Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamps!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Feb 28, 2012

These lamps are simply gorgeous. When they arrived they needed to be wiped down with a damp cloth. It took seconds to put them together (I had four 60-watt lightbulbs already on hand) and when we plugged them in, my husband and I could not believe how amazing they looked. They are each unique and similar at the same time. The colors are beautiful, subdued jewel tones that work perfectly with my navy, cream, gold, and magenta colors in our bedroom. I especially like that you can control the level of lighting by using the pull chains to either use one lightbulb or two. These lamps lend a lovely touch of ambience to our bedroom and make an interesting contrast with our king-size leather headboard. They are timeless and modern at the same time, and the prize was pretty incredible. I have seen many other Tiffany style lamps on home shopping channels, and none of them look this classy. You won't be sorry when you purchase these beauties! I will defnitely be shopping at Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer and more jewel-toned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; easy to put together; minimal work involved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps with high quality and low price.
 from West Coast,  Feb 21, 2012

The minute we looked at these lamps on the overstock.com site we fell in love. Then we saw the price and hesitated, thinking the quality might suffer due to the low cost. We decided to gamble it paid off, we're certain you won't find a more colorful lamp of this quality for this price anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never bought a lamp of such high quality for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shades but bases weak
 from Boston,  Aug 29, 2012

The stain glass shades are good quality for the price. So a good deal. The workmanship is fine but not extraordinary. The glass matcehd well between the two lamps which is quite impressive! I feel I got a great value for the product vs, the quality on the glass shade. The bases were advertised as resin and composite and I got exactly what they said. These lamps would be much better on a finer metal bases. But to be honest I got what I paid for and I am satisfied. Great price for 2 lamps!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors compared well and were as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass lamp shade is great but the resin base is not of the quality that the shade deserves. It is too light weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 Jan 29, 2011

I am thrilled with these lamps, just be prepared that you'll need to spend some quality time cleaning them as there's some kind of oily finish both inside and outside the shades. Spread a thick layer of newspapers on a table, grab a roll of paper towels and a bottle of glass cleaner and thoroughly soak the glass, working in sections. For the price, a little bit of effort on my part was nothing compared to the difference they make in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these lamps!
 Nov 25, 2015

I was originally looking for floor lamps, but I just fell in love with the shades on this set of table lamps. For the price, the set was significantly cheaper than any of the single floor lamps I was considering. With 2 60-watt bulbs in each lamp they give off a decent amount of light and look absolutely stunning when illuminated! I wish there were more light fixtures with this style of shade. I was very impressed with the quality of the lamps; they are very sturdy and appear to be very well made. Shipping was fast and assembly was a cinch. My ONLY criticism (and this is no fault of Overstock's) is that the packaging included a TON of Styrofoam -- which I HATE. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps...
 Apr 21, 2015

In the movie Bernie you will notice that Marjorie Nugent (Shirley MacLaine's character) has pretty much the exact same lamps. They're beautiful! :) That said, I dropped one of the lamp shades on concrete... it didn't break into a million pieces- or at all, just dented a little. I guess it's more plastic than glass? Either way, they fit my needs and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double water lily
 from centralny,  Jan 29, 2013

I was not sure originally whether I should buy the set of lamps, or just one. I absolutely was NOT disappointed with this lamp. The quality is suprisingly good and looks lovely on my sun porch. Amazingly, I still have one to gift. The price would still have been fair even if I had received just one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural variations in the glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really suprised at how VERY nice these lamps were for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

Was concerned about getting two lamps and only needing/wanting one but have found use for both and many admires . I did have to find smaller sized light bulbs ( not a problem just not on hand ) since the lamp requires two bulbs each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to my decore
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. substantial and realistic looking on or off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spittinnickels
 from Norther VA,  Sep 20, 2012

These lamps look awesome in my bedroom. The colors in the lamps make my light fern colored bedroom pop. The lamps were delivered within one week of placing my order. They were well packaged. Absolutely love the quality and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks ljust like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamps
 from Arroyo Grande, ca,  Jul 6, 2012

These are beautiful lamps. A very nice size, beatiful deep colors, and well balanced base. I'm using them as bedside lamps, but I don't think they will be bright enough to read by. Still I'm very pleased with them and feel they are well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 4, 2012

Lovely lamps, beautiful colors, these lamps would be an asset to any home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Orange County, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. These lamps would have been twice the price in any other store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am completely satisfied with the quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

These lamps are gorgeous when lit and were a great value. The only minor complaint I have is that the leading around the glass is somewhat slipshod and thin in places. But it isn't that noticeable unless you look closely. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leading is not as good as it could be but the product overall was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany sryle lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2012

Gorgeous lamps! Add color and vibrancy to any room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close to site but you have to see in person the beauty once you put bulbs and turn on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasnt to crazy about base, but OVERALL great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream come true!
 Jan 5, 2016

I've been wanting some Tiffany-style lamps in my bedroom for, well, decades. Finally got around to redecorating the room and getting the lamps. I love these. They are bright and cheerful and the quality is really excellent. What a find! Love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens a room with dark furniture
 Dec 10, 2015

So romantic....so beautiful....so calming! One of my favorite purchases at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Oct 2, 2015

Shades feel more like plastic then glass and are darker then expected. Unable to maintain tight fit for one of the shades. This causes the shade to wobble when touched. Would have returned these lamps but given the weight etc., returning them would have been a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pair of Poppies
 Aug 11, 2015

Ordered these to use on bedside night stands. Lamps arrived in perfect condition, very easy to assemble. They cast a lovely warm glow or brighter when you use both bulbs for reading. Only issue I had was not recognizing how much blue was in the body of the lampshade. I kept them because of the several other colors that do pop. Pleased with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 31, 2015

These lamps are beautiful and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps!
 May 21, 2015

Placed order on Monday - received on Thursday! Packed extremely well, lamps were in perfect condition. They are beautiful and exactly as pictured. I am very pleased on all counts! Would definitely purchase this product again - also a very good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought