For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamps!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 28, 2012

These lamps are simply gorgeous. When they arrived they needed to be wiped down with a damp cloth. It took seconds to put them together (I had four 60-watt lightbulbs already on hand) and when we plugged them in, my husband and I could not believe how amazing they looked. They are each unique and similar at the same time. The colors are beautiful, subdued jewel tones that work perfectly with my navy, cream, gold, and magenta colors in our bedroom. I especially like that you can control the level of lighting by using the pull chains to either use one lightbulb or two. These lamps lend a lovely touch of ambience to our bedroom and make an interesting contrast with our king-size leather headboard. They are timeless and modern at the same time, and the prize was pretty incredible. I have seen many other Tiffany style lamps on home shopping channels, and none of them look this classy. You won't be sorry when you purchase these beauties! I will defnitely be shopping at Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer and more jewel-toned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; easy to put together; minimal work involved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shades but bases weak
 from Boston,  Aug 29, 2012

The stain glass shades are good quality for the price. So a good deal. The workmanship is fine but not extraordinary. The glass matcehd well between the two lamps which is quite impressive! I feel I got a great value for the product vs, the quality on the glass shade. The bases were advertised as resin and composite and I got exactly what they said. These lamps would be much better on a finer metal bases. But to be honest I got what I paid for and I am satisfied. Great price for 2 lamps!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors compared well and were as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass lamp shade is great but the resin base is not of the quality that the shade deserves. It is too light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The minute we looked at these lamps on the overstock.com site we fell in love. Then we saw the price and hesitated, thinking the quality might suffer due to the low cost. We decided to gamble it paid off, we're certain you won't find a more colorful lamp of this quality for this price anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never bought a lamp of such high quality for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 Jan 29, 2011

I am thrilled with these lamps, just be prepared that you'll need to spend some quality time cleaning them as there's some kind of oily finish both inside and outside the shades. Spread a thick layer of newspapers on a table, grab a roll of paper towels and a bottle of glass cleaner and thoroughly soak the glass, working in sections. For the price, a little bit of effort on my part was nothing compared to the difference they make in a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double water lily
 from centralny,  Jan 29, 2013

I was not sure originally whether I should buy the set of lamps, or just one. I absolutely was NOT disappointed with this lamp. The quality is suprisingly good and looks lovely on my sun porch. Amazingly, I still have one to gift. The price would still have been fair even if I had received just one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural variations in the glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really suprised at how VERY nice these lamps were for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

Was concerned about getting two lamps and only needing/wanting one but have found use for both and many admires . I did have to find smaller sized light bulbs ( not a problem just not on hand ) since the lamp requires two bulbs each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to my decore
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial and realistic looking on or off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate color description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spittinnickels
 from Norther VA,  Sep 20, 2012

These lamps look awesome in my bedroom. The colors in the lamps make my light fern colored bedroom pop. The lamps were delivered within one week of placing my order. They were well packaged. Absolutely love the quality and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks ljust like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps
 from Arroyo Grande, ca,  Jul 6, 2012

These are beautiful lamps. A very nice size, beatiful deep colors, and well balanced base. I'm using them as bedside lamps, but I don't think they will be bright enough to read by. Still I'm very pleased with them and feel they are well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 4, 2012

Lovely lamps, beautiful colors, these lamps would be an asset to any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Orange County, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. These lamps would have been twice the price in any other store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

These lamps are gorgeous when lit and were a great value. The only minor complaint I have is that the leading around the glass is somewhat slipshod and thin in places. But it isn't that noticeable unless you look closely. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leading is not as good as it could be but the product overall was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany sryle lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

Gorgeous lamps! Add color and vibrancy to any room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close to site but you have to see in person the beauty once you put bulbs and turn on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasnt to crazy about base, but OVERALL great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These lamps look great---not bright shining reading lamps, but provide a warm glow to the room and fill-in light for darker corners. Great colors and classy look--not fru-fru like some.Even the base design flows smoothly with the overall style. (I don't care if they are plastic or glass, or processed materials--they look fabulous)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps!
 from Buford, GA,  May 5, 2014

Bought these for the guest bedroom and get compliments from everyone who see's them. They are darker and duller when not lit. Mine were packed very well and arrived in a very timely manner. We liked these so much I bought a floor lampfor the living room I get compliments on that one too. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Rochester, MN,  Apr 14, 2014

I was a little hesitant to order this set of lamps, but they matched my new bedspread so well I too a chance. They are absolutely beautiful! Prettier than in the picture. I'm using one on each nightstand and they look so pretty at night when it's dark. I love my bedroom now for the first time in years! Should of done this sooner!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamps
 from CO,  Apr 5, 2014

only problem is that the pole is cheap an the shades are slightly unstable. Not good if there are small kids around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from ohio painesville,  Mar 16, 2014

These lamps are great. Look very nice and im very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Tennessee,  Mar 3, 2014

These lamps are really pretty in my bedroom. I'm not sure about the level of lead but I won't be licking the lamp. The colors are vivid and rich. The style is a blend with a tree like victorian base and the shade looks more contemporary so I would think this lamp would match a wide variety of decors. Price is absolutely awesome for 2 lamps at the price of one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Water Lily Table Lamps
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

Colorful and sturdy lamps that live up to expectations.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamps
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 17, 2013

I agree with others these lamps are very nice.. I love when I come home in the evenings and turn them on they give such a nice ambiance in the room makes it feel cozy!! easy to put together and they shipped quickly!! would recommend them!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top