Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Quality, Workmanship
 from Southeast Louisiana,  May 15, 2007

This lamp is very well constructed, actual leaded glass, and is much prettier than shows in pictures! It is heavy, solid, not easily tipped over (which was a concern of mine, with small children and pets in my home). The colors are rich and vibrant and adds a soft, amber glow to the room when lit. It looks much more expensive and is like a work of art in my living room! Thank you for offering such beautiful products, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 from California,  Apr 28, 2007

I received this lamp and was very surprised at how pretty and very sturdy it is. I put it in the Family room and everybody who has come over has commented on how very beautiful my lamp looks. The colors are great and vibrant and it gives a warm atmosphere to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 12, 2006

I was unsure about this purchase. I was very hesitant, but I needed a lamp and this one "appeared" to be very pretty. Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised! It is absolutely lovely. The colors are very vibrant, but not over bearing. It gives off suffient light and I really like the turn on switch at the base of the lamp. You come in the room and just step on the switch to turn it off and on. I definitely recommend this purchase, it would look nice in any room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

this lamp look great in my bedroom, nice warm dull glow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,Ill,  Apr 24, 2013

This lamp was really beautiful although it didn't work after the second night i used it..i can't be for sure if it was my company or if it just stopped working so i just kept it in hopes that i can get it repaired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamp is very pretty to look at.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

It is a beautiful lamp, but the one that was shipped to me was defective.The shade would not fit tightly on the pole. Was wobbly. So I sent it back.Otherwise it is well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Floor Lamp
 from Wildomar, CA,  Feb 6, 2013

The lamp filled all the check off's we needed for a floor lamp. Tall and slim, lampshade faced upward. I like the colors in the shade. The base of the lamp screwed together and looked like spiral pieces of wood. The metal base that it stood on is nice and heavy. Easy to operate with the touch of your foot. Main colors burgendy flowers, green leaves, honey colored back ground pieces It comes across as stained glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Accurate burgendy flowers, light and darkl green leaves honey colored backlground. I was placing at the end of a L-shaped sectional. The light was turned on by using a foot pedal a small circle which made it easy to locate even in the dark. That was helpful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice lamp. I need one that was slim and that the shade pointed upward
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Fletcher, OK,  Mar 28, 2012

Beautiful light. Would compliment and fit in any room of your home. Excellent price for Tiffany lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic lamp
 from New Jersey,  Feb 7, 2012

It's really pretty, I like to look at it, even during the day. The colors are very pretty, it really makes a statement. I have another stained glass lamp and it looks pretty with it. My living room looks like an overstock commercial, I have so many things from there. Very satisfied. AS I said before, the colors were not what I expected, but still like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? For some reason, I thought I was getting a different color than it is, it could be my fault, I thought it was going to be yellow and blue but it is red and green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, sturdy, no problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but top shade is a little unstable
 from Ghent, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

This lamp looks good works but the shade on top does not seat properly and is a little unstable, base is heavy and substantial, no problem .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prettygood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2011

love this lamp it is beautiful, i have had it for over a year and it is still beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
museum quality
 from southwest florida,  Nov 20, 2011

it looks so beautiful in my study...at night it makes such a lovely light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from California,  Oct 10, 2011

The lamp is lovely---very beautiful. It was easy to put together and arrived quickly. The styrofoam it was packed in was a nighmare! It crumbled into millions of tiny flyaway balls that went everywhere and stuck to everything. It took forever to vacuum up all of those tiny balls and I'm still finding them around my home in places I would not expect them to be! Aside from the the frustration associated with the material my lamp was packed in, I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for years. Love it.
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

This floor lamp has worked well for years. We have changed out gold light fixtures for bronze and this piece started that process. I like the foot pedal. I beleive the money we paid was an excellent value. I can remember when it arrived that I was crossing my finger that it was not broken. It was not but felt it could have been packed a little better. Go for it. You won't ne sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch. nice heavy piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 19, 2011

Easy to assemble, it may not be the quality of the super expensive Tiffany style torchieres, but good quality for the price. Very happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Mississippi,  Mar 30, 2011

Beautiful and adds so much to my decor. I have one of the table lamp butterflies too and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Flower Torchiere
 from Elmhurst IL,  Jan 30, 2011

I love this purchase. I put it in a green bedroom and it looks beautiful. The lighter shade bottom allows plenty of light to come thru. I read the other reviews about the shade being plastic and not glass and was hesitant to buy but the shade is heavy and looks great. Maybe it is plastic but it is hard to tell and I think it looks very nice regardless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Lamp
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Feb 3, 2010

Absolutely love this light! My husband assembled it and commented on how sturdy it is, but mostly it's just a pretty addition to our mission-style living room. Great quality for the price, and as usual, Overstock shipped quickly and had super communication and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Torchiere
 from Walford, Iowa,  Nov 1, 2009

Was easy to assemble and beautiful colors in the lampshade. It was prettier than I imagined when lit. Looks so pretty in the corner behind my couch. Only problem was getting the three screws in that hold the lampshade in.......other than that very study and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ta
 from IL,  Aug 12, 2009

I liked the appearance and weight of the the Tiffany Lamp; however I had a lot of trouble with thefour screws in keeping the lamp connected to the base.After about one hour I had to use another longer screw to hold the lamp to the base.it is barely in tack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Vintage Star Torchiere Lamp
Sale $97.32
Was $108.13
Compare $185.50
Save 48%
(299)
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Red & Purple Torchiere Lamp
Sale $91.48
Was $101.65
Compare $185.50
Save 51%
(567)
Tiffany Style 3D Purple Wave Torchier Lamp
Sale $114.29
Was $126.99
Compare $158.00
Save 28%
(69)
Tiffany-style Angelic Floor Lamp
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $321.00
Save 66%
(27)
Tiffany-style Green Dragonfly Torchiere
Sale $93.59
Was $103.99
Compare $131.60
Save 29%
(12)
Tiffany-style Blue Star Torchiere
Sale $97.57
Was $108.41
Compare $237.03
Save 59%
(94)
Back to top