Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable stained glass
 from Bath, ME,  Nov 25, 2014

I love this lamp! It meets with reviews I read and the pictures. Perfect reading or accent lamp. I love stained glass and can't afford Tiffany. So while this is of course not as exquisite as Tiffany lamps, it is a spectacular, stunning, colorful reproduction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Gifting my son for his wedding.
 from Boston,  Nov 12, 2014

Great product for not a fortune! Well worth the price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Heavy
 from Western NY,  Nov 3, 2014

We have no complaints about the quality of this item. In fact we really enjoy the lamp. The only issue is and itís a big one, the lamp we feel has a design flaw. The item is either too top heavy or the base is too small to support the lamp. The lamp is on a carpeted floor in the living room and has been knocked over twice by reaching and pulling on the chain to turn it on. To remedy this problem I found screws at the local hardware store that matched the exact color as the base and attached the lamp to the floor with two of them. All in all we love the style and looks of the lamp, but not sure we can recommend it due to this tipping issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

For the price, this is a lovely lamp and looks great in my living room. My only complaint is it is slightly wobbly. It might be just the one I received but I have a feeling it's more the way it's constructed for shipping and assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Art Glass?"
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

I eventually returned this specific lamp and purchased one almost exactly like this. I needed a fair amount of light, so I ordered one with a 3 bulbs and in a slightly brighter color. I love my floor lamp, HOWEVER, be very careful and read the description carefully. If it states the "glass" is art glass, it is actually a resin like material not glass at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Puyallup, Wa,  Apr 14, 2014

Just the perfect size in the corner of my living room.. colors are very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Avon, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful colors, goes perfect with the peacock lamp I purchased from Overstock. These lamps are worth the money! Have my eye on another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the way it looks.
 from orange county, ny,  Feb 14, 2014

poor lighting, but it looks nice. not too large, not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and inviting glow
 from Washington, D.C. Metro Area,  Dec 6, 2013

Not enough light to light a room, but excellent to brighten a corner of the room and add some color and warmth. I have it in my office and get so many comments on how warm and inviting my office feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Under the Bug
 from California,  Oct 4, 2013

Talk about a conversation piece. The lamp is crafted beautifully. When it is turned on in a dark room the light brings out the beauty of design. It will be admired by any one who enters the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Aug 12, 2013

We bought this Tiffany-styled lamp to add a little panache (and light) to our screened porch. It did just that. The glass work (from China, of course) is quite good, and the quality of the lamp is very good. The colors are as represented, and we could not be happier with it. Very good buy. Kudos to Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on lamp is not accurate
 from Palo Alto, California,  Jul 21, 2013

The color in this photo is not accurate. The lamp shade is all green, with one row of orange at the top and some jeweled round glass. If you are looking for amber this is has no amber, only one small ring of marbled orange at the top. I received a second one, because the staff though it was in error. It was identical to the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Rio Vista, California,  Jun 24, 2013

This lamp is much better than pictured. I put it together quickly. The colors are glorious. When the lamp is off it is dark and still looks good. This lamp reallly sets my living room off and finishes the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect lamp
 from Wyoming,  May 15, 2013

My 7th tiffany-style lamp and it works perfectly in our basement family room with green leather furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany-style dragonfly floor lamp
 from Saxton, Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

Part was missing - was replaced quickly - easy to get rep on phone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well make for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2013

Very pretty. I really like the way this lamp looks. It does rock a bit. Not sure why since it seems heavy enough. Also, I can turn the shade. Not sure why. If I had kids, not sure about the stability of this lamp. I would rate it as excellent if it were more stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, heavy base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

The lamp arrived well packed with no damage. The dragonfly's wings are made of clear glass instead of green glass, as shown on the product description page on overstock. This is not a big deal however the wings are opposite the bulb which creates a "bright spot" (the light is not mutted by the colored glass) in the lamp which can be a little distracting. Overall, a very nice lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly accurate. The dragonfly's wings are clear glass instead of green, as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

We could not be happier. This is a very beautiful lamp. It arrived quickly and had very simple assembly, no tools needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful with the lights on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous floor lamp
 from Louisiana,  Jan 8, 2013

My son and daughter-in-law received this for Christmas and they love it! It was shipped quickly and packaged safely. I was just as thrilled to see it as they were. Just today my son told me how much they love it and how beautiful it looks in their den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright, beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong base, pull style is so easy, and the shade is beautiful on or off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description and loved the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp
 from Navarre, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

This turned out to be a very nice lamp for the money. We are very pleased with how it looks in our library. It really gives the room an elegant feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought