Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
angelbabe1953
 from ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

very pleased with lamp, service, shipping. Love the atmosphere that this lamp gives a room. Very colorful and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!
 from Auburn, Washington,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchased these lamps as a pair. They look great in my living room. Measure your lamp table first to insure that there is sufficient room as the shades are large. I measured and found that the shades were the same size as the lamp tables. So, I ordered them and they look great. Overstock rocks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOO pleased!
 from Oklahoma City!,  Mar 7, 2013

My Tiffany style lamp arrived today, just four days after I ordered it! I was very hesitant to order such a large item online, especially since the opportunity for it to be different than it appeared online seemed quite high. It was better than anticipated! The shade colors are very rich and beautiful. In the photograph, there appears to be a lot of brown in the shade. That is not the case! Where it appears brown towards the bottom of the shade is actually a steel blue, very lovely! The reviews that I read were extremely helpful in my decision to buy this product! Most reviews cautioned about the size of the lamp, and it is large as was predicted! It does have three lights sockets instead of two. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this lamp to anyone who is interested in getting good quality at a reasonable price. The lamp is very stately and a lovely addition to my home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different than the picture. Shade has less brown than it appears on the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful lamp .
 from ca,  Jan 10, 2013

This lamp light up like a xmas tree its very awsome , but like all tiffany lamps its dark durring the day .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is with the lamp on and looks the same in my home. Rather dark in the day .thats the nature of tiffany lamps
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good ,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and substantial lamp.
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 3, 2012

This is a beautiful, heavy lamp. The colors in the shade are vivid, and it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!!
 from Virginia Beach,  Sep 3, 2012

I bought this lamp to replace one that fell over and broke! I searched for another unique lame that can take its place and I saw this one. I had to have it. It looks so beautiful in my bay window at night. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Discovery Bay, California,  Jun 16, 2012

Appreciate Customer Service when some parts were damaged. Replacements came quickly. The lamps look great in our living room, and really brighten it up since we have plain brown leather love seat and sofa. My husband was amazed that shopping online was so easy. We will definitely keep you in mind for future purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base was nice and strong, shade was absolutely gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful lamp that didn't disapppoint
 from Shrewsbury, Massachusetts,  Mar 10, 2012

For years I'd always wanted a lamp with vivid color and beauty that would complement my home furnishings. When I found the package at my door it was obvious that in shipment there had been damage. At Overstock I was reassured a repacement would be shipped immediately. The second package arrived as promised and was worth the short wait. The lamp was large yet easy to assemble. When lighted it has become the focal point in my room. The addition of a dimmer permits me to adjust the intensity of the colors of the glass in the Tiffany shade to suit the light and tone available in the room. Overstock's quick response has made me truly appreciate their excellence in dealing with its customers when something happens beyond their control.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass and base are finely crafted and assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As recieved, the product matched the photo and description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emperor Lamp
 from Irving TX,  Mar 3, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps, For my living room and have to say they were worth every cent, they arrived perfect within a few days of my order being placed, I have seen this exact lamp at the big lamps P...... store for double the price, i was thrilled to find these at overstock.com and the price was amazing, the lamp is large, well made and just as the picture shows, the base is metal not cheaply made by any means, the shade is amazing on or off, i could not be more pleased with my lamps they will be around for a LONG time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly beautiful
 from Laramie, Wy,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a spectacular product! It's a huge lamp, which is just what I wanted. The shade is glorious! It's pretty when not lit and just fabulous when lit. I left it on all evening the night I got it just so I could admire it. Assembly took no more than 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base could use some work
 from Nashville,  Nov 28, 2011

This lamp is definitely a statement piece. The shades are beautiful but and I am a bit disappointed in the bases. The seams in the base are very obvious and not at all finished and the casting is fuzzy on the detail. I ordered a pair of these lamps and both bases were this way. Because the shades were so striking I decided to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is very beautiful.
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 12, 2011

This lamp is very heavy and large. It has three pull chains if you choose to use all three lights under the lamp shade. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very close. There is some light blue around the lamp shade. Just enjough to make everything come together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous lamp...but
 from Fleet,Hampshire,UK,  Jul 8, 2011

I ordered this lamp to go with another Victorian lamp that I have in my living room..It fits the atmosphere perfectly..The minute I saw this lamp on overstock webpage, I fell in love with its design and workmanship.. I had to have it..I suppose it is one of the most exquisite tiffany lamp that has been ever produced and obviously I am lucky to have found this on overstock..Unfortunately it came as damaged..the column was completely detached from the base..Also it was cracked in one part of the shade..Overstock was so kind enough to arrange the return through DHL express from UK and issued me a full refund including shipping charges, tax and duty fees immediately after receiving the item without any question twice..Thanks a lot overstock ..I would say the packaging of this item is not suitable for international postage..It requires a bit more solid packaging for the lamp to arrive safely..This is the second time I am experiencing the similar incident as it happened with the Tiffany style classic lamp with very similar design like Tiffany style emperor lamp that I ordered first..Lamp shade contains some oil for the protection of course..Lamp is different than it is showing on the web picture..I have to mention one important thing which is the lamp shade can bend..It isn’t as solid as tiffany style classic lamp shade..This is the reason why I cannot give this lamp a five star..Now I am waiting as well as hoping for my third lamp to arrive.. Undamaged this time of course..Lets see..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 27, 2011

these are very nice lamps, you better have a big room they are big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning lamp
 from CA,  Mar 24, 2011

This lamp is unique. The colors, craftsmanship and overall look are fantastic. The price is superb. Highly recommend it. Thank you, Overstock for a lovely purchase, the central piece of my launch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from NC,  Nov 26, 2010

Great Lamp at a great price! Its very beautiful! Ive seen the same lamp for twice the price online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it now
 from GA,  Oct 19, 2010

Great lamp. More colorful than picture shows. I brought 3 of these lamps in 3 separate orders. Gave one as a gift. Great price for a great lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Emperor Table Lamp
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 3, 2009

Impressive! Very nice lamp. This lamp was delivered promptly with the ability to track the shipping progress & packaged securely. I am pleased with the lamp, even though the colors are different than the picture, I was expecting more brown tones along the bottom, but I can live with the lamp I received. I have made several purchases from overstock.com in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 from Washington State,  May 24, 2009

I purchased this lamp a month ago and have not been able to take my eyes off it ever since! It is by far the most beautiful Tiffany lamp ever! I have been looking for a long time and now the challenge is to find another one to compliment this one ~ none compare! It came quickly and packed very well. The base is heavy and stately, the shade is beyond beautiful! It has 3 bulbs; lovely accent light with just one on, can easily read by it with all 3 on. By the way; these lamps ARE made of glass. Folks who report theirs are made of 'plastic' are not familiar with stained art glass. Highly recommend this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2008

I had been looking for a stained glass lamp that wasn't full of flowers and was a decent size. So many out there were just too small for the space I had. This lamp is very striking in person, certainly is substantial and receives a lot of compliments. For the price, this a great lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought