Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Oct 16, 2009

The lamp is beautiful and much larger than expected. I would highly recommend it if you're looking for a stunning centerpiece with colbalt blue as the primary color. The lamp arrived in three days packaged very well. I put it together in less than 10 minutes...and I tend to be mechanically deficient....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, color varies
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 21, 2013

I had hoped for more of those lighter and aqua shades of blue in the picture, but mine is more of a primary blue with reds and beige/ browns. Despite that, I still like the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GinnyGin
 from NorthPort, Fl.,  Mar 19, 2010

This is a winner! Although very dark when not lit, I keep the lower part on during the day....the blue color is exceptional, and when the shade is lit it is an explosion of color. This lamp is a good size and sturdy. Everyone who visits loves it too. By the way, if a Tiffany style lamp has oil on it, just wipe it off. This one did not, but this is not a big problem just part of the production, I think. Don't hesitate to purchase this blue jewel of a lamp!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The top of the lamp fel in
 from Illinois,  Dec 9, 2009

I love this lamp. I was given it a present and have proudly displayed it. One night I noticed that the metal top of the lamp had caved in which of course caused a lot of trouble. I only used the recommended light size,, so I know it was nothing I did. I now have a concave top of my lamp. I want to buy another top or get this one repaired. I am reluctant to do so,, however, unless the company can fix this one. I really like all of their products and would love to have a variety of their lamps. Please advise me about what do. The lamp is worthless to me without the shade and I don't want this to happen to another lamp from yur company. If you have a top or repair kit, I will gladly purchase it. This has never happened to my other lamps. I had hoped to buy similar ones for gifts this year. Thanks Lynn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style dragonfly....hints for adjustment!
 from San Antonio,  Jul 10, 2008

IIts a pretty lamp, but I did not like the cobalt-colored and medium blue glass....I was hoping for something more teal, like in the picture.....but what I did was replace it with first green and then teal light bulbs and it is much closer to my wishes...the lamp I received did not have white glass as one reviewer noted....so there is probably some variation...now it is most attractive lit up....before it was better without being turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Anniston, AL,  Aug 29, 2014

I watched a lamp like this one for about a year on another site. It was pricey and I just could not bring myself to order it. Then I found this one and was blown away at the price. Wasn't sure about the quality for such a reasonable price. I ordered the lamp with a little hesitation bur when I received it I was truly amazed! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I absolutely love my lamp. The colors are magnificent as well as the craftsmanship. I highly recommend this lamp. It is superb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Apr 2, 2015

The lamp is very pretty. Your packaging could be improved. I had white packing stuff all over my house and had to vacuum my lamp as it clung inside and outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light
 Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful light incredible buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Mar 19, 2015

This lamp is so beautiful!! It came well packed and in a timely manner. I am very happy with this company. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Feb 26, 2015

gave this as a gift to my sister who loves it - beautiful colors give a warm glow to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement piece
 Jan 29, 2015

Beautiful lamp. As others have pointed out it looks more blue in person whereas it looks more teal in the picture. This was not a deal breaker for me. It looks beautiful in my guest room. The base lights up and makes a beautiful nightlight. I would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is so beautiful.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 25, 2014

This lamp brings me joy every time I look at it!! It's not exactly the colors of this photo, it's more cobalt blue rather than the teal in the photo. Everyone loves this lamp that visits my home. I almost want to buy another one!! Def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors aren't the same as picture
 from MS,  Sep 16, 2014

Colors are a bit loud when the lamp is lit. Differing colored bulbs are being tried to soften. The lamp does give off good light for brightness, we are disappointed it isn't more the teal color shown instead of bright blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesmerizing
 from La Mesa, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Out of the so many Tiffany style lamps, my eyes fell in love with this particular lamp, the combinations of the colors were exactly what I was looking for and thought I would never find. I did read the reviews before making the purchase and people loved it but the size was a kind of a surprise but they kept it anyways. When I received the lamp I was mesmerized, the size gave it a Royal look and my children will enjoy this piece some day, the workmanship is superb, and this is one of the most beautiful valuable things I have ever bought for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamp is beautiful and larger than I expected
 from detroit, mi,  Jun 4, 2014

I have always wanted a tiffany lamp. I almost bought one from a catalog I received in the mail. I'm glad I waited since they wanted **** and wasn't half as pretty. I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonfly Lamp
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 5, 2013

I really like this lamp, very pretty and the bottom makes a good night light. The bottom isn't exactly even with the large jewel being just a bit off, but no one would see it unless they were studying the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE SAME COLOR IN THIS PICTURE- THEY ARE BLUE.
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Mar 9, 2013

The lamps are very nice but COLOR is OFF...I thought they were suppose to be mostly a Turquoise or Aqua Color ...they came out Cobalt Blue a Darker Color. They look like the other ones for 124.00 and change but a bigger base. I also had a couple small cracks which look like they tried to fix it when they made the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1- 10 I give it a 8
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the base light!
 from Morgan city, LA,  Aug 2, 2012

We love that the base has a light..Along with the two light options on top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much larger than I expected, real nice lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Oregon,  Dec 31, 2009

This lamp did not match the picture at all. I am very unhappy with this tiffany lamp it's very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2009

this is a great lamp very pretty and colorful it came in the box easy to set up only took a feww munutes not a scratch on it very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought