Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't live up to the standards
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 9, 2013

I do love the style of this lamp, but the workmanship is very poor with big globs of solder instead of a fine bead. It is also very dull. The pole and base don't fit together properly with a gap on the lower end. I'd have sent it back but destroyed the box when removing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for price!
 from Yorktown, Va,  Dec 4, 2011

Great light for the price! Beautiful colors in the shade. The stand came in three parts to srew together-very easy. I placed the lamp in my sunroom as a night light with low walt bulb... it brightens up the space nicely! Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No help needed!
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Sep 7, 2011

I love the lamp! The lamp is exactly the way it looked in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well done!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title.
 May 20, 2015

This is a pretty little floor lamp that looks good in my den next to my reading chair. It was very easy to assemble. Took less than ten minutes. The Tiffany-style shade is very pretty with nice workmanship. I just wish it were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful reading lamp
 from North Dakota,  May 6, 2014

This dragonfly lamp is just what I was looking for. I use it for reading beside my favorite chair. It has a sturdy base so it doesn't rock like my last lamp. Also, the shade angle can be slightly adjusted, which is nice. When it is lit up, it is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

Bought this as a gift for Mom. Delivery was quick and all arrived in perfect condition. Assembly was easy - we had it all together and in place in under 15 minutes. The shade itself was a bit smaller than I imagined - about 12",across at the widest point and has more white and clear glass than the picture (the wings of the dragonfly are white, for example) but that's ok. The colors are a nice combination and work well with an LED bulb. Mom loves it. A nice reading lamp or spotlight for crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from FL,  Aug 14, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. The wings on the Dragonfly's almost are a shimmery metallic look when the lamp is on. It gives a bit of color to your room and I am very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality and good value. Tippy.
 from Washington Iowa,  Jul 3, 2014

Excellent quality and value. However, the color was less "blue" when lit than we hoped. Also, due to a small base the lamp is very tippy on a padded carpet - we had to put a base plate of wood under it to prevent it from tipping over. This would not be a problem on a wooden floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp
 from ca,  Feb 22, 2014

Have a one like this for my bedroom. This is perfect for my sewing/craft room to hang over the chair. Also matches a table lamp I already have. Good quality for the price, what a steal! Pretty colors, not bad workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly
 from massachusetts,  Oct 9, 2013

disappointed that there is only one switch....which is on the floor. also the globe is very small , which causes a problem with balance of the floor lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2013

Lovely lamp with super quick delivery. Only down side is foot switch is very cheaply made and looks/feels like it will break easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style reading lamp
 from Troy, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a nice lamp, and the price was great. The base is stable and heavy, but the lampshade color is not as blue as pictured in the photo, more yellow/greenish/red shades when lit. It was easy to put together and looks good in the corner as a reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Coventry CT,  Sep 14, 2013

The lamp did not come in the usual Overstock quick delivery time - then post office notified me that it broke during shipment; I was disappointed as I set up a reading area and was waiting on the light for it. Overstock immediately expedited the order and sent another right out. Great customer service. Anyway the lamp has great light for its size and is very pretty. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Reading Lamp
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 4, 2013

We Love This Cozy Floor Lamp For Reading! The Dragonflies Add A Lot of Personality and the Colors Really Brighten The Corner of the Room. We're Very Happy With The Lamp and Would Recommend it to Anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but smaller than I thought it would be.
 from Arizona,  May 31, 2013

The plastic stand is cheap but sturdy. The glass for the shade is thick and well placed. I was happy to see that it had a floor button to turn the lamp on. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

Overstock had to send us a new lamp because there was a broken piece. When we eventually received the new one, the same part broke when my son bumped into the lamp lightly. To make a long story short, the bulb like piece that hold the glass shade is defective. I don't recommend purchasing this lamp at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on the exterior's description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Reading Lamp
 from Social Circle,GA,  Sep 11, 2012

l love it and would purchase again. I shopped extensively both in person and online to find what I wanted at a reasonable price and this was the closest to what I wanted, especially with Overstock's shipping rate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but a bit smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful.
 from New Orleans,  Oct 6, 2011

Excellent and beautiful. Wonderful light. You will be happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshade too small for light.
 Feb 10, 2016

Very pretty, but the lampshade is too small for the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base welded crooked
 Feb 5, 2016

The base of the light was welded crooked and cannot be straightened out without breaking the weld. Bad workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought