Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Beautiful. A compliment for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suefl9
 Apr 14, 2015

easy to put together and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp looks decent. I knew from other reviews before purchasing that the shade is plastic - which of course is a slight disappointment, but it's a good buy in this price range. Haven't noticed the lamp to be top heavy as some reviews stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucian
 Mar 21, 2015

When the lamp arrived it was packaged very well. It took just one minute to assemble and I love it. The base is heavy and stable. When the light is on it is so attractive and helpful. I use it for reading and it is perfect.Sometimes I turn it on just because it is so nice. Thank you Overstock. You have'nt let me down yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly
 Mar 5, 2015

Easy assembly, perfect reading lamp, a beautiful addition to my cozy reading corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Other than that, this lamp is perfect. It is not as tall as some tiffany floor lamps which worked out quite well as this old house has slanted ceilings so it fit the spot perfectly. Arrived on time in perfect condition. Great service after a few hiccups on ordering issues. I will return as an overstock customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanne
 Feb 19, 2015

great lamp. very heavy base and easy enough for even a great grandmother to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 20, 2015

very pretty and matches other tiffany pattern I have in bedside lights and ceiling light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp looks just like picture with light turned on
 from Delaware,  Oct 17, 2014

It looks great in our room. We may get more for our family members for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Fits decor.
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 10, 2014

Reno of our open concept kitchen/living room. Looks great with our new leather furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from FL,  Aug 14, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. The wings on the Dragonfly's almost are a shimmery metallic look when the lamp is on. It gives a bit of color to your room and I am very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Apex NC,  Jul 21, 2014

This lamp is lovely. It was easy to put together (I'm not at all mechanically inclined, so I really appreciate this). The colors are vibrant and attractive to look at . It's exactly what I was looking for - a pretty lamp at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Jamaica, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Love this lamp. The colors are beautiful. Have gotten many compliments from visitors:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality and good value. Tippy.
 from Washington Iowa,  Jul 3, 2014

Excellent quality and value. However, the color was less "blue" when lit than we hoped. Also, due to a small base the lamp is very tippy on a padded carpet - we had to put a base plate of wood under it to prevent it from tipping over. This would not be a problem on a wooden floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St Tammany Parrish, Louisiana,  May 25, 2014

The product delivered quickly. The product is great and looks like it does on my computer screen. Exactly what I wanted. My only issue is with the instruction sheet that came with it kind of reminded me of a 3 year old drawing. Good thing that it basically just screws together and you have to keep pulling the cord out the bottom end until that is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reading lamp
 from North Dakota,  May 6, 2014

This dragonfly lamp is just what I was looking for. I use it for reading beside my favorite chair. It has a sturdy base so it doesn't rock like my last lamp. Also, the shade angle can be slightly adjusted, which is nice. When it is lit up, it is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 24, 2014

This lamp looks great and works well for reading. it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lovely reading lamp
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

This worked out really well as a reading lamp next to a chair in my bedroom. The colors are nice warm blues and greens. The lamp has nice looking hardware. I have not gone wrong with Overstock when it comes to Tiffany style lamps yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

Bought this as a gift for Mom. Delivery was quick and all arrived in perfect condition. Assembly was easy - we had it all together and in place in under 15 minutes. The shade itself was a bit smaller than I imagined - about 12",across at the widest point and has more white and clear glass than the picture (the wings of the dragonfly are white, for example) but that's ok. The colors are a nice combination and work well with an LED bulb. Mom loves it. A nice reading lamp or spotlight for crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Matteson Illinois,  Mar 13, 2014

The style of this Tiffany Reading lamp is just what I have been looking for. It fits a traditional decor. The Value of the product is good. The price is good for a lamp of this kind. I know others who have purchased the lamp and had no problems. However, with my purchase there seemed to be a problem with the base. The lamp would not stand up. I had to return it. But due to the fact that others have had a good overall experience, I still think that it is a good lamp and I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought