Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect/stylist reading lamp
 Apr 24, 2016

Eloquent addition to LR, swivel shade handle gives appropriate lighting directiion diversity, shade (9 ") could be a tad larger but would require a larger counterbalancing base, beautiful colors and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading lamp
 Apr 23, 2016

Beautiful colors. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this lamplight
 Apr 11, 2016

Exactly right height for reading. Beautiful coĺors!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 4, 2016

Great reading Lamp near my bed..just the right height.. Adds some decor to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dhely
 Apr 1, 2016

We love the lamp. It's very sturdy and the dragonflies look beautiful when it's on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stained Glass Extremely Poor Function
 Mar 30, 2016

The stained glass is beautiful but the design is awful. Lamp will not stand up without tipping over because it is top heavy and cannot stand alone. I have it wedged behind a chair to provide me light over my chair and have kept the lamp because the return is a cumbersome and the lamp is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Tiffany!
 Mar 30, 2016

I dreamed about Tiffany lamp and now I have it in my bedroom, so beautiful and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LADY OF THE HOUSE!
 Mar 27, 2016

ON TIME AS USUAL BUT DAMAGED OR PILFERED IN SHIPMENT. ITEM PROMPTLY REPLACED. OBSERVATIONS 1) CONTAINER TOP APPEARED TO BE TORN OPEN. SHADE MISSING LEADI TO PILFERING THEORY. CONTAINER SHOWED DAMAGE AS IF IT HAD BEEN DROPPED. SUGGEST MANUFACTURER STRENGTHEN ATTACHMENT OF CAST IRON BASE TO VERTICAL LAMP AS THIS IS WHERE IT BROKE. 3) SUGGEST IMPROVED PACKING. REPLACEMENT LAMP IS BEAUTIFUL. KEPT BROKEN INITAL SHIPMENT FOR 10 DAYS WITHOUT INQUIRY. BROKEN UNIT IS DISCARDED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Mar 14, 2016

Alittle smaller than I expected, but works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp
 Mar 13, 2016

As advertised. A little wonky on some of the pieces but add character. Would buy again for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshade too small for light.
 Feb 10, 2016

Very pretty, but the lampshade is too small for the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base welded crooked
 Feb 5, 2016

The base of the light was welded crooked and cannot be straightened out without breaking the weld. Bad workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca (herself)
 Jan 29, 2016

Perfect for the spot I selected it for. And a lovely addition to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style reading lamp
 Jan 27, 2016

Good reading lamp. Wish it was a little lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gert
 Jan 14, 2016

Get many complements on this lamp. Could be an heirloom piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peffect for my LR
 Dec 11, 2015

I'm using it as a reading lamp, as designed. Colorful and provides good lighting. Not the highest quality soldering, but adequate for the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuco pacifico
 Dec 9, 2015

Had it together in 5 minutes, very classy look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Lamp!
 Nov 28, 2015

Great lamp! Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice lamp for the price. Would be even happier if they had thought to add a counter weight in the base to counter balance the top heavy offset shade arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ,but small
 Nov 8, 2015

The lamp is beautiful w a heavy,steady bace. But when I ordered it,I thought the glass shade was much bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought