Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOOD LIGHT
 from Carlisle, PA,  Mar 4, 2012

I hung this light in my foyer and what I great choice, this light has so much character that I have recevied many wonderful comments on it when guests first enter the home. If someone is looking to add some character to a room or entryway...then this light is for you. Please understand that this light is done in glass, it is cool to the touch, but has an acrylic coating on it that if you tap your finger nail on it you will think that it is plastic. The reason for the acrylic is the painted glass needs protection, unlike the real Tiffany style lights the color is infused in the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from New York,  Feb 29, 2012

Very good purchase ! Beautiful lamp . Best recomendate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Popular discribe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light at a great price
 from Illinois,  Feb 20, 2012

This light is just what I was looking for, at a great price! I have an "Oak Park" fixture that I paid four times as much for, and the two look like they were made by the same manufacturer. As other reviews stated, we had to buy an electrical box that could be rotated or the light would have been slightly slanted...but it was an inexpensive fix. I also put black electrical tape over the small holes (from inside the fixture) that are in the bottom of the fixture because they were distracting. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Frank Lloyd Wright
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 10, 2012

We wanted Tiffany ceiling lights in all of the bedrooms, but most of the colors and styles are a little feminine. This is a definite "guy room" lamp with the angles and colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more orange than depicted, but still plenty of green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and classy looking; looks like it will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

Beautiful Light for the price! Very easy to install and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp and of great quality!
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2012

The lamp came in three pieces with very easy step-by-step instructions. I used it to replace an existing lamp I did not care much for that hung very low in the kitchen. This FLW inspired lamp was beautiful. It is low profile and sits pretty high up. Looks amazing when lit up. The colors go really well with my decor and I get compliments all the time from guests. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost Exact Match . . . Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality pieces and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Morton, IL,  Jan 1, 2012

Packaging was a little cheap, however, it arrived safely without being shattered. If you're on the fence about purchasing, just get it because you will never find a deal like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamp, but..
 from tampa, fl,  Dec 20, 2011

Love the lamp, but almost had to return due to the fact it cannot be centered as the picture indicates, had to slant it like a diamond shape, but made it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not great as the lamp has to be off center, like a diamond shape, otherwise, it is crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived safely
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 18, 2011

Have not installed yet, but looks pretty in the box. Did not arrive in pieces like the other fixture I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fare for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish these fixtures were bigger!
 from Rochester, MI,  Dec 14, 2011

Color range is lovely and has a bit more rust/red than pictured. The stained glass portion of the fixture was sturdy enough. Hardware nice. ...but the orientation of the fixture was not truely square. We could have lived with this slight irregularity if we had not been disappointed by the size of the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color range is lovely and has a bit more rust/red than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stained glass portion of the fixture was sturdy enough. Hardware nice. ...but the orientation of the fixture was not truely square. We could have lived with this slight irregularity if we had not been disappointed by the size of the fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This fixture is much smaller than we anrticipated. Each siode of the glass fixture measures only 14.5 inches... not the 20 inches described. If you can use the smaller size this is a pretty fixture and a good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-Style Ceiling lamp
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2011

The lamp looks great in our kitchen. Installtion was not a problem, Looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice light fixture
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a very nice light, exactly as pictured. read some other reviews that claim it is not glass but plastic. The weight of the shade easily confirms it is glass and not a plastic knockoff. Also read some complaints about the installation instructions, if you need instructions to install this fixture, call a professional electrician. Otherwise you have no business working with electricity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiffany-style ceiling lamp
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 7, 2011

If you are looking for a gorgeous lamp in the Franklin Lloyd Wright style.....for a modern or contemporary decor....you have FOUND IT! It is stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.....looks absolutely beautiful. Even better than the pics.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Accomplished! (Almost)
 from N.W.WA State,  Dec 6, 2011

We really like this product, but sadly it is missing a very important finish piece that fits at the bottom to hold lamp shade secure. Grate packaging. Very good quality, but after paying a professional to install, bummed over missing piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing an important finial piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

This lamp really added the finishing touches to our dining area. We decorated it mission style and it really fits in with this type of decor. We are happy with this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as rectangular as the one dimensional picture may lead you to believe but this is not a problem that lamp is beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is exactly what I was looking for
 from Milan, MI,  Oct 27, 2011

Once again I have found just what needed at O.com. I was looking for a light for my dining room that would blend well with my lamps in color and style and this light is just right. I have shopped around and as always no one came near the quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site was very true to the product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the light is exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 23, 2011

The light is great. I installed the light in my hallway, and it looks great. The light came with no directions and was missing some screws. This meant a trip to the hardware store, but in the end I am happy with how it looks. I would have been a faster installation with the directions and all the correct parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very happy with the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was ahppy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

Beautiful colors and very well made. Light works well with our spanish/mission revival home. Probably not small for rooms with high ceilings. Instructions and screws are for a different lamp as others have commented on but easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate but can change depending on type of bulb you use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp if lamps can be loved
 from heart land.,  Sep 30, 2011

well it was just what I wanted in a lamp bright and turns on when I tell it to. and off when I say probably a male lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good the bulb makes the light not the shade. so you can change it a little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from TN,  Sep 29, 2011

This fixture is a very beautiful light fixture. Even the electrician that installed it for me was impressed and wanted to know where I bought it so he could get one for his house. I bought this for my hall/entry and was afraid it would be too large but it is quite striking and since the entry is visible from different places in the house it is a great addition to the view throughout. I will say it is a not a bright light because of the rich colors of the tiffany glass but i do not care for super bright lights and find this an extremely elegant addition to my deco.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seems richer to me on the actual light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had no issues with the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought