Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 May 3, 2015

Purchased two of these lights for long dark hallway. They are so pretty even electrician wanted to know where I bought them. Look far more expensive than what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed low profile lamps to not impede the view of the lake, but could find nothing appropriate. These, turned up side down, equipped with a rheostat, and mounted on inexpensive bases take the cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big as listed.
 Apr 15, 2015

This light was very nice and well made, BUT it was only 14x14 inches, not 20x20 inches as listed. It was too small for where I was going to use it. I requested that Overstock not deduct $12,50 from my refund for return shipping because it was the wrong size. I got no response on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This light fixture was a nice upgrade to the boring builder fixture that came with our home. It looks nice and has help up well. It might not be real glass, (might be plastic) but you can't tell when it is mounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New York,  Dec 12, 2014

I am always apprehensive about buying certain items online without being able to see them in person first. Buying this ceiling lamp was no exception. But I am so glad thst didn't stop me. I love it! It's absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Az,  Nov 11, 2014

After reading the description I knew this would be a great lamp. We received the lamp, opened the box a WOW it's superb quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters
 from Idaho,  Apr 4, 2014

I ordered this fixture based on description and not sure who measures these fixtures, but I believe their measuring device is way off. Off as much as 6 inches in 20 inches, not good! The description says 20" x 20", it is 14" x 14". Would be fine for a small room, but not my application. What do I expect for 80 bucks?.......apparently, not much! However, just would have appreciated an accurate description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY HALLWAY LIGHT FIXTURE
 from BRONX, NEW YORK,  Mar 12, 2014

I WAS SO EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY STYLE & PRICE OF THIS ITEM I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Ceiling Lamp
 from Dallas,  Feb 25, 2014

For the price this is an excellent fixture, the colors are mostly golden amber, then olive.. I only have two comments of concern. One, this went in my husband's 12'x12' study and he feels it's too small in proportion for the room, I think it fine. Two, our builder did not put the electrical fixture in the ceiling square, so when it was installed the square base was not able to be positioned correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIssion Ceiling LIghts
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 5, 2013

Love these light fixtures, bought two for the kitchen. They give a subtle warm glow, and charming character. They are not super bright, so if you need something for more task oriented work, these would not be for you, these are more for general lighting and mood. Colors and style are as pictured though, and my husband was able to easily install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 from Denver Colorado,  Sep 27, 2013

this light fixture is gorgeous!! Makes my room look like a million bucks.great value for amazing quality and a very expensive look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style celing lamp
 from Belle Vernon, Pa.,  Aug 8, 2013

This tiffany style ceiling light is really beautiful! quality is great and very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fabulous! Colors are beautiful, very satisfyed with product!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 16, 2013

I love the tiffany style lighting. I have purchased several "imitations". This is one of the best. The color matches perfectly to my d├ęcor. I will probably get other lights with this style for the rest of my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to buy smaller than normal CFL light bulbs, but overall the qauality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not installed the light yet, but it very pleasing to the eye. I would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from N Carolina,  Mar 21, 2013

We wanted a Craftsman touch for our hallway and this is just right. It is greens and browns and fits well with our scheme. We are using instant on cfl bulbs that add a lot of brightness but cannot be seen. Lovely fixture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from arkansas,  Feb 12, 2013

Very nice light. I would recommend this light; excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission style light
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Feb 10, 2013

First-it is larger than I had expected and much brighter with too much gold color. Returned

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors were "off"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect sizing in the description
 from Montana,  Feb 1, 2013

The light is lovely, the price is good but the description is incorrect. It says 20inches but measures only 14inches. We sent back the first one and they sent the exact same one the second time. Way too small for our area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than advertised
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 4, 2012

I like the fixture very much. The colors are nice and looks cool in a historic house. I use it for an entry light just inside the front door. I was expecting a 20" x 20" fixture as advertised. Instead it is much smaller at 12" x 12".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nicely made lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is not accurate. It is not 20" x 20". It is actually 12" x 12" and hangs down 12" from the ceiling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very difficult to hang
 from Monroe Townchip. New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2012

woiuld not buy it again. it is difficult to clean when you remove the shade to clean you can not easily get it back on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shade is loose and if touched i'm afraid it will fall off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought