraid of the dark :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of the Butterfly Lamps as gifts for two of my daughters and was so impressed I had to buy another one for ME... I love it, it's beautiful. The fine details in the wings are just exquisite and I want to "thank you" for providing such beautiful, quality items. I am a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how to improve a rainy day
 from Pennsylvania,  May 14, 2011

This item was bought as a gift and it had a terrific reception. No one else made such an original choice for a fourteen-year-old girl. I get all the credit. It was a bit larger than I expected--no problem. Although there were assembly directions included, it arrived fully functional and ready to plug in. I enjoyed looking at it so much I ended up ordering another Tiffany-style for myself. I have at present almost more lamps than I can use, most from Overstock. You light up my life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Wedgefield, SC,  May 7, 2009

I did not see this as I sent it as a gift but the recipient said it was beautiful but did not come with a bulb which surprised me but not a major issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from CT,  Jan 20, 2008

Colors and description exactly as presented. A great accent to my family room. Gives just the right amount of light to show colors and create a nice atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very accurate
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2007

the price and value for this item is excellent...would refer any family or friend to check out the deals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My other "almost" free butterfly!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 21, 2007

I purchased this tiffany butterfly along with another one to keep on as nightlights (on the corner rack I also purchased from Overstock). They are absolutely beautiful and larger than I thought. I am very very pleased with my purchase. Altogether with the other pieces I purchased it looks just wonderful! Also, great value. You couldn't find an accent light like this anywhere else! Love love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2006

When I ordered, I was hesitant because I had never purchased an accent lamp before. I received my lamp (promptly as usual) and could not be more pleased with my purchase. This accent lamp is gorgoeous! I have another Tiffany Style lamp with stained glass butterflies on the base. I was going to use this as an accent lamp for this lamp. However, this lamp is just too stately to use as an accent. It can easily stand alone. I now have it in the corner of my living room. It looks beautiful on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not realize until now (June 2015) that I had not reviewed this item. It is truly lovely. We have it in our bedroom and I turn it on every evening. It is one of those colorful, gentle lights that contributes to relaxation and taking a deep breath at the end the day. We've had it for a few years and no problems at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 Jun 12, 2015

very nice gift for grand daughter she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 8, 2015

Very disappointed ...just wobbled on the pedestal...returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 4, 2015

gift to mother in law. She likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blown away
 Dec 25, 2014

Cheaper looking and feeling than expected. Construction mediocre and not packaged well for shipping. Would not recommend, nor would I purchase again. Wanted for Xmas gift so will keep for lack of time sake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffiany style green butterfly lamp
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 30, 2014

it's a beautiful little lamp--good for a nightlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a unique gift!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

This lamp is just as is pictured, very blue with hints of yellow, mauve/red, and green. My mother in law instantly found a new home for it and plugged it in right away. We had to play around with bulbs to get the intensity just right, however, besides that, it's a great piece to add to any window sill or bookshelf. Very atmospheric and just so pretty! Great purchase overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty in person. Happy with my purchase. A little larger than I expected, which is a plus. Nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

I bought this for myself, because I love butterflies. The packaging looked like it had been through a war zone, as well as the inner packing material. The lamp had a strange smell about it, so I wiped it down with a wet towel. I realized how flimsy this lamp is, but hey- you get what you pay for. It does let off a pretty soft glow that's really pleasant. Based on others reviewed this was what's,expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent
 from south california,  Apr 18, 2012

well, it's a tiffany style butterfly, takes a 15 watt chandelier type bulb, gives off pleasant light, not a lot, but colorful and a nice accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, chinese of course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 15, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Would make an excellent gift but also works well as nightlight for guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Peters, MO,  Mar 8, 2012

I wanted a small colorful light for my guest bedroom. This is exactly what I need. The butterfly design displays just enough light and is a perfect addition to my decor. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought