Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful price vs. quality match.
 from Salisbury, NC,  Sep 3, 2011

For the price this was almost a steal. The craftmenship is incredible. It takes a very bright bulb to show all of it's beauty but other than getting the right bulb-lighting to #1. Light the room enough but not too much and #2. Show the beauty of the lamp, this was a proud purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the Tiffany-style Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp that we got for over our web bar. It matches a lamp that we have in our living room. It seems to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style dragon fly lamp
 from Rochester MI,  Dec 24, 2010

The lamp is beautiful. It came well packaged and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work for me
 Dec 11, 2010

The lamp is atttractive but simply doesn't meet my needs. I had hoped it would suffuse more light more effectively, but I find it's very dull. It also doesn't suit the use I'd imagined for it. I will be taking it down and either selling it or taking it to my local Goodwill if I can't sell. Also, when the light in't on, it's simploy a dark blob of class hanging from the ceiling; it doesn't look interesting unless the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2010

Stunningly beautiful; well made; easy to install. The fixture plate is actually a rubbed bronze. Very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 13, 2010

We have the Chandelier and wanted this to match. This is a very well made and attractive fixture. Considering what the chandelier costs it is a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT LAMPS
 from Inverness, Florida,  Aug 14, 2010

I bought two thinking well I will take a risk. One for my foyer and another for my hallway between rooms. How pleasently surprised I was to observe the beautyful craftmanship and lovely colors. These lamps are so well made that it is impressing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Moreno Valley, Ca.,  Jul 7, 2010

Received these two Tiffany ceiling lamps within a couple of days, packed very well - in perfect condition! One for my foyer and one for the hall, you can see both from the living room and they are wonderful. My husband had no trouble installing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Dragonfly Ceiling Lamp
 from Canada,  Mar 14, 2010

Unfortunately this lamp arrived to me broken. I was so disappointed as I had been searching for it at a good price and finally found it at Overstock, ordered it, waited for it to come in and then to find broken stained glass in the bottom of the box:-(, my heart sank~. I called Overstock right away and they were very friendly and helpful. Right away they reimbursed me for the lamp and I am waiting for it to be restocked. The lamp looked to be very nice, the circle of yellow in the picture on the bottom was green and the rest of the colors seemed nicer in real life. Also the lamp holder on the ceiling wasn't as brassy looking like on the picture; it was more of a antique brass darker color. I will definitely order from Overstock again with their excellent Customer Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from bronx,  Feb 11, 2010

very easy to install, not too big or small, it give my living room a litle of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Dragonfly ceiling light
 from Alcalde, NM,  Jan 10, 2010

The colors and workmanship, "BEAUTIFUL". The lamp has given the room a whole new ambience. One of the best purchases I've ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany ceiling lamp
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 18, 2009

I love it! It matches my other lamps perfect! It got here in a timely manner with all the peices in tact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly Ceiling lamp
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 20, 2009

The lamp stem for the lamps are too close to the ceiling so that it literally does not provide any lighting. Light does not shine through the colored glass as we had hoped it would. We had to purchase extensions and place them on the lights to lower them so that lighting can come out of the top. They appear a little off balance and I am disappointed with their appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought