Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Lamps!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 28, 2011

I have been looking for stained glass lamps at an affordable price and I found them! These lamps are awesome! They blend quite nicely with the decor of my living room which is a blend of contemporary and antique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site accurately describes the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Apr 27, 2011

This lamp is sitting in my front window. I turn it on every night and the stained glass shines-reds, browns, yellows, greens. Just beautiful-I would def. recommend buying this one if you are torn between two-you won't be disappointed :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than online
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Chicago,  Mar 2, 2011

The packaging was awesome - very hard for it to possibly break. I love how large the lamps are, and the colors look very nice. I would buy again, they look very high quality. I bought two and put them onto the same wireless device. Now I just lay in bed with the remote and can pop these on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful!
 Mar 2, 2011

I could not be more pleased with the quality, appearance, colors, or price of this lamp. Online picture is a good representation of the actual lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Aug 14, 2015

It is a sturdy ...really handsome lamp.....the packaging is awesome ....very easy to put together.. the pull chains are a worry..always pull from the top of the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Jun 9, 2015

getting another I am...perfect colors, bulbs placed perfectly (you don't see them)..colors perfect...lighting soft but so enough..love it...love it..like I said..I am getting another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tani
 Apr 18, 2015

Alot bigger than we thought....beautiful light it gives out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Classic Lamp
 Jan 10, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp that will go well in any livingroom. It is truly a classic style and adds to the decor of the room it is in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Dec 30, 2014

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that lamp!! Thanks!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp worth every penny
 from erie, pa,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a very beautiful lamp, given as a wedding present. The couple said it was their best gift of all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have purchased 6 Tiffany Lights
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

Instead of writing 6 different reviews on Overstock's Tiffany lamps, I will only write this one review. They are made in China. They obviously are not real tiffany otherwise their price would be out of reach for us common fold however I definitely recommend them! They are beautiful and as I stated, I have 6 of them and had others tiffany lamp prior to ordering them and the cost is very reasonable. Most certainly these Tiffany lamps both table and floor models will add elegance to your home as they have mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Fresno, California,  Sep 24, 2013

This lamp is really beautiful lit up. The shade could use another washer for more stabilization. The lead around the glass is not perfect, but unless you are standing there inspecting it, it's not that noticeable. The beading around the bottom is very thin and a little sharp. A couple of them were bent, but it's so soft you can straighten it out easily. I wish it had been real beading, but I guess that would raise the price of the lamp substantially. Overall, this lamp is really beautiful for the price and arrived in perfect shape due to the excellent packing .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Belchertown, MA,  Jun 24, 2013

Was looking for a tiffany style table lamp and came across this one that carried the same colors in my living room. This is a generous size lamp; do your measurements. Fortunately it works great in my large room with vaulted ceilings. Love the 2 - light feature!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth it for the money especially
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - ordering another
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 7, 2013

I opened the box and the wrapping was a huge block of styrofoam, which ensured the perfect condition of the glass shade. The metal base is heavy and substantial in size. Does not have a top heavy look like some Tiffany-style lamps. When I turned on the lights the first time, I was pleasantly impressed. No picture in an ad can show the absolute beauty of this shade. The colors are subtle enough not to look gaudy, but bright enough to be a standout feature of my living room. I plan to replace a dragonfly Tiffany style lamp on my other large end table with the match to this gorgeous lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base is metal and substantial. Shade gorgeous especially when I turn it on. Sometimes I leave it on during the day, it's just so pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2012

I have had my lamp for over a year now. I fall in love with it more and more everyday. It looks stunning when it is all lit up. I highly recommend this lamp. I think you will be as happy as I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

Let me begin by saying I love this unit. The lamp shade still looks amazing, and the base is solid and looks well crafted (for the price). But over time the lamp shade had dislocated a bit from the metal connection at the top - in the next 10 years I suspect it may go kaput. But the lamp gives a beautiful quality of light, and is SO IMPRESSIVE for the price. Over two years after my purchase, I'm still very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hasn't lasted as well as I'd hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany style lamp
 from Tenn.,  Jul 29, 2012

I ordered 2 of these lamps.The lamps are beautiful on or off.I recommend this lamp if you wanting to order one.The customer service is great and very nice and helpful.Thanks again for excellent products and excellent customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from South Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

I love this lamp, exactly what I was looking for, it is absolutly gorgeous, I can't begin to tell you all the compliments I get on this lamp!!! And then I tell everyone where I purchased it!!!! This looks like a five hundred dollar lamp!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiffany-style Lamp
 from Cayuga, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Very nice Tiffany-Style Lamp. Will add charm to any room in Your Home. Shipping was fast and the Lamp arrived intact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany lamp
 from Huntington, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

The lamp is classic yet unique in its design. Because it has an on/off switch for each of the two bulbs, you can choose to make the light twice as bright. This feature is nice because you may want less light for bed-side reading, or more light for brightening the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vibrant and were what we expected from the website image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is very good. The lamp gives off good light perfect for our night tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought