Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for price!
 from Yorktown, Va,  Dec 4, 2011

Great light for the price! Beautiful colors in the shade. The stand came in three parts to srew together-very easy. I placed the lamp in my sunroom as a night light with low walt bulb... it brightens up the space nicely! Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't live up to the standards
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 9, 2013

I do love the style of this lamp, but the workmanship is very poor with big globs of solder instead of a fine bead. It is also very dull. The pole and base don't fit together properly with a gap on the lower end. I'd have sent it back but destroyed the box when removing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No help needed!
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Sep 7, 2011

I love the lamp! The lamp is exactly the way it looked in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reading lamp
 from North Dakota,  May 6, 2014

This dragonfly lamp is just what I was looking for. I use it for reading beside my favorite chair. It has a sturdy base so it doesn't rock like my last lamp. Also, the shade angle can be slightly adjusted, which is nice. When it is lit up, it is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from FL,  Aug 14, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. The wings on the Dragonfly's almost are a shimmery metallic look when the lamp is on. It gives a bit of color to your room and I am very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly
 from massachusetts,  Oct 9, 2013

disappointed that there is only one switch....which is on the floor. also the globe is very small , which causes a problem with balance of the floor lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style reading lamp
 from Troy, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a nice lamp, and the price was great. The base is stable and heavy, but the lampshade color is not as blue as pictured in the photo, more yellow/greenish/red shades when lit. It was easy to put together and looks good in the corner as a reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Reading Lamp
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 4, 2013

We Love This Cozy Floor Lamp For Reading! The Dragonflies Add A Lot of Personality and the Colors Really Brighten The Corner of the Room. We're Very Happy With The Lamp and Would Recommend it to Anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plastic stand is cheap but sturdy. The glass for the shade is thick and well placed. I was happy to see that it had a floor button to turn the lamp on. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

Overstock had to send us a new lamp because there was a broken piece. When we eventually received the new one, the same part broke when my son bumped into the lamp lightly. To make a long story short, the bulb like piece that hold the glass shade is defective. I don't recommend purchasing this lamp at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on the exterior's description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Social Circle,GA,  Sep 11, 2012

l love it and would purchase again. I shopped extensively both in person and online to find what I wanted at a reasonable price and this was the closest to what I wanted, especially with Overstock's shipping rate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but a bit smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful.
 from New Orleans,  Oct 6, 2011

Excellent and beautiful. Wonderful light. You will be happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp looks just like picture with light turned on
 from Delaware,  Oct 17, 2014

It looks great in our room. We may get more for our family members for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Fits decor.
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 10, 2014

Reno of our open concept kitchen/living room. Looks great with our new leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Apex NC,  Jul 21, 2014

This lamp is lovely. It was easy to put together (I'm not at all mechanically inclined, so I really appreciate this). The colors are vibrant and attractive to look at . It's exactly what I was looking for - a pretty lamp at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Love this lamp. The colors are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments from visitors:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality and good value. Tippy.
 from Washington Iowa,  Jul 3, 2014

Excellent quality and value. However, the color was less "blue" when lit than we hoped. Also, due to a small base the lamp is very tippy on a padded carpet - we had to put a base plate of wood under it to prevent it from tipping over. This would not be a problem on a wooden floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St Tammany Parrish, Louisiana,  May 25, 2014

The product delivered quickly. The product is great and looks like it does on my computer screen. Exactly what I wanted. My only issue is with the instruction sheet that came with it kind of reminded me of a 3 year old drawing. Good thing that it basically just screws together and you have to keep pulling the cord out the bottom end until that is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 24, 2014

This lamp looks great and works well for reading. it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely reading lamp
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

This worked out really well as a reading lamp next to a chair in my bedroom. The colors are nice warm blues and greens. The lamp has nice looking hardware. I have not gone wrong with Overstock when it comes to Tiffany style lamps yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought