Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Ct,,  May 20, 2014

We are happy with looks of this lamp fits well with our other Dragonfly table lamp

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

have one and added another to my room. very attractive .....people always comment on them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect in the foyer!
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2014

Have it in the foyer entry into the house by the staircase-- have received many compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one beautiful piece, ordering a second one
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Apr 24, 2014

I ordered just one of these and now that I have it, I want a second one. It is truly a beautiful light and provides adequate light for reading in a room that has no window. This is a great value. Tiffany lamps can be very costly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice.
 from Kirkland, WA,  Apr 5, 2014

This is a quality built floor lamp. The stained-glass is absolutely beautiful! The picture didn't do it justice. Easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 from new jersey,  Mar 31, 2014

The lamp is beautiful. Colors true to website. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury without the price tag
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 28, 2014

Great, beautiful lamp. Has a heavy base, nicely painted faux-bronze base and shaft, and a lovely stained glass fixture. Awesome lamp for the price. I ended up buying a second one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from Montreal, Qc,  Mar 15, 2014

This lamp looks good but diffferent from the picture. There is no purple in it, blue instead. Glass panes do limit the brightness, even with 100w bulb. I like the foot button to turn it on and off. Easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shade is gorgeous!
 from NY,  Mar 10, 2014

The shade is beautiful and the colors are rich. The lamp base is heavy as it should be and I would say the post is a lighter material. Over all, a very good value. You will not fool a collector into thinking this is an original piece, but it is functional and beautiful nonetheless.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp
 from Lawrenceburg, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

Definitely a warm and attractive lamp for any home. I believe you will be happy with this lamp as your purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2014

I love this lamp! It is in a bedroom and blends beautifully with the decor and colors. It puts out enough light to create a calm atmosphere without glaring bulbs. Not for a reading lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors they are really bright.
 from Washington State,  Dec 23, 2013

Really brightens up the dark corners in the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style dragonfly torchiere
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great value and beautiful lamp. Fits into a varied décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful statement!
 from Porter , Maine,  Nov 11, 2013

Always get compliments on this floorlamp....even though it is tucked in the corner of our bedroom. People are drawn to it...like moths to light. The colors are truely jewel tones. bright reds, greens ambers, blues......just beautiful!. Originally I was looking for a reading lamp,.. this lamp is purely for looks and ambiance....I'll read elsewhere :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had this lamp over a year and still love it. Perfect ambient lighting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 6, 2013

Love the lamp!! It came well packaged, easy to put together and is beautiful. The floor switch is very convenient to use and it adds just the right amount of light into an otherwise darkish corner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an eyecatcher!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 9, 2013

This is very attractive--more so when unlit. When lit, it takes on a slightly gaudy look. Very well constructed. I do wish there was a pull chain instead of the foot switch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nebraska,  Oct 7, 2013

colors are vivid. beautiful piece. i want another one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style floor lamp
 from austin,  Sep 26, 2013

I put a 25watt chandelier bulb, gorgeous..........................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this product on a lark and am so happy with it. The design is lovely, the colors rich and vibrant when lit, pleasing when not. The workmanship was much better than I expected for the price. It came well packed and was a snap to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp
Today $75.18
Compare $117.00
Save 36%
(37)
Back to top