Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, well made, great price!
 from Northwest Washington State,  May 14, 2014

Beautiful addition to my dragonfly decor. Much nicer than I expected. A bit tricky to install as the set up is different from some other ceiling lights. Nonetheless, an incredible fixture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful and Just the Right Size
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Jun 22, 2013

Loved the light so much I bought another one!! They look great lighting up the entry hall together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more brilliant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and the electrician throught so too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

This is simply as beautiful as pictured and i got many compliments on it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as descriped and pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp
 from Tahlequah, OK,  Oct 30, 2012

This ceiling lamp actually looked better than anticipated when installed. I purchased three for the entryway and hallway of my home. The colors are vibrant and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning light
 from central Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2012

This light fixture looks absolutely stunning in my entryway. I have gotten so many compliments on it. They colors are beautiful! It gives off a beautiful light. I would highly recommend it! Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE COLORS IN THIS LAMP ARE EYE-CATCHING!
 from PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO AND SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA,  Mar 22, 2012

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TIFFANY-STYLE DRAGONFLY CEILING LAMP. HAVE HAD IT INSTALLED ON MY BEACHFRONT TERRACE IN PUERTO VALLARTA FOR TWO YEARS AND THE CRAFTSMANSHIP HAS STOOD UP EXTREMELY WELL IN THE HOT, TROPICAL AND SALTY AIR. VISITORS ARE SO IMPRESSED WITH IT'S ILLUMINATED BEAUTY WHEN ILLUMINATED. THIS IS JUST ONE OF ABOUT TWO DOZEN TIFFANY LAMPS WHICH I'VE PURCHASED OVER THE YEARS FROM OVERSTOCK.COM AND HAVE, OBVIOUSLY, NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THEY ARE PROUDLY DISPLAYED BOTH IN MY SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA RESIDENCE BUT ALSO IN MY PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO, OCEANFRONT VACATION CONDO.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS DEPICTED..DAZZLING WHEN TURNED ON!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY IMPRESSIVE QUALITY IN THIS PRODUCT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? MOST ACCURATE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is excellent for the price
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

After examining the lamp upon receipt, we found it to be very sturdy in structure and the colors are as shown in the ad. If there is a gripe, it would have to be on the packaging and not the actual lamp itself. It should have been packaged better as some of the tape holding the box together was loose and some missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photos of the item matched very closely with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER NICE!
 from Chicago Ilinois,  Feb 8, 2012

AFTER SHOPPING ONLINE FOR A TIFFANY LIGHT I SEEN THIS ONE AND DECIDED TO BUY IT. GREAT PRCE ALSO. I PUT THIS IN MY KITCHEN AND IT LOOKS GREAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Nov 22, 2011

Place the lamp in my front hallway and it gives it colorful glow. Beautiful lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It look much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am extremely happy with my ceiling lamp.
 from Highland, Michigan,  Oct 26, 2011

My husband was able to install this ceiling lamp very easily and it was just what I was looking for. It matches exactly the Tiffany-style Dragonfly hanging lamp which I purchased previously from you. We installed the lamp in our foyer and it is just beautiful. All of the colors are beautiful and true to the picture I looked at online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, the color was just like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good and I am very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful price vs. quality match.
 from Salisbury, NC,  Sep 3, 2011

For the price this was almost a steal. The craftmenship is incredible. It takes a very bright bulb to show all of it's beauty but other than getting the right bulb-lighting to #1. Light the room enough but not too much and #2. Show the beauty of the lamp, this was a proud purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the Tiffany-style Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp that we got for over our web bar. It matches a lamp that we have in our living room. It seems to be good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style dragon fly lamp
 from Rochester MI,  Dec 24, 2010

The lamp is beautiful. It came well packaged and in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work for me
 Dec 11, 2010

The lamp is atttractive but simply doesn't meet my needs. I had hoped it would suffuse more light more effectively, but I find it's very dull. It also doesn't suit the use I'd imagined for it. I will be taking it down and either selling it or taking it to my local Goodwill if I can't sell. Also, when the light in't on, it's simploy a dark blob of class hanging from the ceiling; it doesn't look interesting unless the light is on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2010

Stunningly beautiful; well made; easy to install. The fixture plate is actually a rubbed bronze. Very rich looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 13, 2010

We have the Chandelier and wanted this to match. This is a very well made and attractive fixture. Considering what the chandelier costs it is a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT LAMPS
 from Inverness, Florida,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought two thinking well I will take a risk. One for my foyer and another for my hallway between rooms. How pleasently surprised I was to observe the beautyful craftmanship and lovely colors. These lamps are so well made that it is impressing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Moreno Valley, Ca.,  Jul 7, 2010

Received these two Tiffany ceiling lamps within a couple of days, packed very well - in perfect condition! One for my foyer and one for the hall, you can see both from the living room and they are wonderful. My husband had no trouble installing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2010

bought this for a small kitchen/dining area. The colors are gorgeous when lit and my 9 month old wants us to light it all the time so she can look at the pretty dragonflies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp
 from Canada,  Mar 14, 2010

Unfortunately this lamp arrived to me broken. I was so disappointed as I had been searching for it at a good price and finally found it at Overstock, ordered it, waited for it to come in and then to find broken stained glass in the bottom of the box:-(, my heart sank~. I called Overstock right away and they were very friendly and helpful. Right away they reimbursed me for the lamp and I am waiting for it to be restocked. The lamp looked to be very nice, the circle of yellow in the picture on the bottom was green and the rest of the colors seemed nicer in real life. Also the lamp holder on the ceiling wasn't as brassy looking like on the picture; it was more of a antique brass darker color. I will definitely order from Overstock again with their excellent Customer Service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tiffany-style Dragonfly 2-light Pendant
Sale $133.10
Was $147.89
Compare $154.00
Save 14%
(1)
Tiffany-style Shell Hanging Light
Today $93.99
Compare $114.46
Save 18%
(15)
Tiffany-style Marigold Inverted Pendant
Sale $172.79
Was $191.99
Compare $238.79
Save 28%
(12)
Back to top