Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Placerville, CA,  Aug 26, 2009

With eye catching colors and a good solid base, this lamp is a great value. Our old lamp had been repeatedly pushed over by an exuberant kitten, and this was our replacement. Couldn't have made a better choice! It's great to read by, and with the double light pulls, you can turn off half the lamp and have a good background light for watching tv. The colors are vibrant, rich and glowing, not plastic looking like some inexpensive stained glass can be. Really a great lamp for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brokeb
 from Md/pa,  Oct 14, 2012

I shoul of known the lamp pole was not one solid piece, but one of the two pull chains was broken when we took it out of the box. We got this for our vacation home and did not want to hassle to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I thought it could be a little better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & illuminating Tiffany-style lamp luv it
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

You will enjoy looking at this lamp for it's beauty but it also does a great job of lighting up the room. I use it specifically next to a chair for reading, but the lamp gives off so much light, it's great for being the only lamp on in a room. also, when the lamp is on, the mosaic shade really becomes illuminated and transformed. very nice product. Great value. Came within 5 days of ordering it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good but lamp better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, metal base and stem very solid and heavy, lamp shade beautiful and heavy, give off great light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price great product!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Very please very happy with the product! Would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This lamp has more color then the picture showed it to be very green which i didn't want so i was very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, grand size, very pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorite things ever
 from Md,  Dec 1, 2011

A friend of mine bought me this as a b-day present and I just love it, you won't go wrong, it is sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors deep true to photo
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 26, 2011

I love the colors of this design and when it is lit, the dragonflies come to life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising: Plastic NOT glass
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 15, 2011

Don't believe the description: it says these are made of glass, they are not. They are made of plastic. The lamps is ok quality and appearance if you are looking for an imitation made of PLASTIC. It isn't awful, but it is, well, cheap looking. What I find most offensive is not the appearance even as much as the false advertising.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality was excellent for the price. Easy to assembly. Would buy another one without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Janesville, WI,  Feb 23, 2011

The lamp is gorgeous. The glass just glows when the lamp is turned on and it sheds a nice amount of light. We like the height and the heaviness of the base. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Lamp
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 22, 2011

Another excellent purchase from Overstock.com: lamp looks wanderful , fits our living room , quality is pretty good and you can not beat the price. We have several Tiffany lamps and are very satisfied. Always recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Westfield,MA,  Feb 1, 2011

Lamp is a perfect height for over a large reading chair. Love the large size and the color is beautiful. Shipping took a little while however it was the winter season. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 5, 2010

This is a beautiful lamp, works flawlessly, and was a very affordable price in comparison with pretty much everywhere else on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique lamp
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 30, 2010

The lamp is very sturdy with a cute shade that is really gorgeous when lit. It's reading lamp size, so shorter than most. It came well packed but as others have discussed, lots of white styrofoam pieces that break apart and stick to everything. So, open outside or in the garage to avoid too much mess. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 29, 2010

It's always a relief to open up apackage and see you got what you paid for--and more! A high quality, substantial lamp. Will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Beautiful
 from Longmont CO,  Sep 27, 2010

I love these lamps....bought them for my new condo....although I thought them a little short...they ended up to be just fine. Great find!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp!
 Sep 9, 2010

This lamp is pretty although the dragon fly eyes are a bit creepy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Lamp
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

Great lamp, although the shade fit is a little loose. The overall look of the lamp is great and it seems to be of an above average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from New England,  Jun 29, 2010

A little bit shorter than I anticipated but works out well for us because of slanted ceilings. Good quality, easy to assemble, using energy bulbs, love having the two light switches. Bonus is that it is a very pretty lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jun 24, 2010

LOVE THIS LAMP ! I had it put together, bulbs in and in place and working in less than 5 min. The colors are just beautiful.......light on or off. I just love how you can turn one bulb on or both, sometimes just a softer light is nice and with just one bulb on it has such a lovely soft quality. The small "balls" at the end of the pull chains are such a nice touch...the details on this lamp are amazing! The base is also just so pretty I want to put is someplace that will even show that off. This lamp looks like I paid 5 times the price, easy! I could not be happier with my new addidtion to my redecorated downstairs. O, and I can't belive how fast I got it...boy I think it was only 3 days :}

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 Dec 20, 2009

I bought these through Overstock.com, very smooth purchase, delivery and notification. Lamps arrived on time and with good quality packaging. Easy assembly, well built with a heavy base for stability. These look great, our whole family likes the design. I would recommend these for general lighting and reading illumination, also just an attractive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought