Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style dragonfly torchiere
 from Santa Fe, New Mexico,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great value and beautiful lamp. Fits into a varied décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful statement!
 from Porter , Maine,  Nov 11, 2013

Always get compliments on this floorlamp....even though it is tucked in the corner of our bedroom. People are drawn to it...like moths to light. The colors are truely jewel tones. bright reds, greens ambers, blues......just beautiful!. Originally I was looking for a reading lamp,.. this lamp is purely for looks and ambiance....I'll read elsewhere :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had this lamp over a year and still love it. Perfect ambient lighting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Floor Lamp
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 6, 2013

Love the lamp!! It came well packaged, easy to put together and is beautiful. The floor switch is very convenient to use and it adds just the right amount of light into an otherwise darkish corner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an eyecatcher!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 9, 2013

This is very attractive--more so when unlit. When lit, it takes on a slightly gaudy look. Very well constructed. I do wish there was a pull chain instead of the foot switch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from nebraska,  Oct 7, 2013

colors are vivid. beautiful piece. i want another one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style floor lamp
 from austin,  Sep 26, 2013

I put a 25watt chandelier bulb, gorgeous..........................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this product on a lark and am so happy with it. The design is lovely, the colors rich and vibrant when lit, pleasing when not. The workmanship was much better than I expected for the price. It came well packed and was a snap to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the money
 from upstate new york,  Aug 13, 2013

Ordered this lamp for my daughter's apartment. Colors are beautiful, the lamp is nice and heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

several friends have noticed the lamp, i proudly tell them where i got it and how much i spent. such a deal!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

I get compliments on this lamp all of the time. Very nice dull glow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a sturdy and beautiful lamp. Easy to assemble and heavy. Not cheap or flimsy. The light it emits is adequate for a small room - I use mine to keep a dark corner of my living room illuminated. I love Tiffany-style lamps and this is the second I've gotten from Overstock - they're both terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more red in the body of the shade than illustrated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful floor lamp
 from Yazoo City, Mississippi,  May 28, 2013

I am very happy with this lamp, looks beautiful lit up in my bedroom, makes it easy to turn on and off with the floor switch! It was missing the screws that hold the shade on, called overstock, sent some right away with no problems! Looks so cozy in the bedroom, I hate to turn it off before I go to bed!!! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much prettier than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and just beautiful when lit up, love the foot switch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much prettier than picture, lovely and rich colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from HOMEDALE, ID,  May 18, 2013

Good immatation product. Glass is darker than most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes but not as clear of glass as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate. Just the glass is a little heavier ply than shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Fairfield Glade, TN,  May 15, 2013

Arrived in good shape. Easy to assemble. Like the light effects. Can recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from St louis, MO,  May 10, 2013

easy to install, good quality, beautiful color. a piece of art in the living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Roxboro, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm very happy with this lamp. I'm glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the website picture and the actual item pretty much look the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality of the lamp. I believe it's well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website description of the product and the prodct itself are the same. Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 10, 2013

The price was amazing,I was able to get a discount on the lamp which was amazing! but I made up my mind I wanted Tiffany style lamps for my new home,it is style type,but it looks like the the room glows when I turn the light on, and add's class!! I'm thrilled !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are pretty on line,but wow ,in person the lamp in so Beautiful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very,very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not as pretty as the picture
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 2, 2013

I think the picture is stunning. I like the lamp fine but it doesn't seem to have the array of colors that the picture has, but more red and blues. It is pretty but not the WOW factor I was expecting from the other reviews.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular lamp
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a beautiful product at a bargain-basement price. A friend in the leaded-glass hobby just shook his head; couldn't believe the quality at such a price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well; especially when the lamp is lit, it's better than the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems to be well put together; no complaints on quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but modest.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 571 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
Today $107.99
Compare $123.99
Save 13%
(46)
Tiffany-style Ariel Floor Lamp
Today $138.73
Compare $194.60
Save 29%
(43)
Back to top