Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 from Apex, NC,  Feb 14, 2013

The size is right for my dresser and I bought 2 of these little lamps. Wish there was more green and less red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is more muted but the shade it very bright red. Wish it had more green in it but nice for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not great upscale quality but nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp
 from NY,  Oct 2, 2011

Adorable little lamp that I purchased for low level lighting in my living room. My only disappointment was the amount of red on the shade which was not reflected online. I plan to purchase glass paint and colors each red piece in neutral shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is misleading. There was more red on the lamp than could be seen on the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp worked well, this lamp is good for low level lighting which is exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the colors, the lamp was reflective of the description given.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from boston mass,  May 13, 2007

great colorful lamp< wish they had one in a bigger size! my friends love it! great to light room up jast a tad not to bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Feb 12, 2016

I love it ..........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp
 Sep 18, 2015

Colors are very vibrant and looks just like the picture. Perfect for night stand or small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added to my pretty collection
 from sc,  Nov 2, 2014

I have the unique pleasure to have a husband who is an electrician. He has wired together a collection of small tiffany style lights for me for the top of my kitchen cabinets. This light gives off the right amount of light and adds to the total look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Cherry Hill NJ,  Oct 7, 2014

Lamp is as advertised; but should state maximum physical size of bulb since most candelabra bulbs are too big for lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Floral Table Lamp
 from New Jersey,  Jun 18, 2014

Very pretty little lamp that I am using on a tall chest to light the entrance hall and stairs in my home. Just what I was looking for pretty, colorful lamp. I put a smaller bulb in since i did not want our hall way lit up like it was day time. Very soft lighting, I used a smaller watt bulb to make the lighting subdued. Prefect for what I needed it for. The only reason I did not give excellent in my answers is because the base had a paint chip on the base which was very obvious. I just used brown marker to cover it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from California,  Dec 3, 2013

This lamp was a gift for my sister, and she loves it. It is small and pretty and a great addition to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful desk lamp
 from Tennessee,  Jan 27, 2013

I love the tiffany lamps and ordered this one for my desk as a desk lamp. I have had it for about 4 years now and love it just as I did when I first got it. I used a small bulb but gives off plenty of light. When lit up it is just beautiful, I receive many comments on it, everyone whats to know where I got it. It looks a lot more expensive than it really is. Gives me desk a very cozy feeling and am currently ordering more lamps like this from O.com for other areas in my home. The think I like most about these lamps is that it gives the rooms a very warm and cozy feeling. Since my house is decorated in cabin and lodge themed decor they add just the right touch. You will be impressed with this lamp, both in quality and apperance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this lamp is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate on site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable value
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

This tiffany lamp is very beautiful when lit. The size was perfect for my needs. Although it is small, it gives a good amount of light, so it can be used on a bookshelf or other area to illuminate objects or decor. It is very sturdy and the shell of the lamp is well made and high quality. I think this lamp is such a bargain and Overstock shipping is really fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little bedside lamps
 from Oakland, TN,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought these lamps to use as bedside lamps. they are perfect and so pretty. The light bulbs I sue are 25 watt, not the 40 watt reccomended on the package, You have to buy a certain size bulb but they were not hard to find. I got mine at the local Walmart. The 25 watt gives out enough light and is just perfect for bedside use. Also, the price was very good for the product. I wanted to purchase the more expensive glass tiffany style lamps but budget crunches stopped me. these lamps were excellent price and the product proved to be quality, so I bought two. Then I bought a third.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shades are plasticn not glass, the way the lamp is put together is good, not cheap, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp for my kitchen
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2011

I purchased the lamp for my kitchen, great night light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp was a gift to my daughter and she loved
 from Mt. Sinai, NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I gave this lamp to my daughter for Easter. It was disguised in a basket, with grass covering it. She gasped when she unveiled the lamp because it really is a beautiful piece. My daughter lives in the city and said it would brighten up her apartment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? !The colors were a liitle darker than displayed but still beautiful.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is superb
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade but small bulb
 from Seattle,  Dec 23, 2010

Nice looking lamp, but it would be practical if it were larger. Requires a specialty bulb with a small twist in the base. My suggestion would be to enlarge the lamp shade and make it fit for a regular lightbulb. I really like the multi-color shade and it fit the spot I wanted to put it. It also needs to put out a brighter light and a 25 watt specialty bulb just doesn't do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral lamp
 from Madison Wi,  Aug 1, 2010

Bright and cheerful, nice small..leave on all night type light. Is it worth the small asking price. YES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany mini lamp
 from Orlando fl,  Mar 28, 2010

I love this small lamp. Is colorful and happy. Perfect for a book shelf or small table. Very happy with price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from connecticut,  Jan 14, 2010

I like the lamp, but the colors are much different in person. What looks like a coral red in the picture is really bright true red, what looks like a purple blue is really bright royal blue and so on. I still like it even though it doesn't match the room decor exactly I found a new home for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from PittsPA,  Jan 6, 2010

These lamps were given as a gift to a famiy member who has wanted Tiffany lamps for 55years, she's now 90 and finally got them. They are beautiful lit up, fit nicely on each end of her dresser as accent peices. I hope she enjoys them for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 22, 2009

I received this lamp well packaged, no damage what so ever. It is a beautiful, but I was surprised at the size.....very, very, small. I intended to use it in my bedroom, but when i turn it on, the room appears to be totally dark. Very pretty, but not what I was looking for. I will keep this lamp, but have already ordered another one that is much taller and will lighten the room to my satisfaction. I have been shopping with OS for some time now, and have been extremely satisfied with everything. Hopefully, my next lamp will suit the purpose, and I WILL continue to shop at OVERSTOCK.COM...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought