Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Lamps!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 28, 2011

I have been looking for stained glass lamps at an affordable price and I found them! These lamps are awesome! They blend quite nicely with the decor of my living room which is a blend of contemporary and antique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site accurately describes the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 27, 2011

This lamp is sitting in my front window. I turn it on every night and the stained glass shines-reds, browns, yellows, greens. Just beautiful-I would def. recommend buying this one if you are torn between two-you won't be disappointed :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than online
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

The packaging was awesome - very hard for it to possibly break. I love how large the lamps are, and the colors look very nice. I would buy again, they look very high quality. I bought two and put them onto the same wireless device. Now I just lay in bed with the remote and can pop these on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful!
 Mar 2, 2011

I could not be more pleased with the quality, appearance, colors, or price of this lamp. Online picture is a good representation of the actual lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp. Craftsmanship in the details. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING lamp and bigger than I expected!
 Jan 3, 2016

AMAZING lamp and bigger than I expected! It's heavy. I don't wort about it being "top heavy" and getting knocked over. It looks great in my bohemian decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Dec 26, 2015

Put CFL's in and leave on a timer in a front window. lights the way for anyone coming up the walk. Looks great and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sissy
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful lamp. Very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin W
 Dec 17, 2015

Great lamp at a great value. Base is sturdy and the colors in the shade are beautiful. When friends come over they always remark how nice the lamp looks and how the lamp brings color into the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EJK
 Dec 15, 2015

This lamp is really beautiful. Thank you for the Overstock for the fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much yellow glass
 Nov 19, 2015

Not enough white, different than in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 4, 2015

Ordered two of these beautiful lamps for my den--Truly stunning and elegant-- Could use a bit more diffused lighting for reading, but that's OK. Put each lamp on two brown leather-bound books to give them two inches of extra height. Very pleased with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gregg
 Oct 26, 2015

elect system faulty one of the lightbulb outlets never works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Classic Table Lamp
 Aug 29, 2015

The colors in this lamp are vibrant and very colorful, not like some tiffany style lamps with no variation in color. I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Aug 14, 2015

It is a sturdy ...really handsome lamp.....the packaging is awesome ....very easy to put together.. the pull chains are a worry..always pull from the top of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Jun 9, 2015

getting another I am...perfect colors, bulbs placed perfectly (you don't see them)..colors perfect...lighting soft but so enough..love it...love it..like I said..I am getting another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tani
 Apr 18, 2015

Alot bigger than we thought....beautiful light it gives out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Classic Lamp
 Jan 10, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp that will go well in any livingroom. It is truly a classic style and adds to the decor of the room it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Dec 30, 2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that lamp!! Thanks!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp worth every penny
 from erie, pa,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a very beautiful lamp, given as a wedding present. The couple said it was their best gift of all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought