Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from OC CA,  Jan 12, 2011

I used this as an entry hall light. I can't stop looking at it. This light could go with almost any decor. There are cutouts in the bottom...when the light shows through them it is beautiful. I found the light shade to be true to the colors in the pictures, a creamy color with soft gold highlights.. The metal looks black, until you have the lights on, then you can see it's more of a deep bronze. I couldn't be happier with my selections. :Looks stunning with a dimmer switch. Well packaged. Came quickly and in great shape. Overstock's price was super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

This is a very nice looking fixture for a great price. The dark lines and geometric patterns are actually "drawn" on, but it looks good nonetheless. The fixture is precariously balanced on the bottom lintel, but as long as it's installed and tightened properly, it's not going anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Castle Rock,  Sep 12, 2012

The hardware was a little crooked, the light is more like a stage prop than a light fixture. Meaning it looks fine now that it is all together, but the fit and finish was pretty bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty shabby, but in line with the low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  May 8, 2012

Nice little light, but small. Reminds me of an upside down table lamp, just shorter, Get the larger version for a dining room or entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, we installed the brightest flourescents that would fit, it gives plenty of light..even though the creamy glass diffuses it a bit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is fine, one of the mounting bolts was broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fixture is white and brown, not yellow
 May 18, 2016

The first one was broken, and replaced, but it was white and brown. The second one was all white with one brown panel. The overstock customer service people were nice, but I would not recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Mar 29, 2016

I bought this because it looked like a good choice to compliment an amtique fixture I have. Color og glass is white. All wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light!
 Dec 26, 2015

Lovely ceiling light. Filters light through shade, providing soft, even glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked GREAT in a narrow hallway
 Jul 27, 2015

Was just what the space in between my kitchen and den needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rjl26
 Jun 6, 2015

Love this light fixture compared to boring standard globe fixture that was put in when our house was built. Easy to change bulbs too! Nice upgrade to what we had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 May 27, 2015

This lamp looks awesome up. Wished the Amora Lighting Tiffany Style Cascades Pendant lamp was just as nice. Makes a nice presentation in the entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmer
 Mar 11, 2015

this ceiling lamp went with my other vanitie light and again the price was fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our kitchen!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a beautiful light and the lines are definitely not drawn on as some reviews imply. When installed it is a semiflush light that is perfect for our kitchen and matches the art deco/ mission style of our house. Quality light and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Colorado,  Nov 19, 2013

Excellent value! I was surprised how great it looks next to our originals. We're pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2013

This lamp looks even better in person. We have it in a small hallway and it really gives a touch of classic styling to an otherwise modern apt. It actually goes well with the chainlink sconce and overhead fixtures (not in the same rooms but the color and the trim aesthetically tie together enough that the modern v. classic look works really well).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is nearly black on the mount & trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany overhead lights
 from Dayton, ohio,  May 7, 2013

I wanted something a little eclectic feeling and everything I found locally was either just very plain or too formal. I bought two of these for a very small home. They look great! One is in a casual foyer/entryway, the other is in the hallway to the bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from Mcdonough, Ga.,  Mar 27, 2013

I guess its my fault i didn't read the dimensions on left. I read the larger size which was in middle of page.. I should have known when i saw difference in price. I didn't send it back because of shipping and fees. My next order I will be more alert in what i read and order. I'll order the larger one at a later date. Can't at this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1-10 about a 8
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought i was getting the larger size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Easy to Install
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2013

Fixture arrived quickly, well-packaged, was very easy to install. Someone who's done this before could easily get it up in five minutes without help. This fixture is a great bargain, considering the very low price. It looks much more expensive than the actual price, and the fixture is much more unique and attractive than others in a similar price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality compared to price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for money
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Nov 8, 2012

I was very happy with this purchase. I used in my hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding find on Overstock!
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2012

I ordered two of these lights, however when they arrived they were missing all their electrical parts. I just received the globes. Overstock was great in handling the situation. They shipped the missing parts to me ASAP. They look beautiful in my home, very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

I installed this light in my bathroom. I was hoping to create the feel of a spa. This light fixture provides the atmosphere that I was looking for. It's bright, but not obnoxious. The stained glass softens the light perfectly. It's not too long, nor too wide in diameter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought