Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive Lamp
 Aug 19, 2015

I ordered two of these for my sunroom. I love the look of the lamps, especially when lit. The workmanship is acceptable for the price. The lamp shade is wobbly. I thought I had attached it incorrectly, but there was no other way to do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Sep 9, 2015

I had been searching on Overstock Tiffany style lamp selections for some time for the perfect lamp for my bedroom. This shade and base are not ornate or elaborate, but more simple with clean lines. It is a beautiful lamp! Purchased two for the room. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Mission Tiffany-style table lamp
 Apr 16, 2015

I ordered 2 to replace older lamps in my living room. I had ordered 2 different style lamps but had to return them due to defects in the casting of the metal base. These arrived and I am thrilled with them. I have 1 bright bulb and 1 dim bulb in the sockets so I can have the night time ambiance with the dim bulb or brighter light for reading. The metal bases on this lamp are just fine, no casting flaws that I can see. Great customer service from Overstock when returning the previous style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johno
 Mar 25, 2015

It took awhile to settle on this lamp as there were many beautiful ones. I was struck by the simplicity of design of this lamp. Upon receiving I realized it was even more beautiful than pictured. Excellent choice and also excellent quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

Ordered PM Christmas Day. 48 hours later, I was reading a book from a beautiful Tiffany copy lamp. Excellent service, style, price, quality .... well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2013

lamp is nicely made. the solder lines are pretty neatly done. it has a pretty glow when lit. colors are true to the picture. looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 Jun 6, 2016

looks nice. thought it would put out better light. One of the pull chains broke with in a month and can't take it a part to fix it. Had small hair line cracks in it when it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Mar 31, 2016

I've had this along with another Tiffany style lamp for years and just love it. It gives off a nice light and is very charming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loverly!!!
 Mar 5, 2016

A very substantial lamp. It not a light weight lamp. I bought 2 for my guest bedroom. They create a nice warm glow!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 Jan 24, 2016

Very beautiful lamp. Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to aassemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased this for my best friend's birthday. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bedroom
 Aug 15, 2015

I purchased two for my bedroom. The shipping was fast and it looks just like the photo when light up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice pair of lamps
 Mar 6, 2015

Looks just like the picture, and makes my room pop with color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patti d
 Feb 22, 2015

lamp is beautiful and exactly as pictured. It shipped very quickly and arrived safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2014

These lamps are beautiful. They add an elegant touch to our formal living room. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from AZ,  Jun 17, 2014

I still look at these and love them in every way. These are quality lamps and they look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Oct 3, 2015

Pretty lamp, but arrived cracked. Livestock refunded purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 4, 2015

Got this when it was a special deal. Love that the shade provides a bright glow day or night. It definitely is a show piece and is best combined with simple, non-competing patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Aug 19, 2015

I love this lamp. It looks beautiful with the light on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought