Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Walnut Creek, Ca.,  Mar 11, 2014

Good value for the lamp, nice looking, easy to assemble, fully recommend to every one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Lamp
 from Garden City, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I have ordered several Tiffany lamps, this is by far my favorite. The double lit feature is different from the rest, you can turn on just the bottom light as night light. I wanted a floor lamp for an area by the stairs where I can't see the bulb when I'm walking down from the top of the stairs. This one fits perfectly. It's a heavy piece, the lamp shade is quite large and the dragon fly pattern is beautiful on the gold/amber background when lit. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from Gulfport, FL,  May 18, 2013

the light on the pole is on whenever the lamp is on. we were hoping that we could choose it seperately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is above average for a mass-produced "tiffany"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Lamp
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a great lamp. I like the fact that this is a 3 way and the 15watt light is low enough to work as a night light, great design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from MA,  Jan 31, 2013

This lamp is gorgeous! I didn't realize how big the shade was going to be. Absolutely gorgeous. I don't have much to say about it but, GORGEOUS!!! I got two for the living room and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! Great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gold than yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nicely made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White polyethyline sheets for packing
 from IL,  Mar 16, 2012

We have been happy with all your products, but the packing materials you use are a pain to deal with. They break apart leaving little white pieces everywhere. It is hard for vacuum cleaners to pick up. They are not recyclable and will be in the enviornment for ever. Please use other eco-friendly packing material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Marshall, Michigan,  Feb 12, 2012

I love this lamp. It goes very well with my decor and the colors are beautiful. The yellow does not show up in real life as much as it does in the photo, but that's ok for me. It's more gold than yellow. The other colors, red & blue are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the web-site appears more yellow than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. The shade wobbles a bit when you turn the lights on and off, but it's not a problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 27, 2011

A beautiful lamp! As described, only prettier in person. Chose it to replace another that was broken and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy, beautiful design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just a described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top