Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for price!
 from Yorktown, Va,  Dec 4, 2011

Great light for the price! Beautiful colors in the shade. The stand came in three parts to srew together-very easy. I placed the lamp in my sunroom as a night light with low walt bulb... it brightens up the space nicely! Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't live up to the standards
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 9, 2013

I do love the style of this lamp, but the workmanship is very poor with big globs of solder instead of a fine bead. It is also very dull. The pole and base don't fit together properly with a gap on the lower end. I'd have sent it back but destroyed the box when removing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No help needed!
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Sep 7, 2011

I love the lamp! The lamp is exactly the way it looked in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reading lamp
 from North Dakota,  May 6, 2014

This dragonfly lamp is just what I was looking for. I use it for reading beside my favorite chair. It has a sturdy base so it doesn't rock like my last lamp. Also, the shade angle can be slightly adjusted, which is nice. When it is lit up, it is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from FL,  Aug 14, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. The wings on the Dragonfly's almost are a shimmery metallic look when the lamp is on. It gives a bit of color to your room and I am very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly
 from massachusetts,  Oct 9, 2013

disappointed that there is only one switch....which is on the floor. also the globe is very small , which causes a problem with balance of the floor lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style reading lamp
 from Troy, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a nice lamp, and the price was great. The base is stable and heavy, but the lampshade color is not as blue as pictured in the photo, more yellow/greenish/red shades when lit. It was easy to put together and looks good in the corner as a reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Reading Lamp
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 4, 2013

We Love This Cozy Floor Lamp For Reading! The Dragonflies Add A Lot of Personality and the Colors Really Brighten The Corner of the Room. We're Very Happy With The Lamp and Would Recommend it to Anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plastic stand is cheap but sturdy. The glass for the shade is thick and well placed. I was happy to see that it had a floor button to turn the lamp on. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

Overstock had to send us a new lamp because there was a broken piece. When we eventually received the new one, the same part broke when my son bumped into the lamp lightly. To make a long story short, the bulb like piece that hold the glass shade is defective. I don't recommend purchasing this lamp at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on the exterior's description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Social Circle,GA,  Sep 11, 2012

l love it and would purchase again. I shopped extensively both in person and online to find what I wanted at a reasonable price and this was the closest to what I wanted, especially with Overstock's shipping rate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but a bit smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful.
 from New Orleans,  Oct 6, 2011

Excellent and beautiful. Wonderful light. You will be happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 28, 2015

I love this item! goes great with my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title.
 May 20, 2015

This is a pretty little floor lamp that looks good in my den next to my reading chair. It was very easy to assemble. Took less than ten minutes. The Tiffany-style shade is very pretty with nice workmanship. I just wish it were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skgjrm
 May 9, 2015

I have the matching table lamp and I have to say, this lamp did not cost as much and it is much heaver, better made as well. I did not know overstock had the Dale Tiffany lamps when I purchased the other one, I wish I had. I will probable purchase another table lamp from overstock, the "expensive one" has already broken, the pull chain does not work. I love my reading lamp,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacherfish
 May 7, 2015

Great quality at a good price. Love the way it looks in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 May 4, 2015

Great quality ,just surprised how small shade actually was .However it worked out great over a desk where it was placed . Would definitely recommend it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 May 4, 2015

Love this lamp. Detail is great and easy to put together. Thanks everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful. A compliment for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suefl9
 Apr 14, 2015

easy to put together and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought